123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

firedauz
post Jun 5 2009, 12:43 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(heterosapiens @ Jun 4 2009, 08:50 PM)
Cool, me and my friends just confirmed our tickets with JAL (return RM1580 each for 4 pax). Will be going for 26 and 27, although I could probably get in for the business days, but I don't think it will be that useful to a guy who can't speak japanese at all.

So, Fire, I've pmed you to ask about games development back in year 2005. Maybe we can meet up and have chat at TGS itself. lol

*btw, what's your speech paper is about, game design?

Sure, come look for me at TGS!
You're welcome to chat with me anytime biggrin.gif

I plan to give a talk on edutainment in the mobile industry nod.gif

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 4 2009, 09:51 PM)
I pernah makan 1 kali 1 hari (bukan 'fasting' tau) makan roti 2 keping sahaja...my experience lol hehehe...

Bro, dun la like that. Call me or PM me here if you need help anytime nod.gif
TStanoshi
post Jun 5 2009, 04:51 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Jun 5 2009, 12:49 AM)
Mr. f4Te is missing for a long time already..
anyone got any news from him?
i also think that 2. is the best choice but there is a chance where i cant get scholarship,
so i have to think of other ways..

so now my question is, can get part time working permit ah if not student ?
from the sites i had visited untill now all of them are talking about students getting part-time working permit in Japan..
wah you also know f4Te ka bro? huhuhu..may be he is in learning process now. brows.gif

yeah of coz you can get 'baito kyoka' very easy one..in terms your lecturer give you permission and a letter from your school then..
other option is...come and studying for Japanese Lesson/course..so you can get student visa hehehe... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 5, 2009, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 5 2009, 02:43 AM)
Bro, dun la like that. Call me or PM me here if you need help anytime
Thanks bro for your kindness..I WILL IF I cant find any source for my kids food then hehehhe...myself no prob one!
I love you bro wub.gif
domo arigato! notworthy.gif

Added on June 5, 2009, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(zoakies @ Jun 5 2009, 01:50 AM)
Aikks....biznes? Hehehehe.....how i wish ler bro...if i can speak Nihon.

But that time in tokyo was really timing a bit tight ler.... If got more time....sure can get some 'collection' from Land of The Rising Sun

Hahahaha....tanoshi....dont said like that ler...later my PM box full break lor....heheheh....
Bro..no prob...now you got 'strong cable' now in Tokyo...even you need 'an umbrella' from 'tattoo man' also boleh one...! nod.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 5 2009, 05:04 PM
lehtung
post Jun 5 2009, 10:10 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 5 2009, 04:51 PM)
wah you also know f4Te ka bro? huhuhu..may be he is in learning process now. brows.gif

yeah of coz you can get 'baito kyoka' very easy one..in terms your lecturer give you permission and a letter from your school then..
other option is...come and studying for Japanese Lesson/course..so you can get student visa hehehe... icon_rolleyes.gif
i start reading this thread from V1 page 1 mah.. tongue.gif
Studying for Japanese lesson confirm can get baito kyoka kah?
i read in many forum said that some course like Japanese lesson student actually cant apply for part-time working permit..

ps : did i sound like Mr. f4Te ? doh.gif

This post has been edited by lehtung: Jun 5 2009, 10:12 PM
ahcheap
post Jun 6 2009, 01:33 AM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

konbanwa...
TStanoshi
post Jun 6 2009, 02:25 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Jun 6 2009, 12:10 AM)
i start reading this thread from V1 page 1 mah..  tongue.gif
Studying for Japanese lesson confirm can get baito kyoka kah?
i read in many forum said that some course like Japanese lesson student actually cant apply for part-time working permit..
ps : did i sound like Mr. f4Tedoh.gif
no lah ahahaha...
dont ask repeating after another then...hehehe..
YEAH 'somes' lol...depend which in college then...go and do research again...no sweat dude! ganbatte ne! flex.gif

Added on June 6, 2009, 2:26 am
QUOTE(ahcheap @ Jun 6 2009, 03:33 AM)
konbanwa...
oyasumi nasai...goin to sleep now......... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 6 2009, 02:26 AM
musha
post Jun 7 2009, 02:18 PM

63 posts

tanoshi, the party at july 11th ho..
maybe cannot go la.. cause i may back on 11 or 12th.. just receive news from my supervisor..
firedauz
post Jun 7 2009, 02:38 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Jun 7 2009, 02:18 PM)
maybe cannot go la.. cause i may back on 11 or 12th.. just receive news from my supervisor..
We can always make it 1 week early, which is on the 4th biggrin.gif
musha
post Jun 7 2009, 03:52 PM

