123 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

RegentCid
post Jun 19 2009, 04:24 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

LOL..I also miss the chances to see this Big Gundam.....This August 31 emm still got? LOL...malaysia got Holiday no need work...i can fly to japan sapu barang.
This time no take JAL....i take MAS free flight as MAS employers...to Kansai then to Tokyo narita

August i will go japan for 3 day Trip buy the Air Traffic Controller 3 newest expansion Sendai Airport. hahahah

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Jun 19 2009, 04:28 PM
clemong_888
post Jun 19 2009, 05:34 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

officialy, the gundam is not opened to public yet until july but since its such a humongous thing, anybody can see it tongue.gif

im going odaiba this week for something else but will take a look at it though
Girugamesshu
post Jun 19 2009, 06:41 PM

Haha...its quite hard fer me to get a scholarship (nt tat smart) cry.gif
anyway... i'll try my best to get 1 biggrin.gif
and thz fer ya advice guys and rely envy u guys thumbup.gif

Wow rclxm9.gif ...1:1 scale gundam..haiz cant wait to see the real thing...

This post has been edited by Girugamesshu: Jun 19 2009, 06:44 PM
musha
post Jun 19 2009, 07:26 PM

63 posts

the official opening for big gundam is on 11th July..
and i will back on 13th July.. aiks..
btw, i saw that gundam oledi.. but not yet upload photo...

and will back JP on 1st August.. now applying visa..
matt85
post Jun 19 2009, 09:23 PM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 19 2009, 01:44 AM)
Jangan marah sayang wub.gif  U only come for 'maido' one huahahaha! rclxm9.gif
Takde marah lah, cuma kecil hati blush.gif Gundam is my idol *cheh* rolleyes.gif

And Mille too, of course biggrin.gif

Guys, take moar Gundam pics. For us back in Malaysia onegaishimasu....
TStanoshi
post Jun 19 2009, 10:30 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Jun 19 2009, 09:26 PM)
the official opening for big gundam is on 11th July..
and i will back on 13th July.. aiks..
btw, i saw that gundam oledi.. but not yet upload photo...

and will back JP on 1st August.. now applying visa..
hehehe...ganbare ne! flex.gif
i wan kirim barang with you to and fro hehehe...small thingy onli bro please...
oh ya...I think KeiKun might need your help to bring him his rokok with me... hmm.gif
musha
post Jun 20 2009, 11:59 AM

63 posts

kei kun kat KL? if Kl susah la..
and how small is the thing? need confirm.. tongue.gif
PsyCHZZZ
post Jun 20 2009, 06:05 PM

115 posts

hi guys! Just came back from Odaiba! thumbup.gif
Went to take some pics of the Gundam... hehe... so, sharing it here. icon_rolleyes.gif

keii-kun
post Jun 20 2009, 07:22 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 19 2009, 10:30 PM)
hehehe...ganbare ne! flex.gif
i wan kirim barang with you to and fro hehehe...small thingy onli bro please...
oh ya...I think KeiKun might need your help to bring him his rokok with me... hmm.gif
uhuk! uhuk! no wonder tersedak laugh.gif wah abg tanoshi masih ingat. saya sungguh terharu! kandoushita!

musha,
i'm in melaka.

PsyCHZZZ
dekkai!!!! cho DEKKAI!!

Added on June 20, 2009, 7:23 pm
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jun 19 2009, 04:24 PM)
LOL..I also miss the chances to see this Big Gundam.....This August 31 emm still got? LOL...malaysia got Holiday no need work...i can fly to japan sapu barang.
This time no take JAL....i take MAS free flight as MAS employers...to Kansai then to Tokyo narita

August i will go japan for 3 day Trip buy the Air Traffic Controller 3 newest expansion Sendai Airport. hahahah
wah, went to japan just to get the games. you have money tree at your home i assume? drool.gif

Added on June 20, 2009, 7:27 pm
QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 7 2009, 06:22 PM)
If 5th (Friday) cannot, then 6th (Saturday) biggrin.gif
fire,
you really really want to go for the beach gathering eh? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by keii-kun: Jun 20 2009, 07:27 PM
heterosapiens
post Jun 20 2009, 07:44 PM

--capoeira--
1,379 posts

QUOTE(keii-kun @ Jun 20 2009, 07:22 PM)
wah, went to japan just to get the games. you have money tree at your home i assume?  drool.gif
He said that the flight ticket is free for MAS employee. Not sure about the JAL part.

Aloha RegentCid, mind to share what's your profession?

QUOTE(keii-kun @ Feb 20 2009, 10:02 PM)
tanoshi, you might want to update the FAQ page that applicants must have a bank statement copy, verified and certified by the bank! tips :

either maybank or CIMB, print statement and bring to back for certified, FREE. if go to bank as them to print and certified - RM10 (CIMB) maybank i dunno.
keii-kun, do you mean the print statement from "Transaction History" feature in CimbClicks and Maybank2u?
keii-kun
post Jun 20 2009, 07:58 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(heterosapiens @ Jun 20 2009, 07:44 PM)

keii-kun, do you mean the print statement from "Transaction History" feature in CimbClicks and Maybank2u?
yes...just bring them to bank for certification. its free laugh.gif
TStanoshi
post Jun 20 2009, 08:50 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(heterosapiens @ Jun 20 2009, 09:44 PM)
Ok bro...what ever you have 'tulis tangan' or printed statement...they NEED a STAMPED from the bank officer like certified true copy lor..
so preparing to come meh?
Ganbatte ne...nihon yokoso! rclxms.gif

Added on June 20, 2009, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(keii-kun @ Jun 20 2009, 09:22 PM)
uhuk! uhuk! no wonder tersedak laugh.gif wah abg tanoshi masih ingat. saya sungguh terharu! kandoushita!

musha,
i'm in melaka.

