123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

RegentCid
post May 31 2009, 04:37 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

LOL if i spent the 800yen...i will spent on Cold Sake....GG I miss the Kyoto Station cold sake!!!!
firedauz
post May 31 2009, 06:34 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Here's an info for those who are interested in clubbing in Japan: http://www.lexe.jp/party/en/cospo.html

The theme for this party is "Cosmopolitan" and "Metropolis", so we call it "COSPO"! An International Party this big you can only find here in this International city of Tokyo!

Every party is your chance to meet, mingle, and expand your social network!

Have a great time meeting other English-speakers from around the world, as well as lots of Japanese who are interested in English and in meeting English-speakers!
* Approximately 250 people attend every party, so expect a full house!

And for those of you coming alone or coming for the first time,
we plan games and events for every party to make sure everybody has a good time!

* But that's not all!
* There's a raffle at every party
* And we've got prizes to give away!
* Find out what prizes are in store on the day of the party!

Not comfortable with Japanese? No problem! Our staff will introduce you to some of our Japanese friends and help you take that first step to making lots of new Japanese friends of your own, so when you get to the party just talk to one of our staff members!

So make a reservation now and come expand your circle of friends around the world!

Details:
Date    6th June 2009(Saturday)
*1st Saturday of every month (next:4th July)
Time  19:00 - 21:30 (latecomers welcome)
* Last order is 21:00.
Place  "Xanadu (Club Pure)" in Shibuya
-->Fontis Bldg. B1, Dogenzaka 2-23-12, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, (map)
Entrance Fee  male 4,000 yen
female 3,000 yen
Foreigners: 2,000 yen
* All-you-can-drink cocktails, wine, beer, and soft drinks.
Snacks will also be provided.
Dress Code:  None specifically, but we recommend casual.
Reservations  While it's not necessary, we recommend making a reservation beforehand using the link below.
(If more guests arrive than the club can accommodate, those without reservations may not be able to enter.)
* No one under 20 will be admitted. Thank you for your understanding.

This is one of the famous clubs in Japan thumbup.gif

I swear I never went to such place in my entire life...

... or a couple of weeks ago... whistling.gif

Unfortunately, I will not be able to go this weekend due to work laugh.gif
TStanoshi
post May 31 2009, 09:19 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ May 31 2009, 02:04 AM)
yo, just back from jiyuu gaoka..
well, win a drink coupon.. hahaha..
nothing special.. maybe no luck.. tongue.gif
areeeeeeeee blink.gif bro no luck?
hows the situation and environment there?
mind to share your experience there? (just a small request from me to share) rclxms.gif

Added on May 31, 2009, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(firedauz @ May 31 2009, 08:34 PM)
Here's an info for those who are interested in clubbing in Japan: http://www.lexe.jp/party/en/cospo.html
Details:

This is one of the famous clubs in Japan thumbup.gif

I swear I never went to such place in my entire life...

... or a couple of weeks ago... whistling.gif

Unfortunately, I will not be able to go this weekend due to work laugh.gif
Should we go together with Musha too? how is it bro...physczz wanna join?
gaijin: ni sen en??? blush.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: May 31 2009, 09:21 PM
musha
post May 31 2009, 10:51 PM

63 posts

well, overall ar.. Japanese is more than Gaijin, Guys is more than gals..
hahah..
and 1500yen is not expensive.. but!!!
drink and food not included!! Man...
kena buy one drink for 500yen, then one bowl for 500yen that to be used to fill any food u wan...(until full)..
Erm.. like kena tipu..
and no luck mean no nice gals.. ahhahah.
but do know some frens that may ask me for some other party.. tongue.gif
PsyCHZZZ
post Jun 1 2009, 08:42 AM

115 posts

Hmmm... sorry bro, this weekend I'm also a bit occupied. Got some personal project to take care of.