63 posts

really?? but 5th exam la.. aiks..
lehtung
post Jun 7 2009, 04:00 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 6 2009, 02:25 AM)
no lah ahahaha...
dont ask repeating after another then...hehehe..
YEAH 'somes' lol...depend which in college then...go and do research again...no sweat dude! ganbatte ne! flex.gif
ookie ~
i see a hope.. drool.gif
arigatou !
TStanoshi
post Jun 7 2009, 04:50 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Jun 7 2009, 06:00 PM)
ookie ~
i see a hope..  drool.gif
arigatou !
domo... nod.gif

Added on June 7, 2009, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 7 2009, 04:38 PM)
We can always make it 1 week early, which is on the 4th biggrin.gif
Dear, me too..may be got a 'job' lah...cari duit pocket sket duh...haiya tengah pikir how.. rclxub.gif

Added on June 7, 2009, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(musha @ Jun 7 2009, 04:18 PM)
Dear..u balik for good or what ha? mad.gif ..
holiday then find...but for good..huhuhu gonna miss you cry.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Jun 7 2009, 04:53 PM
musha
post Jun 7 2009, 05:14 PM

63 posts

well.. 90% is holiday.. or i can say renew visa only.. Haha..
firedauz
post Jun 7 2009, 06:22 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Jun 7 2009, 03:52 PM)
really?? but 5th exam la.. aiks..
If 5th (Friday) cannot, then 6th (Saturday) biggrin.gif
musha
post Jun 7 2009, 07:22 PM

63 posts

5th is sunday la.. aiks.. never mind.. i think think first..
clemong_888
post Jun 7 2009, 11:37 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

im not in japan 4-7th july tongue.gif
musha
post Jun 8 2009, 09:18 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(clemong_888 @ Jun 7 2009, 11:37 PM)
im not in japan 4-7th july tongue.gif
travel to? tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Jun 8 2009, 10:13 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Jun 8 2009, 09:18 AM)
travel to? tongue.gif
i dunno yet..!! its some mystery tour by H.I.S, 4 days to an asian city , flights and accommodation n abit of tour for 17,000yen! tongue.gif
musha
post Jun 8 2009, 10:14 PM

63 posts

wa.. nice~~ i saw the korea promotion for 15000yen that day, but cannot take leave, damn.. oledi work for them in golden week..
TStanoshi
post Jun 9 2009, 09:02 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Jun 9 2009, 12:14 AM)
wa.. nice~~ i saw the korea promotion for 15000yen that day, but cannot take leave, damn.. oledi work for them in golden week..
Ya all...to our bro organizer.. tongue.gif
Lagu mana ya?
I also cant make it during that periods...any other suggestion date? cry.gif
clivengu
post Jun 9 2009, 11:20 PM

1,850 posts

Before i go further... I just want to ask... what is this thread actually about tongue.gif... is it bout traveling to japan or...staying there? or we got some lyn gang there in japan gathering?

I am searching for the right thread to ask about "how to get started to live n work in japan" ...should i open a new thread for this .. or should i go to the Job forum? hahaha.. Sorry if im in the wrong thread. Just wish that i can be in the right direction & can get some useful information.

Added on June 9, 2009, 11:25 pmBefore i go further... I just want to ask... what is this thread actually about tongue.gif... is it bout traveling to japan or...staying there? or we got some lyn gang there in japan gathering?

I am searching for the right thread to ask about "how to get started to live n work in japan" ...should i open a new thread for this .. or should i go to the Job forum? hahaha.. Sorry if im in the wrong thread. Just wish that i can be in the right direction & can get some useful information.

This post has been edited by clivengu: Jun 9 2009, 11:25 PM
musha
post Jun 10 2009, 08:49 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Jun 9 2009, 11:20 PM)
Before i go further... I just want to ask... what is this thread actually about tongue.gif... is it bout traveling to japan or...staying there? or we got some lyn gang there in japan gathering?

Added on June 9, 2009, 11:25 pmBefore i go further... I just want to ask... what is this thread actually about tongue.gif... is it bout traveling to japan or...staying there? or we got some lyn gang there in japan gathering?

This thread is about.. read below, taken from first page.. read the info first and then ask your questions, thanks!
This thread is dedicated to help LYN members about traveling to the land of the rising sun & to discuss life in Japan!

Added on June 10, 2009, 8:50 amsome of us are studying and also working here. hope that anyone of us can help u..

This post has been edited by musha: Jun 10 2009, 08:50 AM

123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:40 PM