24 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 >Bottom

> Omegle dot com?, chatting with strangers..enjoice

keown83
post Dec 8 2009, 05:43 PM

172 posts

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: asl?
You: a=a**, s=sh**ting, l=lingerie
You: i dun hav dat
You: sorry
Stranger: lol
Stranger: sometimes i dream about cheese
You: i dream dat no more strangers ask me asl
You: where u from
Stranger: here
Stranger: oh you're so boooooooring lol jk
Stranger: bye

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by keown83: Dec 8 2009, 05:44 PM
golbeza
post Dec 8 2009, 05:44 PM

58 posts

hey so long havent see the thread starter happy.gif

loveuallso

what's he doing now? still duping? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Dec 8 2009, 05:45 PM
guess19
post Dec 8 2009, 05:56 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Dec 8 2009, 05:44 PM)
hey so long havent see the thread starter happy.gif

loveuallso

what's he doing now? still duping?  tongue.gif
vacasyun island forevaaaa
aeronic
post Dec 8 2009, 06:20 PM

karma is a funny thing
846 posts

next time i go buy a moded honda civic, i should say "is this car moded by johnkor dun lie???"

This post has been edited by aeronic: Dec 8 2009, 06:21 PM
angelicscars
post Dec 8 2009, 06:28 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Dec 8 2009, 05:23 PM)
Stranger: oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
You: DAD?
Stranger: ima tarzan
Stranger: son?
You: I'm glad to meet you back!
Stranger: *hugs
You: dad you're stinky
Stranger: i know ima tarzan now
Stranger: there aint no shower in the forrest
You: i thought there's a river there?
You: and where's mommy?
Stranger: mommy left me for another ape =(
You: oh...
You: you're suck dad... you lose to an ape
Stranger: apparently hhe's got more hair than me =(
Stranger: i need rogaine
Stranger: u got rogaine
You: no
Stranger: fedex it to me
You: but i got a solution to solve ur problem
You: just cut all it hairs
Stranger: ah u're a genius son!
You: Well, i'm the son of the tarzan =D
Stranger: i love ya son
Stranger: well i gtg and cut that damn ape's hair
Stranger: oooo o ooooOAoaOAooAOoa
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
OMFG! that was me! ahahahahhahahahaahhahhahaah! i save the log too. ahahahahha.

aeronic
post Dec 9 2009, 07:57 AM

karma is a funny thing
846 posts

Stranger: don't ever leave me..
You: ?
You: who left you?
Stranger: someone that i thought never would..
You: i am gonna leave now
Stranger: please don't..
You: pic or gtfo
Exa_Bytez
post Dec 9 2009, 08:25 AM

369 posts

tl;dr
hizperion
post Jan 20 2010, 04:07 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

tl;dr
donalduck
post Jun 25 2010, 12:06 AM

452 posts

You: DAD IS THAT YOU
Stranger: YES DARLING, I AM YOUR DADDY
You: omg
You: it is u
You: save me please
Stranger: No, f*** off. I don't love you.
You: but u f***ed my mom
Stranger: I didn't
You: u did
Stranger: I f***ed the dog.
You: my mom is a b****!
You: and im son of a b**** now
Stranger: Are you a dog too?
You: but seriously dad, im half dog half bull
You: my mom is a dog... which means u..
Stranger: I'm not a human.
You: obviously
Stranger: I'm a sandwhich not a human.
Stranger: amg
You: u can be a human sandwhich if u want to
Stranger: But I don't want to.
You: oh wait... my mom told me once not to talk to strangers.. are u a stranger?
Stranger: No, I'm your friend.
You: gimme some money then, friends gives money awayu
Stranger: But I'm a hobo
You: thats okay
You: dont come and save me then
Stranger: Why should I save you?
You: coz ure my dad
Stranger: I have to admit something....I'M NOT YOUR DAD
You: omg....
You: where is him then?
Stranger: but I love you
You: u can love me but u gotta be my dad 1st
Stranger: I'm not your f***in dad.
You: u are
You: i know u are
You: just admit it
Stranger: But...I'm your mum.
You: wheres dad?
You: he told me u ran away with his money 15 years ago
Stranger: wha...you confused me. WHO AM I?
You: ure my mum
Stranger: and who are you?
You: im miley cyrus
Stranger: You're a whore. No darling, I'm not your mum.
You: comeon
You: u cant just ditch me
crazzy2look
post Jun 25 2010, 12:24 AM

Stranger: Hello
You: hye
Stranger: How are you todayd?
You: fine
You: u?
Stranger: SO SO
You: wher r unow?
You: sorry my english bad
Stranger: you mean my country?
You: yea
Stranger: korea then, you?
You: north south?
Stranger: People always ask this ... of course South
You: im north btw
You: lets rage war

or send us feedback
Was this conversation great? Share the log on Facebook or download it!
benblitz
post Jun 25 2010, 12:26 AM

327 posts

asl...EVERYTIME
megavalve
post Jun 25 2010, 12:45 AM

?
957 posts

Stranger: I'm gay
You: I like gay men
You: they're always good to me, so sensitive
Stranger: fook off

Few minutes later...