Btw, tanoshi-san; my name still not up on the confirmed list of ppl for our second gathering. tongue.gif
chizzu
post Jun 1 2009, 09:37 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

posting this from Narita Airport. goodbye Japan. gonna miss this place sad.gif
RegentCid
post Jun 1 2009, 11:40 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Direct Flight to Malaysia or need interchange at Kansai? LOL...direct flight then you really say bye bye to Japan.

BTW hope you can pass Malaysia N1H1 check...kekeke dun bring the virus back Malaysia
TStanoshi
post Jun 1 2009, 11:46 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Jun 1 2009, 10:42 AM)
Hmmm... sorry bro, this weekend I'm also a bit occupied. Got some personal project to take care of.

Btw, tanoshi-san; my name still not up on the confirmed list of ppl for our second gathering. tongue.gif
sumimasen... blush.gif
TStanoshi
post Jun 1 2009, 11:51 AM

347 posts

Yo mina minaaaa... rclxm9.gif

rclxm9.gif 2nd gathering for Club LYN in Japan:
Venue: Kamakura Beach (special spot will select later) brows.gif
Current date of plan: July 11th 2009

List of member will attend:
1- Fire (Organizer)
2- Musha.
3- MySelf hehehe
4- Cleemong..
5- PsyCHZZZ
Lagi ...lagi...?

Anyone would like to join? Still got time to plan to Japan....Nihon Yokoso! thumbup.gif

cheers rclxms.gif

[/quote]

firedauz
post Jun 1 2009, 12:15 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 1 2009, 09:37 AM)
posting this from Narita Airport. goodbye Japan. gonna miss this place sad.gif
Sayonara from us here in Japan biggrin.gif

TStanoshi
post Jun 1 2009, 03:05 PM

347 posts

Fire...I also, forget me not....gagaggagaaaa! wub.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 1 2009, 03:06 PM
musha
post Jun 1 2009, 03:33 PM

63 posts

wei.. minna.... warui desu yo...
matt85
post Jun 1 2009, 08:34 PM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 1 2009, 01:15 PM)
Sayonara from us here in Japan biggrin.gif

OMG LOLI ? Not faaaairrrrr ...

Kamakura beach racun sial drool.gif
TStanoshi
post Jun 1 2009, 08:39 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(matt85 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:34 PM)

Kamakura beach racun sial  drool.gif
lets RACUNNNNNNNNNN all ya guys! rclxm9.gif
firedauz
post Jun 2 2009, 10:54 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 1 2009, 03:05 PM)
Fire...I also, forget me not....gagaggagaaaa! wub.gif

Nais, both of us veri femes with the ladies rclxm9.gif
Now we still waiting for pimp pictures from musha, psychzz and the rest rclxms.gif

QUOTE(matt85 @ Jun 1 2009, 08:34 PM)

Hohoho nanti slow slow i post lagi banyak gambar lolis brows.gif
Satu minggu, satu gambar laugh.gif

poisonnnnnnnnnnnn drool.gif
skincladalien
post Jun 2 2009, 12:18 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

walau, all post girls.

i post miyu-chan can ar?

chizzu
post Jun 2 2009, 01:00 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

moe moe kyun. lol

i dun hav any pics with jap chicks sad.gif
TStanoshi
post Jun 2 2009, 01:33 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(matt85 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:34 PM)

Matt...wheres yours?
asuk
post Jun 2 2009, 06:36 PM

189 posts

wow, i so jeles of you guys. i dun have pics of japanese chicks, i only have picture of....

TStanoshi
post Jun 2 2009, 06:55 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ Jun 2 2009, 08:36 PM)
wow, i so jeles of you guys. i dun have pics of japanese chicks, i only have picture of....

haiya Asuk..terrible lah you...you can publish naked pics lah...a duck without bikini huahahahaha rclxm9.gif

Added on June 2, 2009, 6:56 pmbro...please join for the gathering ok!

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 2 2009, 06:56 PM

123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0968sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:04 AM