> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

ysksky
post Apr 4 2009, 10:47 AM

66 posts

Wa so fast v13 already! thumbup.gif

Anyone tried use wavesecure lite??

Description:
Never worry about losing your phone again! WaveSecure lite is an award winning, must-have security product for your phone. With wavesecure lite you can:
1.Remotely LOCK your phone with an SMS - completely disabling it, make it worthless to the thief and protect your privacy.
2.Track down the thief SIM card and force him to return your phone.
3.Make you phone SCREAM when locked - give the thief a scare! lol thumbup.gif

Available at "Download!" the tab in ur phone..

More info WaveSecure

ysksky
post Apr 5 2009, 09:03 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Apr 5 2009, 08:13 PM)
means i dun wan 2 wait them 2 repair..i wan 2 get a brand new set..since i jst bought few hours ago

so lousy..1st day oledi got problem..dead pixel..1s time encounter this doh.gif
u definaly will get a lcd replacement.. but not sure can 1 to 1 xchange or not.. anyway i got my screen done in 1 day.. biggrin.gif
ysksky
post Apr 8 2009, 01:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 8 2009, 12:09 AM)
j slade,thx for the font tutorial,really helpful,it make my tube look more interesting...btw,who ask why so many ppl wanna buy zagg IS sp ? I m going to buy it bcoz my skool sp is to easy to be scratched and i cant find any other products that is anti scratch...tats ,y reason,if gt other choices i would go for it..
IS not 100% scratch proof.. I got my IS sp scratched with my nail when I cleaning the dust around the sp... mad.gif If install IS for full body except the sp still ok.. juz like j-slade said rubbery-feel.. u will start to hate scrolling on ur screen after install the sp..

End up i replace the IS sp with a normal sp.. cheaper, better, nicer, clearer, and smoother.. cool2.gif
ysksky
post Apr 8 2009, 04:15 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(alexang @ Apr 8 2009, 03:19 PM)
Hello dude..what is the SP are you using now? is it this pic that you uploaded?
and where did you bought it?
Hello,
duh. what is the points if post a normal sp get scratched. ya, that my phone. I brought it from zagg.com

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Apr 8 2009, 02:40 PM)
that scratch is only on your IS, its not on your tube
Paying such a price that u can buy more than 5+ normal sp and so called anti-scratch with all those videos promotion.. End up get scratched by nail accidentally. Is it worth? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ysksky: Apr 8 2009, 04:19 PM
ysksky
post Apr 8 2009, 04:23 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 8 2009, 04:16 PM)
i thought there is lifetime warranty and u can change it if is scratched?
ya.. but I have no idea how the warranty works.. I think need to pay shipping fees and etc.. very troublesome.. buy a new one better le... haiz
ysksky
post Apr 17 2009, 04:41 PM

66 posts

when i listening to music player, if there r incoming message it will play the song in loudspeaker for few sec even in silent mode. anyone having this problem?
ysksky
post Apr 18 2009, 09:59 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jonwei @ Apr 18 2009, 08:34 PM)
Can this claim warranty?

[attachmentid=913682] [attachmentid=913684]

the place that hold n lock the stylus has tear off
so...caN this claim waranty?
cant claim.. my friend also like that.. she go complaint at ncc.. they say it cause by user.. =="
ysksky
post Apr 18 2009, 10:39 PM

66 posts

can use the stylus.. but juz dun force the stylus in when it like stuck..
ysksky
post Apr 21 2009, 09:58 AM

66 posts

Anyone having problem after run nokia web browser it exit it self? sad.gif

need advise..
ysksky
post Apr 24 2009, 08:20 PM

66 posts

Finally i figure out why my in-built web browser exit it self when everytime i try to access to any link with the browser even google after visiting ncc... The technician told me is the problem with the memory card, should be some software corrupted because the browser work fine after the memory card removed.. and he ask me to reformat the memory card should be can fix the problem..

So, he send me all the default folder and files of tube memory card.. after reformating can juz copy n paste the files in the memory card. I will try to upload it tomoro. Its useful when reformating your tube's memory card laugh.gif

In the same time, i complaint to them my tube casing get loose after they replacing my tube lcd because last time my tube having a bright pixel.. They replace a new casing for me again.. drool.gif

Now i feel worth to buy ori set for tube thumbup.gif

0.0175sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:16 PM