130 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List

latlawlim
post Nov 9 2009, 10:21 PM

23 posts

mahnn.....last tuesday....i used the *100# to convert to youth club but until now no confirmation no news......anyone out there waited very long?
Joshua_0718
post Nov 10 2009, 01:12 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(latlawlim @ Nov 9 2009, 10:21 PM)
mahnn.....last tuesday....i used the *100# to convert to youth club but until now no confirmation no news......anyone out there waited very long?
Nope, received the confirmation on two numbers within 5 seconds.
Check whether your credit balance been deducted already not? At the meantime check on your validity. smile.gif
latlawlim
post Nov 11 2009, 08:15 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 10 2009, 01:12 PM)
Nope, received the confirmation on two numbers within 5 seconds.
Check whether your credit balance been deducted already not? At the meantime check on your validity. smile.gif
credit balance not deducted yet, validity still until this month.....hmm weird...thx anyway wink.gif
gwsa
post Nov 11 2009, 03:22 PM

360 posts

mine was like last wednesday..until just now they return my charged-for-nothing RM8 HYC fee.then they ask me to try again.after i got the credit and i try again and it still the same connection failure..really pissed off.then they msg me and teach me how to convert from *100#,they're teaching me how to convert but not to solve my connection failure problem.and i phoned them again and they ask me to go nearest maxis centre to tell them cuz the operator dun have system that can help change to HYC.
latlawlim
post Nov 11 2009, 09:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(gwsa @ Nov 11 2009, 03:22 PM)
mine was like last wednesday..until just now they return my charged-for-nothing RM8 HYC fee.then they ask me to try again.after i got the credit and i try again and it still the same connection failure..really pissed off.then they msg me and teach me how to convert from *100#,they're teaching me how to convert but not to solve my connection failure problem.and i phoned them again and they ask me to go nearest maxis centre to tell them cuz the operator dun have system that can help change to HYC.
oooo...ic....maxis damnn messed up........btw mine i tried to convert again and finally succeeded ....i converted 2 lines.....one got confirmation sms but the other dun hv ...weird weird....but both deducted rm8 and validity until when im 25.
darkcurves
post Nov 12 2009, 12:33 AM

779 posts

Usually if the validity is there, means you are in HYC. When i port from Digi, no confirmation but my validity till 2013 and rates also like HYC.
adie82
post Nov 12 2009, 02:44 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

try check ur prepaid plan via *100*9*6#

Darkmage12
post Nov 12 2009, 08:38 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(darkcurves @ Nov 12 2009, 12:33 AM)
Usually if the validity is there, means you are in HYC. When i port from Digi, no confirmation but my validity till 2013 and rates also like HYC.
You did specify to port to HYC?
darkcurves
post Nov 12 2009, 12:41 PM

779 posts

I did ask her but she said cannot, need to visit centre at KLCC but after port, my validity ends in 2013.
stephen7177
post Nov 12 2009, 03:36 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(latlawlim @ Nov 11 2009, 09:45 PM)
oooo...ic....maxis damnn messed up........btw mine i tried to convert again and finally succeeded ....i converted 2 lines.....one got confirmation sms but the other dun hv ...weird weird....but both deducted rm8 and validity until when im 25.
can convert two lines to HYC? is it registered under same user?
darkcurves
post Nov 12 2009, 03:46 PM

779 posts

Yeah, each person can have up to 2 HYC lines.
xpresside
post Nov 17 2009, 01:07 AM

1,982 posts

digi d'campus is better than hyc?
darkcurves
post Nov 17 2009, 02:44 AM

779 posts

In what sense?
Darkmage12
post Nov 17 2009, 08:21 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Nov 17 2009, 01:07 AM)
Yes if you are using the line for internet and sms to digi numbers as there are 11 numbers free
TSaspire2oo6
post Nov 17 2009, 09:34 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Nov 17 2009, 01:07 AM)
depends. If u are a student and dcampus is within your area then yes

If not hyc is better than dcampus because as long as u r 25 and below u are entitled to join when d'campus its not easy to join
penembak88
post Nov 21 2009, 12:38 PM

62 posts

guys, i went to hotlink centre last week and the officer said, the MNP is close.
do u know other way that i can switch from uox to HYC?

please ...
Darkmage12
post Nov 21 2009, 01:22 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(penembak88 @ Nov 21 2009, 12:38 PM)
guys, i  went to hotlink centre last week and the officer said, the MNP is close.
do u know other way that i can switch from uox to HYC?

please ...
You went at night when they want to close shop? afaik there is no such thing as MNP is close doh.gif
adie82
post Nov 21 2009, 08:02 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

MNP close? go report to SKMM la... funny la...
gastacopz
post Nov 21 2009, 10:14 PM

4,928 posts

sad ler...

cant convert to hyc using *100#...exceeded 25 yrs d tongue.gif

tot still can..hehehe
adie82
post Nov 22 2009, 03:53 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

anybody got hotlnk gift bonus cuti sekolah???
mine got 2 HYC...
1 got topup min rm60 n free 3000point
n 1 more topup rm30 free 1500 point..

but my 2 other fren need to topup rm60 n free 2000point only

n 1 more topup rm30 n free 1000 point only...

my luck i think... then i will redeem for RM30 n RM15 credit ...

This post has been edited by adie82: Nov 22 2009, 03:53 AM

130 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:36 AM