> Omegle dot com?, chatting with strangers..enjoice

NeedAConsole
post Jul 2 2009, 09:20 PM

125 posts

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hi
You: yoooo
Stranger: suup?
You: suup nigger!!!
Stranger: nutttttttinn lmfao u?
You: i'm bro
Stranger: bro?
You: i'm fine brutha
Stranger: ohh niice
You: wt u doin' brutha??
Stranger: musicc u?
You: according to my database
Stranger: ..?
You: your ip address is linked to a pedophile house
Stranger: uh?
You: go to the nearest police station
Stranger: ..
You: turn yourself in
You: im a cop
Stranger: .......
You: fbi
You: u r arrested nigger
Stranger: ohh shut up
You: damn
You: my troolin doesnt work anymore
You: oh well
You: bye
You have disconnected.
or save this log or send us feedback.

Added on July 3, 2009, 3:19 pmConnecting to server...
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You: u from westboro baptist church?
Stranger: show me your cock....?
You: ok
You: wide open
Stranger: upload a pic and copy the link here
You: wait a minute
You: http://media.photobucket.com/image/scary/r...stuff/scary.jpg
Stranger: why it is called "scary"
Stranger: is it really a pic of you?
You: yes
You: nuttin
You: just a typo
Stranger: ok
Stranger: f***
Stranger: *******
You: KTHXBAI
You have disconnected.

This post has been edited by NeedAConsole: Jul 3 2009, 03:19 PM
imiharrima
post Jul 4 2009, 03:09 PM

182 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: i'm a pokemon
Stranger: MEOWTH
You: chu chu
You: pikachu!~~*electric shock*
Stranger: THAT HURT
Stranger: (meowth knowing dirty words)
You: pika pika *giggle*
Stranger: im gonna go jack off
You: chu?
You: pika pika chu..
Stranger: later
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
kelvinthetermite
post Jul 4 2009, 03:46 PM

62 posts

You: DAD IS THAT YOU
Stranger: whoaaaaaaaa ohh ohhh
shorty fire buring on da dance floor
fire burning
fire burning on da dance floor
You: PLEASE SAY ITS YOU
Stranger: NO
You: DAD? ):
Stranger: IM SEAN KINGSTON
Stranger: whoaaaaaaaa ohh ohhh
shorty fire buring on da dance floor
fire burning
fire burning on da dance floor
You: OH MYGOSH
You: I KNEW IT!
You: DADDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You: =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Stranger: Sean Kingston Jr.?????/
Stranger: IS THAT YOU?
Stranger: OMGGGGGGGGG
You: MUM SAYS HI AND ASKS WHERE HER MONEY BE
Stranger: Well -ahem-
You: oh no
Stranger: Tell her not
Stranger: to
You: she's gonna have to cut a b**** again isnt she
Stranger: worry about it
Stranger: Only if she have to
You: paps not gonna like this
Stranger: You know how ur mom is
Stranger: Jeez
You: not lookin good fr you pa
Stranger: What have I taught u?!
You: her lawyers searching
You: IM SORRY
Stranger: BE A MAN
You: I TRIED
You: BUT THEY TOOK ME AWAY
You: ):
You: IM NOW AT A FACILITY PA
Stranger: Its ok son
You: THEY TELL ME MY FRIENDS DONT EXIST
You: BUT THEY DOOOO
Stranger: As soon as my new single is a hit
You: AND THEY SH*T RAINBOWS
Stranger: ILL GET U OUT
Stranger: WAIT FOR MEEEEEEEEEEE
You: WODNERFUL
You: GONNA TAKE MY MEDS NOW
You: THATS WHAT THEY CALLIT
Stranger: OK SON
You: GOODBYE DAD
Stranger: NOOOOO SONNNNNNNNNN
You have disconnected.

This post has been edited by kelvinthetermite: Jul 4 2009, 03:46 PM
SUSvkeong
post Jul 4 2009, 03:54 PM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

^ lol wtf that's damn random
joesniper
post Jul 4 2009, 07:27 PM

328 posts

Connecting to server...
You: hi
Stranger: What's up?
You: egg
Stranger: YOU AGAIN

Stranger: Yes, yes
Stranger: You always respond with egg
Stranger: I remember
SUSDaWinciCODE
post Jul 4 2009, 09:36 PM

hey guys i've tried omegle just now , and got to know a 17 yo korean

we got into a chat and it was great ! we end up exchanging emails but

how can we meet up and chat again like we do in omegle ?
zeucx
post Jul 6 2009, 10:30 PM

