123 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Games BlazBlue Official Discussion (PS3), Sequel has officially announced !

SWATwolf
post Jul 3 2009, 12:31 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 3 2009, 12:07 AM)
Wii Fanboy MOde: ON

Tatsunoko Vs Capcom FTW!

Wii Fanboy MOde : Off

I still want my KOF XII first. laugh.gif
yes, will be getting that as well laugh.gif
Tatsunoko! laugh.gif
danger46
post Jul 3 2009, 12:33 AM

123 posts

just buy it Kyo.. enjoy SF n BB then later KOF
TSSora
post Jul 3 2009, 12:40 AM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 3 2009, 12:26 AM)
If you can poison me at the PC somemore, then yes lah, i'll go withdraw everything from my acc and buy it. tongue.gif

BUT, since I'm not home handling my business, all I Have to say is, fat chance. laugh.gif later lah Sora. When the time comes lah. tongue.gif
Okay lah i'll wait slowly. laugh.gif
nwk
post Jul 3 2009, 01:14 AM

256 posts

why wait? just buy now and regret later. tongue.gif
shinjite
post Jul 3 2009, 07:44 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Whats the diff between R3 and R1??
GameOn's R3 also in stock now

Limited Edition that is

This post has been edited by shinjite: Jul 3 2009, 07:44 AM
daydreaming
post Jul 3 2009, 08:12 AM

555 posts

i most prob will get from Alex.... thanks to u people for corrupted me!! sad.gif gonna b 2 weeks of nasi putih + kicap sad.gif

anyway, i saw a KOF review in a mag, not good. only 2.5 or 3/5 compared to 4.5/5 for this ...this...evil..game.
karasawamk2
post Jul 3 2009, 08:13 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 3 2009, 08:12 AM)
i most prob will get from Alex.... thanks to u people for corrupted me!! sad.gif gonna b 2 weeks of nasi putih + kicap sad.gif

anyway, i saw a KOF review in a mag, not good. only 2.5 or 3/5 compared to 4.5/5 for this ...this...evil..game.
What magazine game u refering to?
daydreaming
post Jul 3 2009, 08:38 AM

555 posts

some european 1. I saw it in borders garden. they hv the review for blazblue even before it has been officially launched.
SSJBen
post Jul 3 2009, 08:42 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 3 2009, 07:44 AM)
Whats the diff between R3 and R1??
GameOn's R3 also in stock now

Limited Edition that is
R1 = Special Box Set package, 2 soundtracks disc (48 tracks in total), 1 disc including all the instructions/combos/mechanics of the game, and the game itself obviously.
R3 = Normal box set package, game itself, and 1 artbook(?)

I'm not particularly sure about the R3, but I think its something like that. R3 really isn't LE actually, its just something extra.
Also the price range between the R3 and R1 version is getting pretty distant now. R3 can be gotten for RM180 while R1 LE only comes at RM210. RM30 difference there. So... go figure if the R1 LE is still worth it or not.
shinjite
post Jul 3 2009, 08:59 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

cheapest for R3 is RM175 so far......
I think the R3 comes with the OST as well IIANM
TSSora
post Jul 3 2009, 09:00 AM

2,574 posts

It says it's in Korean though. lol
shinjite
post Jul 3 2009, 09:01 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Jul 2 2009, 05:17 PM)
Don't know is it ok to promote my sales here.
I got the R3 version in stock atm, not LE tho, but it comes with a book, suppose to be the artwork or maybe guidebook, and a game OST CD, check my signature for the link to my sales thread for more info smile.gif
actually its best if you can put a pic here of the R3 LE
Then we can see the contents smile.gif
post Jul 3 2009, 09:06 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 3 2009, 08:42 AM)
R1 = Special Box Set package, 2 soundtracks disc (48 tracks in total), 1 disc including all the instructions/combos/mechanics of the game, and the game itself obviously.

I'm not particularly sure about the R3, but I think its something like that. R3 really isn't LE actually, its just something extra.
Also the price range between the R3 and R1 version is getting pretty distant now. R3 can be gotten for RM180 while R1 LE only comes at RM210. RM30 difference there. So... go figure if the R1 LE is still worth it or not.
hmmm the OST itself cost RM80+ at PA.... is reasonable to paid RM30 more to get that OST....
nwk
post Jul 3 2009, 09:11 AM

256 posts

i skip work today to play bb tongue.gif

Added on July 3, 2009, 9:12 am
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 3 2009, 08:12 AM)

you can always get R3 Korea or the crapbox version if you want it cheap tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nwk: Jul 3 2009, 09:12 AM
dpenalty
post Jul 3 2009, 09:14 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 3 2009, 08:42 AM)

RM30 difference is peanut ... buy R1 LE smile.gif

am already got Blazblue Fighting Stick ... today am go get R1 LE to complete BlazBlue collection tongue.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 3 2009, 09:58 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 3 2009, 08:59 AM)
cheapest for R3 is RM175 so far......
I think the R3 comes with the OST as well IIANM
It comes with OST yea.
Just checked btw, the R3 version only has 29 tracks instead of 48. Which is the same as the Jap version.

QUOTE(dpenalty @ Jul 3 2009, 09:14 AM)
RM30 difference is peanut ... buy R1 LE  smile.gif

am already got Blazblue Fighting Stick ... today am go get R1 LE to complete BlazBlue collection  tongue.gif

Go go!
I'll scout out for R1 LE today, if don't have... well, either I keep waiting or just suck it up and buy the R3.
SWATwolf
post Jul 3 2009, 11:06 AM

431 posts

hav fun guys bye.gif
TSSora
post Jul 3 2009, 11:32 AM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 3 2009, 09:58 AM)
It comes with OST yea.
Just checked btw, the R3 version only has 29 tracks instead of 48. Which is the same as the Jap version.

Go go!
I'll scout out for R1 LE today, if don't have... well, either I keep waiting or just suck it up and buy the R3.
Yeah, while I was scouting for the normal edition of the game yesterday I saw the R3 with the artbook/OST on display.
It looks... okay I guess. lol.
Though I'm interested to get just the artbook itself. cry.gif
SWATwolf
post Jul 3 2009, 11:37 AM

431 posts

buy r3, steal the artbook away and sell the game to ur fren whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Jul 3 2009, 11:38 AM
SilverCrimz
post Jul 3 2009, 11:38 AM

864 posts