Stranger: yippi kai yay motherfocker
Stranger: wtf you again

-------------

i'm sad now.. :'(
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 25 2010, 12:57 AM

821 posts

Stranger: tell me what do you think about germany smile.gif
You: Hitler butseck alien
Stranger: lol
You: Jewish gonna kill ya
You: eat ur babies alive
Claire Farron
post Jun 25 2010, 12:59 AM

278 posts

dunno if trap or real heheh

Stranger: asl
You: is that you lady gaga ?
Stranger: naahh
You: lady gaga or gtfo
Stranger: im lady gaga
You: okay kewlll !
You: where you from ?
Stranger: yeaahh.. russiia
You: ohh i love russia...i like van der sarr, the goal keeper
Stranger: yeahh
Stranger: http://i35.tinypic.com/f5dma8.jpg
You: and Andrei Arshavin
You: do u know him ?
Stranger: not so mucj
You: who the heck is that ? lol in the pic ?
Stranger: "me"
You: wow ure hot
Stranger: not really
You: that's why i like russian i guess
You: no really, ur really hot
You: how old are u ?
Stranger: 16
You: 19
Stranger: u
Stranger: ohh gotvha

Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 25 2010, 01:14 AM

821 posts

lolz butthurt Lithuanian :

Stranger: hi
You: Where u from?
Stranger: Lithuania
Stranger: you?
You: where is that??
Stranger: in Europe near Latvia and Poland
You: so its just a small country?
You: since i never heard of it
Stranger: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lithuania
Stranger: see it yourself
Stranger: it's kinda small
You: so ur president is a b**** i see
Stranger: don't say this about our president you motherf***er
Stranger: f*** you
You: your mama president is a b****!
You: fat momma!
johnkia
post Jun 25 2010, 01:19 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Jun 25 2010, 12:45 AM)
Stranger: I'm gay
You: they're always good to me, so sensitive
Stranger: fook off

Few minutes later...

Stranger: yippi kai yay motherfocker
Stranger: wtf you again

-------------

i'm sad now.. :'(
LMAO
Claire Farron
post Jun 25 2010, 01:30 AM

278 posts

You: seriously where u from ?
Stranger: florida
Stranger: u?
You: urggh i hate florida full of gays...
Stranger: yep
You: you're not one of them right ?
Stranger: difinently not
You: proof to it !!!
You: *proove it !
Stranger: ( . Y . )
Stranger: boobs
Stranger: smile.gif

Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 25 2010, 01:33 AM

821 posts

You: asl?
Stranger: hekllo
Stranger: hello
Stranger: 13 f usa
You: im not a pedophile

damn i dun have things to do tnite.
Claire Farron
post Jun 25 2010, 01:38 AM

278 posts

Stranger: Hello, guy here, don't care what you are
Stranger: Right
You: how do u like that ?
Stranger: Whatever works for you
You: what u think of gay men ?
Stranger: Not that there's anything wrong with it!
Stranger: Good for them
Stranger: Less competition
You: so you must be gay too right ?
Stranger: No
Stranger: Everything I've said indicates I'm straight
You: you sure? the style of you're writing is too gay , even for a gay man like me
Stranger: It's educated
You: where you from ?
Stranger: Finland
You: cool...whats cool in finland..are there a lot of hot gay mens there ?
Stranger: I don't know
Stranger: Haven't really met them
You: will i be treated diffrently if i go to finland just because i'm gay ?
Stranger: No
Stranger: Very tolerant country
You: cool ! i wanna go to finland them, and met you ? could we ??
Stranger: Nope
You: *then
You: whyy ?
Stranger: I think you're interested in sex
You: i thought you said: don't care what you are
Stranger: I already have some creepy d***-hungry girls
Stranger: Don't need a boy too
You: no i just wanna meet you as a friend...no butsecks i promise
Stranger: Now see biggrin.gif
Stranger: The fact that you promise that...
Stranger: Already creepy
Stranger: Like let's say I'm talking to a girl and all of a sudden I promise now to have buttsex with her
Stranger: She won't wanna meet me
Stranger: Not!
Stranger: Instead of now
Stranger: But I think it works either way
You: urggh you're just a typical guy who hates homos like me with a pasion bye bye...and i lied about not wanting to butsecks you...i really wanna f*** ur butt
You have disconnected.
clouds
post Jun 25 2010, 01:49 AM

318 posts

this my conversation couple minute ago haha tongue.gif

Stranger: obama?
You: mine 1.20 am now
You: mahathir
Stranger: sup bro?
You: nope
Stranger: sister?
You: i'm alone
Stranger: you are not im behind you
Stranger: boooooo
You: haha joking
Stranger: how r u?
You: fine
You: barrack obama?
Stranger: yes my name is barrak obama
Stranger: god bless america
You: arrr like US president..but ur not haha'
You: if that i;m OSAMA haha
Stranger: how r u osama?
You: hiding from ur OBAMA
Stranger: i'll find you b****
Stranger: where r you d***?
You: haha Catch Me If U Can..
Stranger: i can one day
You: for sure can't...one is is a looong day
You: u know
Stranger: I'll put your ass plane
You: smile.gif..dreaming maybe..what time now?
Stranger: tell me!!!!!
Stranger: where r you?
You: omegle
Stranger: where is your hide?
You: dunno know
Stranger: so you are not osama
Stranger: i almost belived you
You: lol
Stranger: one day b**** on day
Stranger: see ya

24 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 >