123 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread (PS3), WE2010 release date: 5th November 2009

pojiekun
post Oct 27 2009, 11:27 PM

41 posts

great bro nakata.....u reserved me one slot i buy u ice cream icon_idea.gif
ericpires
post Oct 27 2009, 11:28 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 27 2009, 11:20 PM)
U can join PES10 league if other pes10 player want me to create another league for PES10.  tongue.gif
Sure.
Ok....
Not so sure loh, CL confirm only got 32 slot MAX.
Bro, better dun use celcom or other wireless broadband. I suggest get streamyx broadband, try get the 1MB package.
League still dunno got how many slot.
Just checked in the PES2010, league is MAX 20 players only smile.gif
TSnakata101
post Oct 27 2009, 11:35 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(united @ Oct 27 2009, 11:24 PM)
count me in... PSN ID > novayu
Added

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 27 2009, 11:27 PM)
great bro nakata.....u reserved me one slot i buy u ice cream  icon_idea.gif
LOL... ok... i want my ice cream now. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 27 2009, 11:28 PM)
Just checked in the PES2010, league is MAX 20 players only  smile.gif
Maybe have to split it to 2 league first.
The first 8~10 of each league qualify to WE2010 LYN Super League.
Then it will become Super League and First Division. Any other idea ??? smile.gif

This post has been edited by nakata101: Oct 27 2009, 11:36 PM
MaBa1986
post Oct 27 2009, 11:45 PM

OK ty..
XiuKeong
post Oct 27 2009, 11:54 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

@nakata
Add me in : XiuKeong
devils.ART
post Oct 28 2009, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 27 2009, 11:35 PM)
Added
LOL... ok...  i want my ice cream now.  tongue.gif
Maybe have to split it to 2 league first.
The first 8~10 of each league qualify to WE2010 LYN Super League.
Then it will become Super League and First Division. Any other idea ???  smile.gif
nice idea. super team at LYN Super League.. hoho. tongue.gif
ericpires
post Oct 28 2009, 12:22 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Because 2 league of 20 teams would take forever to finish, i would suggest this:

4 leagues of Max 10 teams

Top 5 qualify for the Super League smile.gif

That way u can 40 players competing for the super league
TSnakata101
post Oct 28 2009, 12:39 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 28 2009, 12:22 AM)
Because 2 league of 20 teams would take forever to finish, i would suggest this:

4 leagues of Max 10 teams

Top 5 qualify for the Super League smile.gif

That way u can 40 players competing for the super league
I dun think we will have 40 player lah.... tongue.gif
devils.ART
post Oct 28 2009, 12:47 AM

how about one league only. who wanna participate. we go play-off match(home and away). between two teams. who win the play-off qualify for LYN SUPER LEAGUE.

This post has been edited by devils.ART: Oct 28 2009, 12:47 AM
ericpires
post Oct 28 2009, 12:49 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:39 AM)
I dun think we will have 40 player lah....  tongue.gif
Well when WE is released, you got the players here and some from *ahem* you know where laugh.gif

Got 27 players alredi mah ... 13 more become 40 lolx
TSnakata101
post Oct 28 2009, 12:55 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(devils.ART @ Oct 28 2009, 12:47 AM)
how about one league only. who wanna participate. we go play-off match(home and away). between two teams. who win the play-off qualify for LYN SUPER LEAGUE.
Actually if more than 20 player confirm cannot create 1 league only, so do be fair for other player, at least have to create 2 league, so how we choose the player to Super League, so we have to start from 2 table/Group first, depend on the number player joinning, the top 8~10 player of the group will qualify to Super League, the rest will stay at First Division only, so just like other league, we will have team promoted to Super League and the player from SUper League will relegate to First division too.
ericpires
post Oct 28 2009, 01:06 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:55 AM)
Actually if more than 20 player confirm cannot create 1 league only, so do be fair for other player, at least have to create 2 league, so how we choose the player to Super League, so we have to start from 2 table/Group first, depend on the number player joinning, the top 8~10 player of the group will qualify to Super League, the rest will stay at First Division only, so just like other league, we will have team promoted to Super League and the player from SUper League will relegate to First division too.
Ok, but each player would have to play quite a lot of matches, then only can qualify for Super League. 4 group leagues would be just nice, balanced out - so more sense of urgency to qualify =)

