126 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V1<<<, "My world. My way." "Codenamed : Kovsky"

leng2
post Jul 10 2009, 12:17 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

QUOTE(melnikor @ Jul 10 2009, 12:14 PM)
hello.
got one Q
what the price in kl now ????
though of getting one next week ....i'm in kb , any shop to rec ?

tQ
maybe you might want to wait for the new one to come out. not sure when though but it's currently being said in the works already.

source: xperia rachael
TSrkwan67
post Jul 10 2009, 12:22 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jul 9 2009, 01:24 AM)
done, tq..

Added on July 9, 2009, 1:25 ambut didnt complete by itself, loading too long, den i press tat keylock button and go back into removed program, den only it ask me to restart to complete uninstallation..= =

Added on July 10, 2009, 10:24 ami stil dun get it.. changed to use WMDC now... after sync contact n calendar, den? where are dem?
since ur msg is addon.. i diden get it by email.. sorry for late..

u must got microsoft office outlook installed. then all ur contact and calendar will be there.

how u said u changed to use WMDC? activesync is for XP n WMDC is for vista..? u changed from activesync to WMDC in same OS? or wad? or use WMDC to management rather than on device itself?

BESIDES, i done something crazy today.. holiday almost ended..! must try out every single rom b4 get a stable rom.

im using valkyrie 2.1 FS -> valkyrie 2.2FS -> V-Lite 4.3 Cobalt Final -> WC13X rodium -> valkyrie 2.2FS

damn!! i tell no lies here !! valkyrie 2.2FS is really the best rom ever i had use! it was so smooth n 99% bug free! i diden found any on it. very fast, smooth graphic (even better once i installed Neopack graphic driver)..

v-lite is better than WC13X. v-lite is at least fast enuf for daily usage. but then, no TF3D. once i installed, it craps up somethings. valkyrie foldered up those icon and make things easier to reach.

WC13X.. still the same problem while im using WC11X. when running TF3D. it open up rhodium menu n covered up normal start menu. so i got "no way" to go to settings. then u click all settings from TF3D "settings" tab.. it only goes to set up connection pages n not the full settings page. stupid. then only way to get around these is slide out the keyboard n press the "windows" button on top left.

that is for those 2.. still not fast enuf compared to valkyrie.. so, everyone should try valkyrie.

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Jul 10 2009, 12:22 PM
melnikor
post Jul 10 2009, 12:29 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(leng2 @ Jul 10 2009, 12:17 PM)
maybe you might want to wait for the new one to come out. not sure when though but it's currently being said in the works already.

oucch ,,, drool.gif ..... drool.gif

hmmmm......no date yet ..
hehe should i wait or get this one 1st ..

big2 bro ....any advise 4 me ?

This post has been edited by melnikor: Jul 10 2009, 12:35 PM
TSrkwan67
post Jul 10 2009, 12:38 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(melnikor @ Jul 10 2009, 12:29 PM)
oucch ,,, drool.gif ..... drool.gif

hmmmm......no date yet ..
hehe should i wait or get this one 1st ..

big2 bro ....any advise 4 me ?
rumoured to run on snapdragon platform, 8.1MP camera, 512mb ram, all good spec..

but then rumoured that it run on Google ANDROID TOO!!! wat a bad move i would say..!! is totally wasted! snapdragon run on windows mobile would be perfect phone ever dy ...
creative zn
post Jul 10 2009, 01:42 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

Wow! The new xperia. But to me, our current experia is much beautiful n better design.. hehe.. brows.gif
benl40
post Jul 10 2009, 01:49 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Jul 10 2009, 01:42 PM)
Wow! The new xperia. But to me, our current experia is much beautiful n better design.. hehe..  brows.gif
I would say that the Xperia Racheal looks better O.o
WindChaseR
post Jul 10 2009, 02:21 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

quite interested wit the screen, 4" !!

u must got microsoft office outlook installed. then all ur contact and calendar will be there.

how u said u changed to use WMDC? activesync is for XP n WMDC is for vista..? u changed from activesync to WMDC in same OS? or wad? or use WMDC to management rather than on device itself?

BESIDES, i done something crazy today.. holiday almost ended..! must try out every single rom b4 get a stable rom.

im using valkyrie 2.1 FS -> valkyrie 2.2FS -> V-Lite 4.3 Cobalt Final -> WC13X rodium -> valkyrie 2.2FS

damn!! i tell no lies here !! valkyrie 2.2FS is really the best rom ever i had use! it was so smooth n 99% bug free! i diden found any on it. very fast, smooth graphic (even better once i installed Neopack graphic driver)..

v-lite is better than WC13X. v-lite is at least fast enuf for daily usage. but then, no TF3D. once i installed, it craps up somethings. valkyrie foldered up those icon and make things easier to reach.

