123 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread (PS3), WE2010 release date: 5th November 2009

TSnakata101
post Apr 12 2009, 02:08 PM, updated 17y ago

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

WE2010 Official Website

PES2010 Official Website
Konami today revealed a bit of information and an image of PES 2010 (previously Pro Evolution Soccer). The game is set to be released on X360, PS3, PS2, PSP and PC. I switched over to Fifa last year after being a long-time PES fan, but it seems in the PR like they've listened to many requests. Maybe this is the year where they take the big leap into this generation?

Source:http://www.gamersyde.com/archives_2009-04-12_en.html

New update news from PES/WE 2010 (Thx to @SeanWong)

Gameplay

BAL

Master League

Visuals

Licences

More facts:

Source: http://kitanamedia.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=788

The Official WE2010/PES2010 Trailer

Q&A (For new comer) (Due to many people keep asking the same question so new comer must need it)

Winning Eleven 2010 Player List
(PSN ID) :
1. nagakeciks
2. nakathegod
3. wining1129
4. ericpires
5. sul81
6. StarkiLLer30
7. Sean0529
8. sheep319
9. asaphwa
10.ihavenoavatar
11. the_goonerz
12.jiang141
13.refreshlim
14.djazmy
15.NEOARDI
16.kucinggatal
17.nhakim27
18.amad_jay
19.encik_saiga
20.silentthevirus biggrin.gif
21.sazmier
22. ono177
23.afham07
24.nextstream
25.novayu
26.pojiekun
27.XiuKeong
28.Coballte

This post has been edited by nakata101: Oct 28 2009, 10:32 AM
shinjite
post Apr 12 2009, 02:32 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Very good objective and goals for this upcoming football game by Konami
Will definitely looking forward to this
TSnakata101
post Apr 12 2009, 02:36 PM

2,423 posts

What i want is Konami can improve the online play, just make it at least we all can play with Singapore, Hong Kong and Japan player smoothly. smile.gif
saiga
post Apr 12 2009, 03:37 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Apr 12 2009, 02:36 PM)
What i want is Konami can improve the online play, just make it at least we all can play with Singapore, Hong Kong and Japan player smoothly.  smile.gif
no need overseas, just can play without lag with local player is more than enough sweat.gif
jehutyz
post Apr 12 2009, 04:18 PM

1,215 posts

Looking forward to this.
Still a fans of PES> tongue.gif
5zal06
post Apr 12 2009, 06:28 PM

195 posts

if messi in the pes2010 looks like in the above pic,
i think pes2010 could be ok
but i doubt its going to be like that
remember pes09,the 1st cutsene before main menu look superb graphic but then when playing,still sux
ericpires
post Apr 12 2009, 06:28 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

PES 2010 - The Return Of The King of Football Games
supernothing
post Apr 12 2009, 06:41 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

i love this game.

the only problem with this game is team and league license. if they can figure that out it's an epic win.

master league? come on
abulabu
post Apr 12 2009, 06:43 PM

87 posts

wow looks promising....i wonder y many ppl hate pes09' ok what...oh yea..i hope there will be more english stadiums for this 1....wembley jer boring!~..
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Apr 12 2009, 07:04 PM

1,396 posts

konami is rich enough to secure more teams honestly. teams like chelsea and arsenal should get full licence instead of North Lodon FC.
gummerz
post Apr 12 2009, 08:19 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Apr 12 2009, 07:04 PM)
konami is rich enough to secure more teams honestly. teams like chelsea and arsenal should get full licence instead of North Lodon FC.
English FA rules only let 2 of their clubs to be licensed on any football game.but since FIFA game is an official product of FIFA they can use all the leagues under FIFA.
grammar
post Apr 12 2009, 08:42 PM

97 posts

the fact that konami is doing so well taking into consideration the fundings and access fifa has, it's amazing. no license, probably more difficult access to players, i think they should be less funded and yet such an amazing game. been a pes fan since ps1 days.

however, i had to buy fifa 09 coz pes 09 was more expensive when it first came out. plus, fifa had more improvements than pes. hopefully this one will be different
karubin
post Apr 12 2009, 08:44 PM

15 posts

hopefully da network more stable .... n all da logo team kits can be original
gr8fr8
post Apr 12 2009, 09:13 PM

841 posts

I never had any problems regarding the non-licensed football teams (fake names), its just that the PS3 editions are not that much different from the PS2

version, and some elements of the gameplay, it became worse and worse. If only they improve on the unrealistic part of the game, plus Master League, it

should be a winner in my heart again. tongue.gif FIFA 09 takes the top spot this year, but it by no means perfect.
Dark Steno
post Apr 12 2009, 09:45 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

Something to look forward. I haven't bought any football games for PS3. Perhaps this will be the first one for me. biggrin.gif
kalnet
post Apr 12 2009, 11:22 PM

153 posts

Hope this game is good since the last football game i played was Winning Eleven 7 for the ps2 which was the best and only football game i've played.
Kabuto7
post Apr 12 2009, 11:59 PM

161 posts

iam also looking forward to buy pes2009..
anyone know when will it release specific ?
i just know the game will be release in autumn of this year..

kobe8byrant
post Apr 13 2009, 12:24 AM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

I am indifferent. I'll probably buy whichever one has easier trophies. MUAHAHHAHHHAHAHHAHAHHHAAA But seriously, I like FIFA more. I cannot imagine playing as Manchester Red instead of Manchester United.
lkmus77
post Apr 14 2009, 12:15 PM

faster .....faster released !!! hope online vs smooth lo....
TSnakata101
post Apr 18 2009, 07:09 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(lkmus77 @ Apr 14 2009, 12:15 PM)
faster .....faster released !!! hope online vs smooth lo....
It will release at Q4 2009,October or November maybe. smile.gif

123 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:21 PM