First division i think those players inside also can't be bothered to play lor... hehe rite or not? laugh.gif
earthdome
post Oct 28 2009, 02:11 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

this is getting annoying.. u have to throw in as fast as possible b4 oopponent's player getting in front of your player. lol
unknowns
post Oct 28 2009, 07:34 AM

17 posts

hey guys, was just trying out the demo.. tying to get back into the game after some time, did not buy the last 2 versions.

quick question. could some1 tell me how to control long range passes? like, to chest and bring it down nicely. I've found those long passes from midfield to be much more effective in this game, but my player tends to over or underrun most of the time.

Thanks! smile.gif
TSnakata101
post Oct 28 2009, 07:48 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Oct 28 2009, 02:11 AM)
this is getting annoying.. u have to throw in as fast as possible b4 oopponent's player getting in front of your player. lol
This is just like real life football now.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(unknowns @ Oct 28 2009, 07:34 AM)
hey guys, was just trying out the demo.. tying to get back into the game after some time, did not buy the last 2 versions.

quick question. could some1 tell me how to control long range passes? like, to chest  and bring it down nicely. I've found those long passes from midfield to be much more effective in this game, but my player tends to over or underrun most of the time.

Thanks!  smile.gif
Press R2 only, sometime u need to control the direction depend on situation.
pojiekun
post Oct 28 2009, 08:21 AM

41 posts

I think nakata propose a great idea on how the league should be running. Player would have to play quite a lot of matches but you just have to several hours to complete several game as well. So the league will be running fast to determine who got to the Super League. biggrin.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Oct 28 2009, 08:33 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:39 AM)
I dun think we will have 40 player lah....  tongue.gif
count me in . wink.gif ..
Effy14
post Oct 28 2009, 09:04 AM

13 posts

share berita tourney PES on 8 Nov kat Sports Planet Shah Alam

ni link reg dia - http://www.eplx.my/v1/ps3_form.php
SeanWong
post Oct 28 2009, 09:16 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Oct 28 2009, 02:11 AM)
bro last time got invisible wall so you can't approach the opponent when he is performing a throw in, this feature has been strongly criticized by lots of WE/PES players as it's not resemble like real life football.

Now Konami listen to fans request and remove this feature but you still feel annoying huh? tongue.gif

I think it is a nice improvement, even it is only a small details on the game (coz now more looks alike real life football) nod.gif

Added on October 28, 2009, 9:19 am
QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:55 AM)
perhaps play the league in community mode? I thought in community mode online you can have max 32 players?

Not necessary must be play CL/League online i suppose.

But still need someone who have PES copy to confirm how it works actually.. hmm.gif

Added on October 28, 2009, 9:22 am
QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Oct 28 2009, 08:33 AM)
count me in . wink.gif ..
and you PSN ID pls? wink.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 28 2009, 09:25 AM
earthdome
post Oct 28 2009, 09:29 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 28 2009, 09:16 AM)
bro last time got invisible wall so you can't approach the opponent when he is performing a throw in, this feature has been strongly criticized by lots of WE/PES players as it's not resemble like real life football.

Now Konami listen to fans request and remove this feature but you still feel annoying huh? tongue.gif

I think it is a nice improvement, even it is only a small details on the game (coz now more looks alike real life football) nod.gif

it's indeed an improvement. but i'm imagining a more realistic situation on it. like how the players interact with each other and pressing each other. lol.. PES 2011 perhaps?

This post has been edited by earthdome: Oct 28 2009, 09:30 AM

123 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:23 AM