214 posts

Connecting to server...
A word of advice: "asl" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
Stranger: 18 grecian girl
Stranger: wanna f*** me?
You: 18 malaysian boy
You: u pretty?
Stranger: I send u a pic of ma face okay ?
You: ok
Stranger: http://www.bilder-hochladen.net/files/aysl-m-jpg-nb.html
Stranger: thats me
You: its virus
Stranger: .......
Stranger: damn
Stranger: sad.gif
Stranger: u know it?
You: u lied
Stranger: german virus
You: y u lie to me
Stranger: it would f*** ur hard disk like germany poland in 1939
You: i thought we r friend
Stranger: hardcore virus of germany
Stranger: asshoel
You: actually i didnt open the link
satnam182
post Jul 6 2009, 10:36 PM

128 posts

Connecting to server...
A word of advice: "asl" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
Stranger: hey
You: sup?
Stranger: nothin much u?
You: bored.
You: LoL
Stranger: me too
You: where are you from?
Stranger: ireland u?
You: Malaysia, the most boring country ever
You: Ireland's cool lol
Stranger: lol
You: so what do you do?
You: student or working?
Stranger: student
Stranger: 16 tongue.gif
You: LOL
You: im 21, and working
Stranger: hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
You: damn, i'm feeling old
You: LOL
Stranger: gotta a ps3?
You: nay. i don't play much of console games nowadays
You: Used to play PS1, PS2, and a lil bit of Xbox. but that was it
Stranger: cool.....
Stranger: pc? tongue.gif
You: yea. of course
Stranger: cool got sup com?
You: Supreme Commander, i was thinking of buying it
You: Is it any good?
Stranger: ye gets a while tyo get gin though
Stranger: takes*
You: Wow, okay well i'll get it this weekend
You: gotta go now. kthxbai
You have disconnected.
SUSAzurues
post Jul 6 2009, 10:40 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

You: pika?
Stranger: no it's geoff.
You: chu?
Stranger: frank?
You: andrew?
Stranger: bill?
You: roger?
Stranger: anet?
You: anita?
Stranger: bernard?
You: d***?
Stranger: pete?
You: puss?
Stranger: yes!
You: DAMN!!!!!!!!!!
You have disconnected.
skystrike
post Jul 6 2009, 10:43 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: Hello.
You: never gonna give you up
Stranger: Lol.
You: never gonna let you down
Stranger: You spin me right round baby right round like a record baby right round!
You: never gonna run away
Stranger: 2 girls 1 cup
You: and desert you
Stranger: Oh you'
Stranger: Oh you're going to desert me? eat me?

Added on July 6, 2009, 10:46 pmConnecting to server...
Stranger: Watch or be watched? What do you prefer?

This post has been edited by skystrike: Jul 6 2009, 10:46 PM
SUSAzurues
post Jul 6 2009, 10:53 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

You: north korea/t/21
Stranger: china 、m ,19
You: which part of china?
Stranger: east china
You: I is so going to nuke it down
You: brb setting location of nukes
You: got it

