4,956 posts

Guys who can't accept that their girl has had sex before are pansies
silverhawk
post Apr 15 2009, 01:06 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Apr 15 2009, 01:00 PM)
TS mentioned that she didnt have intercourse with both of her prev ex..
but she had intercourse with someoone before that..
that wats bugging ur Bf..who is that guy to TS..n why you had intercourse with him..
English: F

silverhawk
post Apr 15 2009, 01:50 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(zwqing @ Apr 15 2009, 01:15 PM)
then i'm absolutely sure that you wouldn't mind a worn out whore as ur gf.  rclxms.gif
Having sex doesn't make the person any better or any worse. Women are not products you "buy" and devalue after you "use" them. If you want to think of women as objects instead of as a human, then that's up to you la. Don't complain when you're a 40 year old virgin still fapping at videos of Maria Ozawa.
silverhawk
post Apr 15 2009, 02:03 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 15 2009, 01:54 PM)
A girl's charm is much more than a piece of membrane...

She is much more than just down there, you know...

Think of her heart
I don't think he'll understand la. His brain is probably smaller than his p3nis, and I'm not saying its big also
silverhawk
post Apr 15 2009, 02:10 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:04 PM)
to those who noes chinese read this to those who dont ask some1 to translate..
dei, put in spoiler tags and don't need so big font la sweat.gif
and since you understand, translate for us la! doh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 15 2009, 03:03 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:41 PM)
heheh soli soli forget to put spoiler..
ok summary bout the story there..

so the story is some thing like tis la.. the more elaborate 1 really need to read urself lor..
Nice story, it just shows how blind people can be to their own bias and end up ruining a happy relationship.
silverhawk
post Apr 16 2009, 02:54 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(zwqing @ Apr 15 2009, 10:37 PM)
Eh, so you do use ur brain to pass judgements? What's with the guys who can't accept girls who had sex are pansies? Just because you can accept doesn't mean you're so damn cool lor. Just because you're typing in front of the screen you think you can escape responsibility and accountability of what you said? And yes I purposely sounded like a tart in my last comment to echo the retardedness of your comment. I could feel you're trying really hard to prove u're smart also.

TS> you can ask 1000 people and get 1000 different answers. Ultimately it's what you do and how you convey your thoughts that will convince him (depends on how much you want this guy anyway) . Besides, if this one black spot can be clouded by 100000 white spots I don't think it's worth worrying on your part. At least you know you tried your best no matter what the outcome, right?

Meet me in person and I'll say the same thing to your face smile.gif

You think the comment is retarded? Its a simple fact, and guys like him are a dime a dozen. There's just too frigging many. I don't really have to judge them, they are just what they are, pansies smile.gif Why are you defending them? Trying to be nice? People like these do not need more niceness in their life, they need some pain to wake them up to the harsh realities of life rather being spoilt brats in their ideal fantasy world.

If a guy can't accept a girl has had sex with other people before him, that basically means 2 things
  1. He has no respect for women, he thinks they're merchandise
  2. He's insecure of himself being compared with other guys

There's simply no positive reason when a guy acts like this. So in conclusion, they're pansies.

You're welcome to disagree with me, troll/flamebait me if you wish. I love a good argument/flamefest, so come give me your best shot. I'll love to see your continue to make a complete mockery of yourself smile.gif

P.S. - Unlike you, I don't have to prove anything, I let what I say, stand on its own.
silverhawk
post Apr 16 2009, 02:59 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Vv.SoViEt.vV @ Apr 16 2009, 02:08 AM)
Speaking of girls are not "products", I find it rather amusing the fact that they categorized themselves as food. Refer roxygal's comment on girls "abalone." laugh.gif

It depends on how you view food.

Food is a necessity for living. Good food makes life worth living. Food is meant to be enjoyed, whether in how good it looks, or how good it tastes. If you're a food lover, describing women in terms of food makes complete sense brows.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 16 2009, 03:07 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 16 2009, 03:02 AM)
wow this thread its on fire, truthfully i have no saying about this cause i have not experience this kind of situation.

Just for my point of view, whether Ts had slept with another person before or whether she has not. Its still come back to reality of both person points of view. Although to her its alright, but to her boyfriend its a no means its a no, no matter their pansies or what other people would like to call this kind of person. This is reality people when a person cant accept the fact your sleep with another guy before means they can't.
That's like emo people saying they can't do this and that when they get rejected or something. You should know that its not they can't they just don't want to. TS's bf is only like that because he's insecure or has some misguided view of human relationships. If he can't accept it, it is his bloody problem, and as painful as it is for the both of them they will have to end this relationship. The problem can be ignored for a while, but it will be a thorn in the relationship and the relationship will slowly bleed dry because of the wound caused by that thorn.

