my bf cant forget my past relationship, he mind my past thing

pasarmalam
post Apr 15 2009, 02:14 PM

276 posts

LOL your BF is a NOOB.

So u ask him to grow up and accept the truth or GTFO.
xavi5567
post Apr 15 2009, 02:41 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 15 2009, 02:10 PM)
dei, put in spoiler tags and don't need so big font la sweat.gif
and since you understand, translate for us la! doh.gif
heheh soli soli forget to put spoiler..
ok summary bout the story there..

so the story is some thing like tis la.. the more elaborate 1 really need to read urself lor..
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2009, 02:47 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:41 PM)

so the story is some thing like tis la.. the more elaborate 1 really need to read urself lor..
it is a good summary.

i think it is quite good enough for all the non mandarin readers liao.

wall of text assault. doh.gif:

fixed

it is about a guy married a gal who she date.
he know this gal already hav a previous relationship and the relationship has ended.

this gal is a virgin but the she hav an accident b4 he meet this guy which injured her pelvic area.. hence the hymen is torn.
(this gal never hav a sexual relationship with her previous boy).

during the 1st 9 of mariage, the guy "ahem" the gal, curious y no blood.
so suspect the gal has already done with her previous boys.. but the gal didn.

the guy family and the guy treat the gal like shit.. then 1 day the gal got pregnant..

but during tat time there was a wrong number dialer keep calling her wife and the guy pick up and suspect her wife is cheating and saying it was her exs, suspect the child she is bearing now is not his so ask her to abortion, this scenario continue each time the gal get pregnant.

until a time the gal almost die due to multiple abortion.

then there is tis sis of tis gal husband who go screw around with guys he meet , then one day she meet a guy who she really lov and about to married but she afraid tat her future husband know tat she is not a virgin, so this gal(the 1 got married to her bro) advice her to this dr. to restructure her hymen and ask her to not tell anyone and keep to herself..

so tis sis got married and live a happy lifes and the husband didnt suspect anything. 

and the end the gal(main character ) die due to her past multiple abortion ..
and the husband jus know tat his wife was indeed a virgin and it was all his fault tat the feeling of virginity is so important to him tat causes her wife death ..

darklight79
post Apr 15 2009, 02:55 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(suzanne2196 @ Apr 14 2009, 12:31 PM)
i hv 1 yr relationship wif my current bf. previously i hv 2 exs...and i did hv intercourse with both of them. i am no longer love them and only love my current bf.. however, it seems lik my current bf not able to forget my past thing because i had intercourse with someoone before that. i kno he did mind bout that i been 'touched' by other ppl. i feel sad of it and i kno he feel sad as well...he very pamper and sayang me..during this 1 yr,i kno he try his best to 4get it but somehow those thing will haunt him. i really dunno how 2 do and feel hopeless.

Anyone can give advise to me? how i can help myself and my bf? please dont give the advise to separate. all the while, we have been very good in evrything but not in this only.

please help  cry.gif
Lemme break it down to ya. Your boyfriend, no matter how caring he is, is an immature and superficial prick who only cares for the fact that he wanted to be the first one to knock you up. And now he's whining and pissing over the fact that 2 other guys got to you first. Doesn't matter how nice he treats you, he needs to grow up.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Apr 15 2009, 02:58 PM
silverhawk
post Apr 15 2009, 03:03 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:41 PM)

Nice story, it just shows how blind people can be to their own bias and end up ruining a happy relationship.
benjinn
post Apr 15 2009, 03:21 PM

u know, ur bf's doing what he's doing because he wants to make u feel miserable. and guilty. ur whole life. then when u have 11 children enuff for a football team, he goes and has an affair with the girl next door to where you live, and he says "I still have had intercourse with one person LESS than you!". do you really want that, or do u just want to make sweet sweet love and not have to worry about losers like him.
lunar sea
post Apr 15 2009, 03:38 PM

74 posts

my wife had 7 exs, till now sometimes still pissed me off,

the only thingy can do is do think about it ,

This post has been edited by lunar sea: Apr 15 2009, 03:40 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2009, 03:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Apr 15 2009, 03:38 PM)

why marry her in the first place if it pisses you off? sweat.gif

xcutelilgal
post Apr 15 2009, 03:46 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Apr 14 2009, 09:24 PM)
you mean past couple of incidents and orgasm?
Whatever the incident is. The past is the past. You can't dwell in it. The reason why there's such thing as forget, forgiveness and regrets. If you can't take it then might as well make sure you choose wisely. If not, just accept it that that's the past and what you hold is the future.

