126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!

wypua
post Apr 9 2009, 01:16 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(NewAchiever @ Apr 9 2009, 08:13 AM)

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:23 am

If it stops, maybe can try for 2nd time ~ if it stop again, until cannot click better dun force it anymore (nanti petrol melimpah like waterfall @@, kena that before.. waste waste waste)

We can actually tell SC which oil to choose eh?? Coz usually they will have Petronas Synthium oni ~ Other brand we gotto bring ourself right?
My first service, whatever oil they put i just take @@ i got Petronas Synthium for my first service

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:53 am
Mine is shell. But then can choose btween semi synthetic, full or others rite ? Hmm. Normally can force the car to drink how many more ringgit? Coz very hard to estimate. Cannot c the fuel inside. Coz it's a small hole fit only for the nozzle. Can drink another rm5 when it stop a ? LOLZ. Scare melimpah only sweat.gif
smokey
post Apr 9 2009, 01:22 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Apr 9 2009, 01:16 PM)
Mine is shell. But then can choose btween semi synthetic, full or others rite ? Hmm. Normally can force the car to drink how many more ringgit? Coz very hard to estimate. Cannot c the fuel inside. Coz it's a small hole fit only for the nozzle. Can drink another rm5 when it stop a ? LOLZ. Scare melimpah only  sweat.gif
why would u want to force it? later overflow out...
wypua
post Apr 9 2009, 01:30 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Apr 9 2009, 01:22 PM)
why would u want to force it? later overflow out...
Without forcing and stop when the nozzle stop, i can only go for 47km for the 1st bar. I think the 1st bar can actually go more than tat rite ?

This post has been edited by wypua: Apr 9 2009, 01:30 PM
jacktai
post Apr 9 2009, 02:43 PM

339 posts

Today I done a stupid thing, i washed my car then found out the damp cloth I use got metal attach and scratch my car a bit cry.gif

Luckily not to deep, still can use wax to clear some scratches. Sigh, I'm so clumsy.
xshiro
post Apr 9 2009, 02:46 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Apr 9 2009, 02:43 PM)
Today I done a stupid thing, i washed my car then found out the damp cloth I use got metal attach and scratch my car a bit cry.gif

Luckily not to deep, still can use wax to clear some scratches. Sigh, I'm so clumsy.
swirl marks and small scratches and few small dents are everywhere on my car...the more i look at it...the more i found
cheeann
post Apr 9 2009, 02:56 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

jus dun look at it lo~ whistling.gif
xshiro
post Apr 9 2009, 03:25 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 9 2009, 02:56 PM)
jus dun look at it lo~  whistling.gif
yes..i dun look it anymore..maybe after 2 years gonna paint it pearl pink laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 9 2009, 03:27 PM
cheeann
post Apr 9 2009, 03:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 9 2009, 04:25 PM)
yes..i dun look it anymore..maybe after 2 years gonna paint it pearl pink laugh.gif
not pink panther d pink meh? ? brows.gif brows.gif
MR_alien
post Apr 9 2009, 03:47 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Apr 9 2009, 01:30 PM)
Without forcing and stop when the nozzle stop, i can only go for 47km for the 1st bar. I think the 1st bar can actually go more than tat rite ?
yeah...it can go more than that
47KM is just arond 1/3 or 1/4 only

Added on April 9, 2009, 3:48 pm
QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 9 2009, 03:25 PM)
pink?
i would really want to see our saga in pink....1 of a kind

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Apr 9 2009, 03:48 PM
xshiro
post Apr 9 2009, 04:25 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 9 2009, 03:47 PM)

Added on April 9, 2009, 3:48 pm
pink?
i would really want to see our saga in pink....1 of a kind
wait la..sooner or later someone will paint with whatever color...even flat black... drool.gif laugh.gif

but i think yellow looks nice too...

This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 9 2009, 04:30 PM
jacktai
post Apr 9 2009, 04:51 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 9 2009, 03:47 PM)

Actually the fuel bar is always not accurate, as car fuel tank are not even. some level can go faster, but some very slow.

