Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread (PS3), WE2010 release date: 5th November 2009

saiga
post Oct 29 2009, 10:15 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(de_sengal @ Oct 29 2009, 10:13 AM)
xdelah bro, delay. Pbbseller x inform ke?
huh? why delay? shakehead.gif

Added on October 29, 2009, 10:16 am
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 29 2009, 10:14 AM)
bro you sure can get WE2010 today? your seller ask you to collect today?
last tuesday he said can COD today sweat.gif . later I sms him rclxub.gif . aiya, nway at least still have eyepet tongue.gif

This post has been edited by saiga: Oct 29 2009, 10:16 AM
de_sengal
post Oct 29 2009, 10:17 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Oct 29 2009, 10:15 AM)
huh? why delay?  shakehead.gif
donno. he said the maybe it will follow the launch date. But today confirmed cannot get the we2010. tongue.gif
saiga
post Oct 29 2009, 10:18 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(de_sengal @ Oct 29 2009, 10:17 AM)
donno. he said the maybe it will follow the launch date. But today confirmed cannot get the we2010.  tongue.gif
cish, malu to everybody cry.gif
wining1129
post Oct 29 2009, 10:19 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 29 2009, 10:05 AM)
for me i didnt notice any lag on the WE2010 demo (PES2010 yes minor button delay).

I think this year we have to change the style of play coz it is no longer like last time that you can pass so fast, even the ball not yet reach the player feet. So have to slow the tempo, build up the play and do more passing like real life football.

I think it is a good change to differentiate between arcadey fifa and realism WE. nod.gif
ya..i know the tempo is slow..i agree with that new feature..but the demo juz not fine lo..u play more n play superstar level then will know..i passed high direction ball to messi..but the messi doensnt chase the ball, juz stuck there a while n wait for the ball..the pose is very unnatural , i was happy to saw ur post bout UK PES fans review , the one innitially he dislike the demo and felt the demo was not the right feeling after he played..but once he get the full game there is miles away better than demo...so i guess the final copy should b fine , complete and superb 1. hmm.gif
saiga
post Oct 29 2009, 10:30 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 28 2009, 08:40 PM)
same like us ...last year our WE2009 league lots of ppl aso out of responce until we cant even finish our WE2009 online league ..thats y i suggest to find a player really got commitment to finish the league..for those 'busy' player hope can b arrange at least 1 or 2 match per week so that we can run our league smoothly..
last year the online mode very bad, that's why not many interested to play more nod.gif
wining1129
post Oct 29 2009, 10:34 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Oct 29 2009, 10:30 AM)
last year the online mode very bad, that's why not many interested to play moreĀ  nod.gif
ya..some player even cant manage to play 1 game in online mode..remember someone called ono177, he did online..but i cant play with him even 1 match..hope this year the online mode is perfect

ps. i think screamyx is the best broadband in malaysia right now..if u change to P1 juz beware..cos my friend kena already..the service ppl told him his area there got signal..but after he come n install there is no any signal..n he is been informed that the service cannot be cancel..have to continue use it at least 2 years..end up ..my friend was very annoy n no even pay their monthly statement..then my friend get blacklisted from P1..juz inmagine, if u cant get the signal n cannot suft net, y should we still pay the monthly charges...siao 1..so my advice is 'dont potong' haha..else u wil more pain.. thumbup.gif stay with ur current broadband

This post has been edited by wining1129: Oct 29 2009, 10:41 AM
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 10:41 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Oct 29 2009, 10:18 AM)
cish, malu to everybody  cry.gif
tak apa bang. Try to ask your seller whether can get as early as 3rd Nov? at least still earlier than official launching date ma icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 29 2009, 10:19 AM)
ya..i know the tempo is slow..i agree with that new feature..but the demo juz not fine lo..u play more n play superstar level then will know..i passed high direction ball to messi..but the messi doensnt chase the ball, juz stuck there a while n wait for the ball..the pose is very unnatural , i was happy to saw ur post bout UK PES fans review , the one innitially he dislike the demo and felt the demo was not the right feeling after he played..but once he get the full game there is miles away better than demo...so i guess the final copy should b fine , complete and superb 1.  hmm.gif
Keep it finger cross icon_idea.gif

But i think through ball (triangle button) is no longer that powerful like last title, as i test on demo. I hope in final version they remain that also, more realism i suppose. (how the hell can you do a pinpoint pass everytime with success rate of 90 over %, not real right?)
wining1129
post Oct 29 2009, 10:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 29 2009, 10:41 AM)
tak apa bang. Try to ask your seller whether can get as early as 3rd Nov? at least still earlier than official launching date ma icon_rolleyes.gif