Life_House
post Apr 15 2009, 03:54 PM

505 posts

TS, tell ur guy d story of Nicholas Tze n his wife Cheong Pak Chi, or, d story of Tony Leong n Carina Lau ...

Cal_Rulez
post Apr 15 2009, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(suzanne2196 @ Apr 14 2009, 01:31 PM)
i hv 1 yr relationship wif my current bf. previously i hv 2 exs...and i did hv intercourse with both of them. i am no longer love them and only love my current bf.. however, it seems lik my current bf not able to forget my past thing because i had intercourse with someoone before that. i kno he did mind bout that i been 'touched' by other ppl. i feel sad of it and i kno he feel sad as well...he very pamper and sayang me..during this 1 yr,i kno he try his best to 4get it but somehow those thing will haunt him. i really dunno how 2 do and feel hopeless.

Anyone can give advise to me? how i can help myself and my bf? please dont give the advise to separate. all the while, we have been very good in evrything but not in this only.

please help  cry.gif
used to have the same situation s u too..there's nth much u can do to change his mind or thinking bout the past..most importantly,if he really loves u den i guess nth will matter...
like u said,its already the past which means its b4 he met u..i belif every1 has their past no matter is gud or bad he still gotta accept it..since he decided to have tis relationship,den he shud accept the way u r no matter in da past or da futuyre...r
anywayz,try to shower him wif love n care s much s u can to show him tt its him whom truly matters to u now..
gud luck... smile.gif
TSsuzanne2196
post Apr 15 2009, 04:14 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 15 2009, 01:05 AM)
no la...u both have d same determination and sacrifice alot for your partner....which make me realize how good my gf been treating me and how important she is to me....

i hope ur bf soon will be touch by ur love,care,sacrifices and what you have done for him......
if ur bf still stuborn..ask him to contact me via here  tongue.gif  and i giv him a lesson of life he will never 4get smile.gif

btw, u can also ask one of his best fren to advice him (some1 trustworthy, mature/ not some cica boy which makes matter worse)...
even through this normally is hard to work....you got to try anything tat can be done....or consult his parents(if his parent is a understanding ppl, not outdate)...

but all in all....as all the reply here said...TIME will prove it as this matter can only be resolved by ur bf alone...what u can do is try to change what he mind about your past....Dun ever give up on HIM!!! smile.gif

Wish you all the best and have a nice day ever after... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
I rly rly thanks for supporting and encouraging me since your 1st post.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(benjinn @ Apr 15 2009, 01:06 PM)
ok. let me try and hear,listen and understand things your way.

you are blaming her because she never gave a thought when she was making love as to whether that person would be her life partner.
How in hell would you know? unless you were marrying her the next day. and who are you to say such a thing? its her life, not yours.

then you say guys who cant accept girls who have made love are pansies.
you should really learn to hear,listen,READ, and understand yourself first.

until then, i know you'll have your hands and lots of videos to keep you company until you find your life partner, who i wish will dump you right after making love. now thats a curse, nincompoop.
okok...benjinn...dun so angry....

QUOTE(maomao13 @ Apr 15 2009, 01:16 PM)
Have you explained why and how did you intercourse with someone?
In this situation, usually it is hard for MALE to accept.
Honestly, the reason most of them can't accept and never admit is they're selfish.
Nobody is willing to share much of their own 'things'.
It did happened commonly especially those who just started in a relationship will easily lose control and intercourse.
What if they break 1 day? Usually male will never consider this question because most of them don't care much.

There are many cases similar to yours nowadays.
You should really seek for his understanding that your past is PAST. Everyone made mistake and it does take very long time for a guy who really loves you to accept.

If you think that he is the right one you are seeking for, you should be very patient in making him understand and deepen the feelings between you and him.

Cheer up and good luck in your relationship.
thanks...i rly hope he will understand..

