May 26 2011, 03:13 PM
3,081 posts Joined: May 2011 From: ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 % |
girl loves surprises.. giving them like flowers and presents etc is something that they can predict. maybe try give them something that can make them feel "terharu"(how should i say it in english) AMAZED? .. like
- singing them a song with guitar..if you good at it.. -draw a picture of them i you good in drawing -make a flash presentation of her if you good at flash anything that u can do with your talent to amaze her p/s: im good at drawing manga and i draw a picture of her for her birthday. thats how i got it |
May 30 2011, 03:52 PM
307 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ May 26 2011, 04:13 PM) girl loves surprises.. giving them like flowers and presents etc is something that they can predict. maybe try give them something that can make them feel "terharu"(how should i say it in english) AMAZED? .. like English called touched, or moved. btw, draw a picture of her is not for adult i thought? - singing them a song with guitar..if you good at it.. -draw a picture of them i you good in drawing -make a flash presentation of her if you good at flash anything that u can do with your talent to amaze her p/s: im good at drawing manga and i draw a picture of her for her birthday. thats how i got it |
May 30 2011, 07:18 PM
5 posts Joined: May 2011 |
im interested at a girl ..
she's same class wit me since form2 mid-year , but she was not attracted to me at that time >.<" i was interested at her at the school open day..she just get a new boyfriend last few weeks ...i think im particularly better than him but i just don hav a nice topic to chat wit her except to the examination session ,at that time our relationship r good enough ,but i did some mistaken and tis gave a good chance to her bf ><" (i did do apologize to her) now.. i just don hav a nice topic to chat wit her , i dono what is she interested .. can anyone pro tell me how to knw her interested ? hack her fb's acc? (her bf isn't same class wit her and he court her via fb) ask her best friend ? but i am not quite sure her best friend will hlp me btw..i just wanna hav a good friendship wit her at tis time until the pmr is finish thanks This post has been edited by Steven0306: May 31 2011, 02:47 PM |
Jun 1 2011, 11:14 AM
136 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(Steven0306 @ May 30 2011, 07:18 PM) im interested at a girl .. dude... its study and exam time...she's same class wit me since form2 mid-year , but she was not attracted to me at that time >.<" i was interested at her at the school open day..she just get a new boyfriend last few weeks ...i think im particularly better than him but i just don hav a nice topic to chat wit her except to the examination session ,at that time our relationship r good enough ,but i did some mistaken and tis gave a good chance to her bf ><" (i did do apologize to her) now.. i just don hav a nice topic to chat wit her , i dono what is she interested .. can anyone pro tell me how to knw her interested ? hack her fb's acc? (her bf isn't same class wit her and he court her via fb) ask her best friend ? but i am not quite sure her best friend will hlp me btw..i just wanna hav a good friendship wit her at tis time until the pmr is finish thanks concentrate on your studies first... flirt later |
Jun 7 2011, 02:07 PM
94 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
lol.how come no thread for "how to get the guy you want! " ??
Jun 9 2011, 12:36 PM
5 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jun 9 2011, 12:42 PM
1,916 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
cuz gal can get guy they want easily if compared with guy...
Jun 20 2011, 07:13 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Jun 20 2011, 07:16 PM
364 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jun 9 2011, 12:42 PM) cuz gal can get guy they want easily if compared with guy... Only guys think this way. |
Jul 4 2011, 12:36 AM
31 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 20 2011, 08:16 PM) Uhuh... Boys is like a hunter. To hunting they need to prepare all the equipment, all the weapons, transports, plan and everything.Girls are like birds. They're lovely but the closer you get to them, they'll fly away... The best way is to get the birds come to you.. That's something the hunter need to think about... It's not easy, but you'll make it eventually... <3 |
Jul 4 2011, 02:10 PM
17 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 13 2011, 08:56 AM
9 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Take her out to do some jamming with u (music) or get her to share some interest together
Jul 14 2011, 12:27 PM
636 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(DominizMUSIC @ Jul 4 2011, 12:36 AM) Uhuh... Boys is like a hunter. To hunting they need to prepare all the equipment, all the weapons, transports, plan and everything. +1Girls are like birds. They're lovely but the closer you get to them, they'll fly away... The best way is to get the birds come to you.. That's something the hunter need to think about... It's not easy, but you'll make it eventually... <3 Nice guys often reject by girls. Bad guys often reject girls. So better plan & learn how bad guys attract & hook girls. Remember, just do it, practice make perfect. |
Jul 16 2011, 09:24 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
huhuhu. funny la u all. Come out with this kind topics also got.
Girl always fall for wrong guy because we don't know what we want. Also because when we like 1 guy, that guy often does not make the move. So we feel rejected and if someone else make the move, we jump lor. And the other reason, Girl look at guy, feel wanna lovey dovey. Guy look at girl, only wanna hump hump. That's why we keep away and play difficult to get at first. So try harder la guys. Don't give up the first time. It's not talent actually but it is nice if someone drew me. Like the movie Titanic. hahaha... surely i would fall in love over and over again. Added on July 16, 2011, 9:28 am QUOTE(B~Zai @ Jul 13 2011, 08:56 AM) I look at your avatar until my head spinning now. This post has been edited by meileng: Jul 16 2011, 09:28 AM |
Jul 20 2011, 10:12 PM
9 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Give her a real Big diamond ring
Jul 21 2011, 04:56 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(juri @ Jun 7 2011, 05:07 PM) actually not that hard. Added on July 21, 2011, 4:59 pm QUOTE(meileng @ Jul 16 2011, 12:24 PM) huhuhu. funny la u all. Come out with this kind topics also got. In my opinion I think pretty shallow how you got about thinking guys. Girl always fall for wrong guy because we don't know what we want. Also because when we like 1 guy, that guy often does not make the move. So we feel rejected and if someone else make the move, we jump lor. And the other reason, Girl look at guy, feel wanna lovey dovey. Guy look at girl, only wanna hump hump. That's why we keep away and play difficult to get at first. So try harder la guys. Don't give up the first time. It's not talent actually but it is nice if someone drew me. Like the movie Titanic. hahaha... surely i would fall in love over and over again. & to the level of playing hard to get? I think its waste of time. This post has been edited by KVReninem: Jul 21 2011, 04:59 PM |
Jul 30 2011, 09:40 PM
134 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jul 30 2011, 11:08 PM
364 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(ah joixl @ Jul 30 2011, 09:40 PM) men numbers are lower than wimmenz nowaday |
Jul 31 2011, 04:59 AM
195 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(DominizMUSIC @ Jul 4 2011, 12:36 AM) Uhuh... Boys is like a hunter. To hunting they need to prepare all the equipment, all the weapons, transports, plan and everything. Super true!!!!!!Girls are like birds. They're lovely but the closer you get to them, they'll fly away... The best way is to get the birds come to you.. That's something the hunter need to think about... It's not easy, but you'll make it eventually... <3 and now im'pencen' from being a hunter!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:31 PM |