But i think through ball (triangle button) is no longer that powerful like last title, as i test on demo. I hope in final version they remain that also, more realism i suppose. (how the hell can you do a pinpoint pass everytime with success rate of 90 over %, not real right?)
no i mean the pose of the player in demo receive a long high pass..when u pass high..the player acting like running pose..but the fact is the speed is like they are stil walking..after the ball goes down to their leg..then it juz bcome like normal run ..quite weird eh..hope it wont b happen in final code
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 10:48 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 29 2009, 10:45 AM)
no i mean the pose of the player in demo receive a long high pass..when u pass high..the player acting like running pose..but the fact is the speed is like they are stil walking..after the ball goes down to their leg..then it juz bcome like normal run ..quite weird eh..hope it wont b happen in final code
in real life football the players also need to slow down their body to receive a long pass and control the ball well, i think it is nothing wrong about what.

We have to learn and adapt new way of playing, that is what i think hmm.gif
saiga
post Oct 29 2009, 10:52 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 29 2009, 10:41 AM)

I hope to get early coz 11/10 got COD4 MW2 sweat.gif . hope to enjoy WE for two weeks first. aiya, so many game but so little time to play cry.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 10:54 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Oct 29 2009, 10:52 AM)
I hope to get early coz 11/10 got COD4 MW2  sweat.gif . hope to enjoy WE for two weeks first. aiya, so many game but so little time to play  cry.gif
i can feel your pain bro, especially if you need to spare some time to take care child sad.gif

Gaming time have been reduce drastically for me, some more got lot of nice games coming out cry.gif
ericpires
post Oct 29 2009, 10:55 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 29 2009, 10:54 AM)
i can feel your pain bro, especially if you need to spare some time to take care child sad.gif

Gaming time have been reduce drastically for me, some more got lot of nice games coming out cry.gif
Looks i will have to have a home office in order to enjoy all this nice games lolx... but next mth i will just buy WE and just 1 more game, thats all smile.gif
wining1129
post Oct 29 2009, 10:58 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 29 2009, 10:48 AM)
in real life football the players also need to slow down their body to receive a long pass and control the ball well, i think it is nothing wrong about what.

We have to learn and adapt new way of playing, that is what i think hmm.gif
ya u r right..but in the game demo shows the player is running very fast pose but the speed is like walking speed onli..haha..mayb u don get wat i mean
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 11:39 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 29 2009, 10:58 AM)
ya u r right..but in the game demo shows the player is running very fast pose but the speed is like walking speed onli..haha..mayb u don get wat i mean
ok as long as we enjoy the game will do icon_rolleyes.gif

But everytime a new title comes out we will need some time to adapt to its new game style/improvement. That's for sure nod.gif Then when we get used to it, you will appreciate what the game can offer to you icon_idea.gif

Added on October 29, 2009, 11:42 am
QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 29 2009, 10:55 AM)
Looks i will have to have a home office in order to enjoy all this nice games lolx... but next mth i will just buy WE and just 1 more game, thats all smile.gif
i will get WE2010. Then probably Dec get Lost Planet 2 (if it coome out on time).

Thats all for this year purchase tongue.gif

Coz buy a new Slim already pokai cry.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 29 2009, 11:42 AM
TSnakata101
post Oct 29 2009, 11:48 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

New thread will ready soon... but nothing different, just a new thread... tongue.gif
ericpires
post Oct 29 2009, 11:50 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 29 2009, 11:48 AM)
New thread will ready soon... but nothing different, just a new thread...    tongue.gif
Hmm, V2 faster than another `GOTY`? i wonder why... whistling.gif
wining1129
post Oct 29 2009, 11:57 AM

22 posts

ya sean..agreed with u every title has new features n new improvement juz we got to accept it..even its still a demo..its already far better than GOTY..

i saw some review from some UK media bout PES2010..
"why ppl stil prefer PES2010 more than GOTY, are they mad? obviously GOTY is the best ..or perhaps PES fans stil
prefer to b a fanboy'..
make me lol i wondering mayb the reviewer is GOTY fanboy hmm.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 12:00 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 29 2009, 11:57 AM)
ya sean..agreed with u every title has new features n new improvement juz we got to accept it..even its still a demo..its already far better than GOTY..

i saw some review from some UK media bout PES2010..
"why ppl stil prefer PES2010 more than GOTY, are they mad? obviously GOTY is the best ..or perhaps PES fans stil
prefer to b a fanboy'..
  make me lol i wondering mayb the reviewer is GOTY fanboy hmm.gif
yes we are mad.

But wont madder than those reviewers that give such a high score to a broken game with lots of bugs, who is the madness? laugh.gif

0.0181sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:53 AM