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:09 PM)
im in the same situation as ur bf as well so i can roughly know how he feels. it hurts, it really does... every intimate things u do together, u'll be wondering if the girl did it with the other guys b4.

however, i accepted that she loved others b4 me and she gave her all to them and i respect that. i know i have to accept it and move on, but it stills come back to haunt me occasionally and it is something i will have to accept if i choose to continue the relationship.

ur bf shud decide himself if he can live with it.
buddy...how u accept ur wife?mayb u can share wif me so that i able to help my bf

QUOTE(.:Jin:. @ Apr 15 2009, 02:12 PM)
wow.. this kind of bf still exist... cool...

nyway.. trust me.. he will get used to it....
normaly guys that have less social life have this kind of problems...

i asume he a nerd or a very young boy..
so give him sometime... when he grow more mature.... he will find out that its actually doesnt matter...

chill... a good bf should hold ur hand and walk for future... not look at the past... so take it easy...
rclxub.gif
QUOTE(lunar sea @ Apr 15 2009, 03:38 PM)

buddy..how u overcome her past thing?
TSsuzanne2196
post Apr 15 2009, 04:16 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Cal_Rulez @ Apr 15 2009, 04:05 PM)
used to have the same situation s u too..there's nth much u can do to change his mind or thinking bout the past..most importantly,if he really loves u den i guess nth will matter...
like u said,its already the past which means its b4 he met u..i belif every1 has their past no matter is gud or bad he still gotta accept it..since he decided to have tis relationship,den he shud accept the way u r no matter in da past or da futuyre...r
anywayz,try to shower him wif love n care s much s u can to show him tt its him whom truly matters to u now..
gud luck... smile.gif
how u make ur bf understand it? hope u can share some with me
7chai
post Apr 15 2009, 04:24 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(suzanne2196 @ Apr 15 2009, 04:16 PM)
your boyfren and her boyfren is 2 different person. lol
adrian0229
post Apr 15 2009, 04:26 PM

3,913 posts

stay wif him 2gete is the best solution
batigol10
post Apr 15 2009, 04:39 PM

37 posts

Wake up before its too late.

ur bf cannot forget? i dont think he will ever forget. i knew someone just like u....

they both ended up marrying each other. now the guy after so many years still cannot forget and both live unhappy life. Once a while, the guy start thinking about they wife past.......during argument all the past will bring up............

ur bf , no offense, if before marry already "THINK LIKE THIS"......please consider ur relationship SERIOUSLY unless u willing to put up with his type of THINKING in your life.

From my opinion, unless the GUY willing to let go of your past, else the best thing for u to do is look for someone else. This you must know very clear. They either can accept or they cannot accept.

On the other hand, i knew someone the girlfriend sleeps around during a relationship with few other people, but ended up......the guy forgive and forget and still marrying her.......

Genesis80
post Apr 15 2009, 04:59 PM

208 posts

I notice something weird about topics like this. When I talk about similar issues with friends, if its the guy who cant forgive and forget that the gal got multiple partners before that, ppl will normally say to the gal, your bf is sh!t lar. Tell him to GTFO. He is lamer. He is loser. Stuff like that.

But when the situation is reversed and the girl cannot forgive and forget that the guy got multiple partner, ppl will say, "you must give time to her lar. Pls try to be more understanding. Be more considerate to her feelings. Not easy for her to accept."

Double standards?! hmm.gif
RoxyGal
post Apr 15 2009, 05:03 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

he is sad coz u got no more abalone for him to eat anymore
benjinn
post Apr 15 2009, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(suzanne2196 @ Apr 15 2009, 04:16 PM)
why do you need him to understand you?
I mean its obvious he is a loser. like i said earlier. he will bring up your past your whole life. It is his problem, and he has to deal with it. if he's insecure, its his problem. the thought will gnaw at him, chew at his heart, keep playing on his mind, and he will feel miserable, and you along with him. so..

you want him to understand you so that he proposes to you and you marry into a rich family? or maybe you want him to shower you with more gifts? money?
Peacetaker
post Apr 15 2009, 05:25 PM

24 posts

let me ask u something ... if u is ur BF will u forget it that easy ?

Give him more time .. especially he is a virgin and u r not ... for man is humiliating !! or just do it with ur BF than ... wat u waiting for ??

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:12 AM