There's really only one course of action for TS's BF, accept it or break up.
silverhawk
post Apr 16 2009, 03:14 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 16 2009, 03:11 AM)
That the point, from the story we also know that the BF can't accept it... In a relationship it takes two to tango. If for me, i can accept such fact but not all people are the same, once a person said no or can't accept it they just stick to the reason. And you should know how stubborn a person can be. No matter how much you try, when a person says no its mean no.
Just say a girl rejected you 3 times, would you still stick with her and still go after her?
mellow.gif
Depends on the kind of rejection and what I feel from her tongue.gif

Now back to the topic. I fully believe ppl like TS's BF can change to accept her part. However, TS is not the right person to do it. Someone else must make him realise that his thoughts are stupid, but it cannot be TS. He will think that she's trying to convince him for her own selfish purposes, so anything she says will not be taken seriously. He needs a good friend or someone influential to make him see the light, otherwise its hopeless.
silverhawk
post Apr 16 2009, 09:49 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(zwqing @ Apr 16 2009, 08:04 PM)
I just can't stand the language you use to address people. Pansies? Even dogs deserve better. You're just full of yourself and pure disrespectful. Btw, are you directly or indirectly saying that TS' bf is a pansy? (the reason TS opened this thread is because her bf can't accept it) If so, I wonder if you helped TS in any way. She doesn't need people to tell her that her bf is a pansy. Absolutely unnecessary. Heck, you don't even know that guy.

Indeed, dogs DO deserve better than these so called "men" tongue.gif. Direct/Indirectly? What's wrong with you? I'm quite sure I was pretty damn direct. How much more direct can I be when I'm calling them pansies? laugh.gif Basically, there are other men like TS's BF and they were posting in this topic too. So yea, I'm addressing all such men smile.gif

TS can ignore me if she wants, I don't mind, TS doesn't seem to mind either. Why are YOU making such a fuss? Self proclaimed defender of justice? laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 02:33 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(zwqing @ Apr 16 2009, 10:19 PM)
Defender of justice? Hahahaha. Anyway what you did wrong was to have a pointless argument eh, if it was even considered one with me. You should just flame me alllll the wayyy. It's your job in this thread right? Why bother. Just reinforce your status as one. I've nothing else to say and won't waste anymore time here either. I think TS has got her answers anyway.

Pointless? Hardly. you picked a fight with me first and I merely defended myself. I had lots of fun seeing you make a fool of yourself, thanks for the entertainment smile.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 02:48 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 17 2009, 02:45 AM)
so whats the score ? whose e-penis grown ?
no e-penis grown... but i think his irl-penis shrank
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 02:54 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 17 2009, 02:51 AM)
how come birdie dun sleep yet .. dunno i alwiz have this feeling pein and silverhawk are each other's dupe hahaha
ph34r.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 02:59 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Apr 17 2009, 02:56 AM)
Tsk! Cannot be THAT much of difference lar.  laugh.gif
Thank you for supporting us
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 03:03 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 17 2009, 03:00 AM)
u see silver is here .. but pein is not .. myth busted ...
oi, stop revealing the secret la doh.gif

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:01 AM)
>.> i said the arguement between hawk and zwqing its pointless but hawk did mention truthful fact
Actually its normal human nature when the bf wants a virgin as a girlfriend, Let me ask you if you were given a new handphone for free, there a second hand one and the original first hand which will you choose? Not many will have the balls to go for the second hand one or the understanding of how good is the second hand one.
women are not things dry.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 03:10 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:06 AM)
Yea women are not things, that a fact. But like i said, its normal human nature to choose to experience things first hand, its human psychology its like asking the same question as do you prefer to have a beautiful hot girlfriend or a fat chubby looking one.

But for me, i believe that a man would be much happier if he choose the girl that he would be happy instead of idolizing them like things or trophy. Everyone has different taste in life, i mean if everyone thinks the same and have the same interested in things that would just be a boring world.

The virginity thing isn't natural I would say... its something culture has imposed on us. I have a theory that virginity is a concept created by men to subjugate women tongue.gif

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 17 2009, 03:06 AM)
2nd hand iphone vs first hand 3310 hmmmmmmmm
3310, drop won't spoil laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 03:19 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Apr 17 2009, 03:13 AM)
Women have historically played a HUGE part in enforcing the system as well. Sex and reproduction that is too "free" reduces the bargaining power of the collective significantly, so they too do their part in the matter.
nod.gif Its the weaker women who do this actually, and those in power will spread this to the weaker ones too. Reduces competition laugh.gif Its a huge social manipulation ohmy.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 03:34 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Apr 17 2009, 03:26 AM)
YA, and omg this is now when I get carried away.

Human behavior is the most malleable in the animal kingdom. Has anybody else thought that our reproductive strategies and perhaps entire CULTURE might actually change in response to environmental effects?

Matriarchical societies are well documented in archaeology. But few have survived famine conditions, natural disasters and relentless warfare to the modern age.

eh of course... Islam allows multiple wives because of the constant wars back then. Not enough men for the women laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 17 2009, 03:39 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:35 AM)
Just out of curiosity,
how old and what your career silverhawk?  unsure.gif
if its ok to ask.
24 this year, Website Developer biggrin.gif

0.0252sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:21 PM