125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

matt5039
post Apr 24 2009, 03:39 PM

14 posts

guys

I have sign application using my signature but when install still got certificate error.... please help
desmand
post Apr 24 2009, 03:46 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(enix2000 @ Apr 24 2009, 02:51 PM)
hey guys,
i got some problem with my tube,

1. there a few time when i finish talking in my phone using handset mode, the screen appear black but the back light is on.. i cant do anything but to remove the battery and there restart the phone..

2. sometimes the phone cant read my memory card, have to restart the phone

3. my garmin cant find 'state'. like in spell state, i type in KL. appear None Found.

4. garmin for tube the indicator is a arrow? not a car like N82?

anyone with solution to my problem?

btw, v21 firmware out? will flashing or updating firmware void my warranty? 3months old tube avaxx set
1. Did your LCD change color? Like green, purple, black?

2. Cant find your memory card? More specific pls.

3. I still figure out how to search, anyway use POI first.

4. Yes, it is arrow.

Boomeraangkid
post Apr 24 2009, 03:52 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

if you trade in N73 ME (must be is proper working condition with charger)

you just need to top up RM1000..

lol e_trade_pj's offer to me biggrin.gif which is better
tunertoobe
post Apr 24 2009, 04:02 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 24 2009, 03:25 PM)
eh guys, i plan to get a tube from KTS. so i wanna trade my N73 ME for RM250... but i have to buy the tube from Them... is it worth?
I bought my Tube from KTS, actually my dad, I was here in Sabah, I asked him to buy one for me on my behalf.
According to him, very good store. No drmas and got it at a reasonable price(although slightly higher than most at RM1380, bought on january).
aspire2oo6
post Apr 24 2009, 04:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

N73ME u sell to forumer can get about RM400. I just sold mine for RM450.
And cheapest u can get tube is about RM1300 and 1380 is overpriced.

If u can pls get from e_trade_pj. his price is pretty nice and reasonable

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 24 2009, 04:15 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 24 2009, 04:30 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

hes a trusted seller eh, ill nego with him now... he say trade in my N73ME but pay only RM1000 doh.gif so he wants to buy my N73ME for RM250, same also with KTS..
stimix
post Apr 24 2009, 04:31 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Your problem using Garmin has nothing to do wth the Tube. It's the version of the malsingmaps or Malfreemaps that u install in the Garmin. Certain version esp malsingmaps & also few errorneously version of malfreemaps cannot search! Even the latest malfreemaps V1.54 having problem till the solution rectified on Monday & mapper releasing V1.54a. Do check you version.

That arrow can be easily change by going to Tools>Setting> Map>Vehicle & choose either arrow, 3d arrow, car or SUV...again nothing to do wth the TUBE

QUOTE(enix2000)

hey guys,
i got some problem with my tube,

3. my garmin cant find 'state'. like in spell state, i type in KL. appear None Found.

4. garmin for tube the indicator is a arrow? not a car like N82?

anyone with solution to my problem?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 24 2009, 04:40 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

but if i trade in the N73ME for RM250 at KTS... can get discount if i buy tube from them... so myself buy from there biggrin.gif
dreams
post Apr 24 2009, 05:23 PM

hi ..
May i know ay 5800 how to use digi wap trafic info ?
and can 5800 use digi msn monthly fee rm2 fee service ?

thanks your all !!

GothFebrio
post Apr 24 2009, 05:31 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

lol now the update v21.0.025 not available for any product code via nsu...@_@
maybe they getting ready to gv the update worldwide.
sai
post Apr 24 2009, 05:42 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(dreams @ Apr 24 2009, 05:23 PM)
hi ..
May i know ay 5800 how to use digi wap trafic info ?
and can 5800 use digi msn monthly fee rm2 fee service ?

thanks your all !!
i dun think 5800 cannot use the digi msn service, since its not in the supported list in digi site...
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 24 2009, 05:56 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

eh 5800 can connect to my wireless connection rite? no nid go thru digi wap rite
dreams
post Apr 24 2009, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 24 2009, 05:56 PM)
eh 5800 can connect to my wireless connection rite? no nid go thru digi wap  rite
Thanks your ..... !!

Added on April 24, 2009, 6:12 pm
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 24 2009, 05:56 PM)
eh 5800 can connect to my wireless connection rite? no nid go thru digi wap  rite
QUOTE(sai @ Apr 24 2009, 05:42 PM)
i dun think 5800 cannot use the digi msn service, since its not in the supported list in digi site...
thanks you !!

This post has been edited by dreams: Apr 24 2009, 06:12 PM
daddykhong
post Apr 24 2009, 06:36 PM

Guys,
Apologies in advance if this has been mentioned before but is it possible to have a recurring appointment in calender to occur on the last Thursday of each month?

Currently, the WEEKLY and MONTHLY settings are not helping much?
joselco
post Apr 24 2009, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:31 PM)
erkh....same like me...try re-install ur FW bro...
qwe65 does ur wifi problem fix after reinstall FW?
aspire2oo6
post Apr 24 2009, 07:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 24 2009, 04:30 PM)
hes a trusted seller eh, ill nego with him now... he say trade in my N73ME but pay only RM1000 doh.gif so he wants to buy my N73ME for RM250, same also with KTS..
then seller to forumer. I never trade in phone their trade in value too low due to resell value. They also want to make profit ma.

They resell it at higher price so at least some profit there,
jnick
post Apr 24 2009, 07:10 PM

403 posts

update :

my colleague got the tube today at ATLANTIS SS2 with the price 1300(ORI) with the nokia bluetooth.

in car-charger original with 1 year warranty at rm50.

ckyned
post Apr 24 2009, 07:14 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

Anyone updated to v21, plz help me to confirm that I just the only one had a problem regarding GPS signal, even using Nokia Location, and Nokia Maps nor Google Maps the GPS signal seems very weak (almost didn't catch anything)

This post has been edited by ckyned: Apr 24 2009, 07:18 PM
Kyno
post Apr 24 2009, 07:44 PM

370 posts

can any1 tell me where to download msn /. realy need it
TStachlio
post Apr 24 2009, 07:47 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(Kyno @ Apr 24 2009, 07:44 PM)
can any1 tell me where to download msn /. realy need it