ololololol
zeucx
post Jul 6 2009, 10:53 PM

214 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: hey
Stranger: wz up
Stranger: ok
You: wazza
Stranger: heeeeeeeeey
Stranger: homie
You: /k/?
Stranger: A word of advice: "asl" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
Stranger: so whaaaaz goin on
Stranger: long time noo seee
You: yaaahhh
You: u riek me?
Stranger: riek?
You: liek?
Stranger: are u german
Stranger: ?
Stranger: or whats upwith riek man
You: am nazi
Stranger: like???????
You: y?
Stranger: not really homie
Stranger: im not gay
You: me not gay
Stranger: please tell me you are male
Stranger: hehe
You: me male
You: me not gay
You: like gurlz
Stranger: damn ure a slow typer
You: wazzaa
Stranger: nazi?
You: german nazi
Stranger: likin midgetS?
You: internet slow
You: not me slow
You: like cute midgets
Stranger: u like midgets
You: japanese girls
Stranger: yeah.. god doesnt like nazis so hes makin u slow
You: they midgets
Stranger: are u really a nazi?
You: oohh shiiiittt.
You: u dun belive me?
Stranger: so hate who?
Stranger: sure i do
You: so i hate jews...
Stranger: u seem very bright
Stranger: only?
You: im a bright nazi
You: the successor of the incoming fuhrer
Stranger: do u like foreigners in germany?
You: u will see the rising to nazi
You: we like japanese only
You: gurls only
Stranger: im from sweden
Stranger: u like sweds?
You: so we can make superiors offspring
You: swed girls pretty
You: i riek
You: ^^
Stranger: no jewish girl is pretty?
Stranger: what about middle eastern?
Stranger: or african?
You: i riek japanese more
Stranger: oh well get one then
You: african is no no 4 me
Stranger: and middle eastern?
You: so far to get one
You: middle eastern okay
Stranger: really?
Stranger: and u said ure a nazi
Stranger: haha
You: they have beautiful eyes
Stranger: which country?
You: new nazi is different
Stranger: tell me about it
Stranger: just hating jews?
You: just jews
You: cus they r so brilliant
You: damn!!
Stranger: brilliant?
Stranger: in what way
You: dey control the economy
You: fuuuucccckkkk
Stranger: so u hate them?
Stranger: ah.. thats a good reasonn
Stranger: what about german girls?
Stranger: u like them
You: i riek
You: so common
You: bored
You: want to try japanese
Stranger: so first 1.japanesse then 2.middle eastern 3. german
You: 3. swed
Stranger: how can japanese be attractive
You: dey cute
Stranger: i would say middle eastern girls are more attractive
Stranger: and sexy
You: u dun riek japanese?
Stranger: for sure
Stranger: im just wondering what guys like bout them
Stranger: tell m
Stranger: e
You: they cute
You: look innocent
Stranger: ugly
You: white skin
You: what ugly
You: ??
Stranger: na just kiddin
Stranger: its cool
Stranger: u got ur dream bout them
Stranger: still middle eastern girls are more fine
Stranger: have u seen the iranian girls?
You: seen a little
You: they beautiful
Stranger: im one
You: now i dunno which to choose
You: got pic to show me?
You: u really a girl?
Stranger: ofcourse
You: u better dont mess with nazi
Stranger: i wont
You: so wer iz d picz?
Stranger: hm.. are u sure
Stranger: i dont have any right now
Stranger: u got any?
You: i wont show u unless u show me urs first
Stranger: heey. im the lady
Stranger: u should show first
Stranger: which city are u from btw
You: i cant tell
Stranger: oh
You: later fbi will find me
You: cia, nsa
Stranger: oh really
You: how if they kill me
Stranger: is it that bad
You: then i cant be the next fuhrer
Stranger: naaa
Stranger: whats a fuhrer
Stranger: stranger?
Stranger: oh seemslike u left
You: im still here
You: juz hitler called me
You: sorry
Stranger: shoulnd u be lookin for a japanese girl
You: fuhrer is the president
Stranger: ah
You: iranian girl also find
Stranger: hahahaha
Stranger: now ure learning
You: fine
Stranger: yeaah
You: typo
You: u riek nazi?
Stranger: so we got to be the first place now huh..
Stranger: japanesse is on 10th place now
Stranger: im good at this
Stranger: smile.gif
Stranger: tongue.gif
You: japanese is at 2 now
Stranger: hahaha
Stranger: i knew u were smart
You: if u r pretty
You: haha
Stranger: heeel yee
You: thats the condition
Stranger: depends on how good lookin u are tho
You: im really good lookin
You: better than hitler
You: i got a thicker moustache
You: u riek moustache?
You: i hope u do
skystrike
post Jul 6 2009, 10:54 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: hihi
You: hihi
Stranger: from?
You: germany
Stranger: sehr gut!
You: sieg hell!!
Stranger: i am not german
Stranger: sorry
Stranger: what if i tell you i am chinese?
You: Never gonna let you down
Stranger: well, one german guy let me down
You: Never gonna run around and desert you
Stranger: ??????
You: Never gonna make you cry
Stranger: its lyrics?
You: Never gonna say goodbye
Stranger: pls
You: Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you
Stranger: could you say anything else?
Stranger: without never gonna
You: Never gonna give
Stranger: insane!!!!!
You: give you up

This post has been edited by skystrike: Jul 6 2009, 10:54 PM
satnam182
post Jul 9 2009, 09:52 AM

128 posts

satnam182
post Jul 9 2009, 09:58 AM

128 posts

Is this win?

ericmaxman
post Jul 12 2009, 10:18 PM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
Stranger: v
Stranger: v
Stranger: A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!A word of advice: "egg" is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!

Epic enough?
quartre88
post Jul 13 2009, 01:47 AM

251 posts

You: ninja!
You: eeeeeeeeeyooooooooooo!

ericmaxman
post Aug 26 2009, 09:26 PM

-
7,951 posts

You: malingsia
SUShako
post Aug 26 2009, 09:28 PM

245 posts

O.o?
SUSAzlan96
post Aug 28 2009, 04:54 PM

310 posts

Connecting to server...
You: Прывітаньне
Stranger: what??
You: Hello in Belarusian
You: got it from Google Translate
Stranger: aha ok
You: Im bored
Stranger: Hello Im Korean
You: You must have a High Speed Internet there
Stranger: yeah!
You: How fast?
Stranger: umm.......... very very very,,,,,,
You: Try going to speedtest.net
Stranger: ok wait
You: Click on the yellow pyramid
Stranger: down - 52.57
Stranger: up - 16.53
You: Wow, Can you click on the COPY DIRECT LINK and post it here?

24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 

0.0227sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:01 PM