125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

west5405
post Apr 8 2009, 10:35 AM

79 posts

anyone know a fonts can see chinese word ?
i change the fonts but cant see any chinese word..

myghimh
post Apr 8 2009, 10:41 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kreet543 @ Apr 8 2009, 09:23 AM)
wah..
cool..
how much did u buy it..
im selling it tongue.gif check out my signature!
ysksky
post Apr 8 2009, 01:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 8 2009, 12:09 AM)
j slade,thx for the font tutorial,really helpful,it make my tube look more interesting...btw,who ask why so many ppl wanna buy zagg IS sp ? I m going to buy it bcoz my skool sp is to easy to be scratched and i cant find any other products that is anti scratch...tats ,y reason,if gt other choices i would go for it..
IS not 100% scratch proof.. I got my IS sp scratched with my nail when I cleaning the dust around the sp... mad.gif If install IS for full body except the sp still ok.. juz like j-slade said rubbery-feel.. u will start to hate scrolling on ur screen after install the sp..

End up i replace the IS sp with a normal sp.. cheaper, better, nicer, clearer, and smoother.. cool2.gif
sai
post Apr 8 2009, 01:33 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

lol, i m ok with the rubber feel scrolling tho...using full body here
scofield
post Apr 8 2009, 01:36 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Apr 8 2009, 04:06 AM)
I didn't dload the files
just copy a .ttf font then rename according to J-Slade's website

my font now quite nice n match with the theme biggrin.gif

mind sharing the theme you're using?
sai
post Apr 8 2009, 01:47 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

any good theme creator software? wanted to personalize myself
scofield
post Apr 8 2009, 01:52 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Apr 8 2009, 01:47 PM)
any good theme creator software? wanted to personalize myself
you can try this: Cardibe.ui
sai
post Apr 8 2009, 01:57 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Apr 8 2009, 01:52 PM)
you can try this: Cardibe.ui
i found tat as well, was going to try it later on...hav u use it b4? how was it?
shinchan99
post Apr 8 2009, 01:59 PM

619 posts

question guys,

for A-GPS, do we really need to enable GPRS / 3G function in order to function well?

i've tried installing garmin as per the first post, however when i see the satellite info, i only notice the bars moving up and down but no satellite "dots" are found on the radar. is this normal ?

hvaly
post Apr 8 2009, 02:04 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Apr 8 2009, 01:59 PM)
question guys,

for A-GPS, do we really need to enable GPRS / 3G function in order to function well?

i've tried installing garmin as per the first post, however when i see the satellite info, i only notice the bars moving up and down but no satellite "dots" are found on the radar. is this normal ?
Answer to your question : YES , enable GPRS charges for function WELL. without the GPRS can function too but without the "well" icon_rolleyes.gif

For your reference, satelite Lock on time (usually)
GPS : 1 - 30 min
A-GPS : within few seconds
sai
post Apr 8 2009, 02:04 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Apr 8 2009, 01:59 PM)
question guys,

nop, you dun need GPRS/3G....
hav u try it outside open air?
xAndy7
post Apr 8 2009, 02:08 PM

104 posts

@sai : he is talking about A-gps FYI
tabletennis
post Apr 8 2009, 02:12 PM

641 posts

do our tube support n gage?
scofield
post Apr 8 2009, 02:15 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Apr 8 2009, 01:57 PM)
i found tat as well, was going to try it later on...hav u use it b4? how was it?
quite complicated..but then again, i never really did try it..i know sony ericsson's theme creator is much more simpler then this..
west5405
post Apr 8 2009, 02:17 PM

79 posts

anyone can share me font can see chinese ?
tabletennis
post Apr 8 2009, 02:19 PM

641 posts

i think creating themes for tube usin the carbide is hard bcoz previously echo garden created a theme but it a few days
ksc_3688
post Apr 8 2009, 02:40 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ysksky @ Apr 8 2009, 01:25 PM)
IS not 100% scratch proof.. I got my IS sp scratched with my nail when I cleaning the dust around the sp...  mad.gif  If install IS for full body except the sp still ok.. juz like j-slade said rubbery-feel.. u will start to hate scrolling on ur screen after install the sp..

End up i replace the IS sp with a normal sp.. cheaper, better, nicer, clearer, and smoother..  cool2.gif
that scratch is only on your IS, its not on your tube
J-Slade
post Apr 8 2009, 02:49 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

lol creating a theme using Carbide.UI is gonna take a week man.... the software is very difficult to use. I am a multimedia designer yet I find this app hard to use sweat.gif
post Apr 8 2009, 03:07 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Apr 8 2009, 02:40 PM)
that scratch is only on your IS, its not on your tube
The man has a point.. i think what the fingernail did is not scratching it.. it's cutting it.. fingernails can be very very sharp sometimes.. so IS maybe scratch proof... but not CUT proof.. you know what i mean..

I use fullbody IS.. except for front SP.. my main reason for IS is to protect the shiney corner and border of the TUBE.. thats what make it pretty.. not using Silicon cause that's just gonna cover it.. whats the point of protecting it when wanna hide it and keep it shiney.. but not showing it.. Maybe i'll use a silicon or leather when i got too much scratch to live with..

But the IS doesn't protect the most corner part. that i'm not that satisfied.. so stil have to be carefull.. i guess the design is not something IS can provide.. the IS cut design on 5800 is so much more complicated than the one on IPHONE..

This post has been edited by 204: Apr 8 2009, 03:11 PM
alexang
post Apr 8 2009, 03:13 PM

Trade Dispute
238 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Apr 8 2009, 08:01 AM)
This is what fonts? Maybe i can update to FP to all later to remind which fonts ok and which not smile.gif
Yes tachilo!

the font name "Segoe UI" which Windows Vista font do you need the font i can send to you.

This post has been edited by alexang: Apr 8 2009, 03:21 PM

125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:47 AM