The best measure for the fc is by full tank till the empty light on, or fix amount till the light fuel light on. By depending on the bar is really can't judge.
mitodna
post Apr 9 2009, 05:23 PM

14,039 posts

hihi, may I know what is the symbol of something similar to ID, with I with strike.

thanks.
xshiro
post Apr 9 2009, 05:26 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Apr 9 2009, 05:23 PM)
hihi, may I know what is the symbol of something similar to ID, with I with strike.

thanks.
seat belt?
0hmyg0d
post Apr 9 2009, 06:37 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Apr 9 2009, 01:05 PM)
im bulking soon...
no need pay for gps service...

ytd i floored 4th gear till 100+ kmh like that...
then i enter 5th gear, can feel engine braking effect...@@...
this shows the gear ratio is so short!!!
yaya, i hate that too.. if you rev to high, say 5k and above, can easily feel the engine braking effect..
sumtimes feeling no point to rev too high.. or.. should v try 2 skip 1 gear.. hahaa doh.gif
modben
post Apr 9 2009, 06:47 PM

153 posts

Ah, not like that. You misunderstood me already. I mean if i dont step on the pedal harder it wont switch gear, it will maintain in the same gear even if i press little or let go also it will still be in the same gear. Ah never mind la i think i already confirm is my car only problem. Will bring up this issue when i go for first service. Thanks anyway hehe
Hamilton
post Apr 9 2009, 06:51 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Apr 9 2009, 01:51 AM)
Actually the fuel bar is always not accurate, as car fuel tank are not even. some level can go faster, but some very slow.

The best measure for the fc is by full tank till the empty light on, or fix amount till the light fuel light on. By depending on the bar is really can't judge.
I feel that my fuel kinda cacat a bit. The other day I saw it jumping between 3 or 2 bars.. Is it normal or my fuel gauge spoilt?

Added on April 9, 2009, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(modben @ Apr 8 2009, 05:00 PM)
Hey is it normal if the gear wont change smoothly when you just start up? Mine is auto m line when i just start it will rev very high and wont switch gears till like around 3k rpm only. Then it will cycle to the next gear and the same thing again till it finish cycling through all the gears. Normal ka?
U're now in which service already? I encounter the same thing like u, but after changing oil after 1st service, the lag kinda gone.

This post has been edited by Hamilton: Apr 9 2009, 06:55 PM
xshiro
post Apr 9 2009, 07:21 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Hamilton @ Apr 9 2009, 06:51 PM)
I feel that my fuel kinda cacat a bit. The other day I saw it jumping between 3 or 2 bars.. Is it normal or my fuel gauge spoilt?

Added on April 9, 2009, 6:55 pm

U're now in which service already? I encounter the same thing like u, but after changing oil after 1st service, the lag kinda gone.
depends when u naik bukit or turun...sometimes when the fuel shakes...the sensor wont detect accurately...i dunno how the sensor detect using pressure or whatever

thats why u got 2 bars and sudddenly u have 3 bars...like that saga not just save fuel but add more fuel..haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 9 2009, 07:25 PM
Hamilton
post Apr 9 2009, 07:25 PM

158 posts

i also think like that..but the time i notice is during traffic jam...that's y i got time to look at those bars..haha..

This post has been edited by Hamilton: Apr 9 2009, 07:25 PM
smokey
post Apr 9 2009, 07:27 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

xshiro, nazri86a, hamilton, tobyc13,

if interested with GPS, can click the link at my signature below...smile.gif
MR_alien
post Apr 9 2009, 07:30 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Apr 9 2009, 04:51 PM)

ya....cuz sometime the petrol station pump got problem....until certain level it will stop already but no full
and the meter also....if hit that level, meter will considered it filled
so, very innacurate....that's why now i'm didn't count FC anymore....plus, it's fixed already

Added on April 9, 2009, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(Hamilton @ Apr 9 2009, 06:51 PM)

it's normal....cuz when your car is moving, the tank also imbalanced....like you're going downhill and uphill will make the fuel guage incorrect.....downhill push most of the fuel to the front while up hill to the back....

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Apr 9 2009, 07:32 PM

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:50 AM