Added on June 20, 2009, 7:27 pm

fire,
you really really want to go for the beach gathering eh? hmm.gif
Yeah bro...my wifey wanna throw it away tot its gomi hahaha..my house very small even 'a rokok'quit hard to keep save some my 'totemo genki kodomo' then nanti rosak u punya barang..

Musha, ask KeiKun to bank in / transfer to your account of PosLaju fees...just send to him by poslaju lah.....unless KeiKun come to Penang to visit you hehehe

Fire was postponed the 2nd gathering due to everybody got 'dates' lol during that time.. rclxub.gif me also isogashi ne...u wanna come? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 20 2009, 08:55 PM
heterosapiens
post Jun 20 2009, 10:08 PM

--capoeira--
1,379 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 20 2009, 08:50 PM)
Ok bro...what ever you have 'tulis tangan' or printed statement...they NEED a STAMPED from the bank officer like certified true copy lor..
so preparing to come meh?
Ganbatte ne...nihon yokoso! rclxms.gif
Yupp, I know that. Just that in Maybank2u, there is another type of statement, which is the official statement. That's why I asked to clarify it.

Yupp, preparing the documents for visa application, although I can only apply after 5th of July as single-entry visa only valid for 90 days from the date of issuance. Pretty weird that travel agent usually encourage people to apply before purchasing the air tickets but that only works for those who buy ticket within 90 days from date of travel. I bought my tickets almost 4 months in advance.
RegentCid
post Jun 20 2009, 10:22 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

@heterosapiens
Emm I am MAS Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Department small small Airframe and Engine technician...

@keii-kun
ya lu..This ATC3 game is too important to me....lol since August 31 is holiday in Malaysia so got time go japan few day trip.

@Tanoshi
Emm Today i find something on Net i found out something Energy Drinks call Final Fantasy Potion Drinks...LOL the Tin-Can look very pretty ...worth to keep it as collection..Emm Does this drinks still selling around Japan? Easy found in 7-11 store?

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Jun 20 2009, 10:24 PM
keii-kun
post Jun 21 2009, 12:15 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jun 20 2009, 10:22 PM)
@heterosapiens
Emm I am MAS Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Department small small Airframe and Engine technician...

@keii-kun
ya lu..This ATC3 game is too important to me....lol since August 31 is holiday in Malaysia so got time go japan few day trip.

hm...maybe you and bonzaimy knows each other?
sheesh...so good to work with MAS when you can just go japan for few day tripp.... urayamashiyo!!!
TStanoshi
post Jun 21 2009, 02:00 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jun 21 2009, 12:22 AM)
@Tanoshi
Emm Today i find something on Net i found out something Energy Drinks call Final Fantasy Potion Drinks...LOL the Tin-Can look very pretty ...worth to keep it as collection..Emm Does this drinks still selling around Japan? Easy found in 7-11 store?
Wow..'potions' drink...walawey..sound like 'spanish fly' huahaha...
Didnt seen any before...but IF it limited edition then sure abis cepat punya...like Fanta...Fanta if not mistaken they produce a limited flavour monthly...mmm, think sure got in conbini lol...
here is other link by Suntory:
http://www.suntory.co.jp/softdrink/potion/product/index.html
icon_rolleyes.gif

P/S: Have you join 'Kelab MAS'? FYI me the only 'outsider' got contract with MAS last 2 years back hehee! 6~8 times a year flying with MAS internationally hehehe! brows.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 2:03 am
QUOTE(musha @ Jun 20 2009, 01:59 PM)
kei kun kat KL? if Kl susah la..
and how small is the thing? need confirm.. tongue.gif
My dear bro, I nak kirim keitai jek...then you sampai Penang you just go to post office using PosLaju lah kalu buleh gu.
I will bungkus siap2 with the address (kalau bole your add as sender) yoroshiku onegaishimasu!
Ambo nok kirim keropok keping buleh ko boh? hahahaha! rclxm9.gif
Damn miss keropok liaw! cry.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 21 2009, 02:03 AM
mdzamri
post Jun 21 2009, 09:02 PM

80 posts

anyone knows where to buy watches like seiko or casio in Japan? ANy reccomended places to buy?
keii-kun
post Jun 21 2009, 09:53 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 21 2009, 02:00 AM)

Added on June 21, 2009, 2:03 am
My dear bro, I nak kirim keitai jek...then you sampai Penang you just go to post office using PosLaju lah kalu buleh gu.
I will bungkus siap2 with the address (kalau bole your add as sender) yoroshiku onegaishimasu!
Ambo nok kirim keropok keping buleh ko boh? hahahaha! rclxm9.gif
Damn miss keropok liaw! cry.gif
hahahha dah miss keropok? i miss ten-don. mr donuts.

musha,
if can, i can transfer the postage fee to your account no problemo.

mdzamri,
there's a lot of places. but my opinion is, the price doesn't differ by significant amount, except you're going for those seiko japan limited stuffs. there's a lot in Akiba or ueno's ameyoko street /pasar malam akan Petaling Street
firedauz
post Jun 23 2009, 01:28 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(mdzamri @ Jun 21 2009, 09:02 PM)
anyone knows where to buy watches like seiko or casio in Japan? ANy reccomended places to buy?

Akihabara thumbup.gif

Find those English-speaking duty-free shops & try to bargain kaw-kaw like in Petaling Street tongue.gif
D-Tourist
post Jun 23 2009, 04:18 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Jun 20 2009, 06:05 PM)
hi guys! Just came back from Odaiba!  thumbup.gif
Went to take some pics of the Gundam... hehe... so, sharing it here.  icon_rolleyes.gif

wow.... cool man... !!!

123 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:05 AM