WC13X.. still the same problem while im using WC11X. when running TF3D. it open up rhodium menu n covered up normal start menu. so i got "no way" to go to settings. then u click all settings from TF3D "settings" tab.. it only goes to set up connection pages n not the full settings page. stupid. then only way to get around these is slide out the keyboard n press the "windows" button on top left.

that is for those 2.. still not fast enuf compared to valkyrie.. so, everyone should try valkyrie.
nvm, im not patient last time cos the date for me to buy 1 is getting nearer, sry..
actually i hav installed windows XP and windows 7 on my pc, n seems like WMDC more user frenly, didnt realize of tis things b4..

since im not familiar wit outlook, when i open it, it ask me for the exchange server name, and if i press cancel, outlook closed.. mine is outlook 2007..anyway to cancel the server thing?
i nid to sync contact out cos all the contacts in my sim, for same name different number, all separated, i nid to edit 1 by 1 back 2gather, it would b easier to edit wit pc..= =
seems like i really nid to learn how to flash to a 3rd party rom alrdy, wat u wrote are attracting me!!
yeelin04
post Jul 10 2009, 03:53 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(melnikor @ Jul 10 2009, 12:14 PM)
hello.
got one Q

what the price in kl now (ori set)????

tQ
i bought end of last month its RM 2499 (original -thorus set)

QUOTE(leng2 @ Jul 10 2009, 12:17 PM)

looks nice..but i like my blackie gal gal right now...
will get it if it's out...
is X2 coming out too??

QUOTE(creative zn @ Jul 10 2009, 01:42 PM)
Wow! The new xperia. But to me, our current experia is much beautiful n better design.. hehe..  brows.gif
yes...second that... wub.gif
WindChaseR
post Jul 10 2009, 04:01 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

hello.
got one Q

what the price in kl now (ori set)????

tQ
check out Twinkle's thread.. mine bought from him but AP set, his ori is 2k..
Link
Pogostik
post Jul 10 2009, 07:16 PM

~ Merry Prankster ~
766 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jul 10 2009, 12:22 PM)

Ermm I might give it a try. Last time I used Valkyrie, it was painfully slow. And full of bugs too. Maybe it just me. As right now, I'm using EnergyROM and very happy with it.
creative zn
post Jul 10 2009, 09:38 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

Hi.. do u guys know about aluminum case for xperia? someone want to sell to me about Rm85. Is it worth it? Thx.. cool2.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 9:42 pmHi.. do u guys know about aluminum case for xperia? someone want to sell to me about Rm85. Is it worth it? Thx.. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by creative zn: Jul 10 2009, 09:42 PM
qwe65
post Jul 11 2009, 12:11 AM

my assistant
815 posts

just bought used X1 just now...
used for 1 months...thorus set...

**x1 can support micro sd o not?
TSrkwan67
post Jul 11 2009, 12:15 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jul 10 2009, 02:21 PM)
quite interested wit the screen, 4" !!
nvm, im not patient last time cos the date for me to buy 1 is getting nearer, sry..
actually i hav installed windows XP and windows 7 on my pc, n seems like WMDC more user frenly, didnt realize of tis things b4..

since im not familiar wit outlook, when i open it, it ask me for the exchange server name, and if i press cancel, outlook closed.. mine is outlook 2007..anyway to cancel the server thing?
i nid to sync contact out cos all the contacts in my sim, for same name different number, all separated, i nid to edit 1 by 1 back 2gather, it would b easier to edit wit pc..= =
seems like i really nid to learn how to flash to a 3rd party rom alrdy, wat u wrote are attracting me!!
erm.. u can select disable email support.. n continue with no email support.. read carefully n dont juz simply click yes yes yes.. sometimes the way to get through it is "NO" rather than "YES".

n yes, 3rd party rom is the best features that available on Mobile! especially windows mobile.

QUOTE(Pogostik @ Jul 10 2009, 07:16 PM)
Ermm I might give it a try. Last time I used Valkyrie, it was painfully slow. And full of bugs too. Maybe it just me. As right now, I'm using EnergyROM and very happy with it.
yeah, really worth to give it a try.. quite nice i feel.. but no offense that i havnt try latest energyrom yet.

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Jul 11 2009, 12:11 AM)
just bought used X1 just now...
used for 1 months...thorus set...
**x1 can support micro sd o not?
Xperia is the first phone that using fully microsd ! and k850 is the first phone that got dual compatibility that can use microsd n m2.

adding u bro.
WindChaseR
post Jul 11 2009, 01:53 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

not really simply click YES, it's jus i chose tat exchange server thing..den jus stuck there alrdy cannot open at all cos the server name error...reinstall outlook, stil the same...
seems like i nid to uninstall everything n clear all registry 1st...haiz..

bout the stock rom u said last time, isit the 1st item in the rom folder of ur webfolder?
TSrkwan67
post Jul 11 2009, 02:03 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jul 11 2009, 01:53 AM)
not really simply click YES, it's jus i chose tat exchange server thing..den jus stuck there alrdy cannot open at all cos the server name error...reinstall outlook, stil the same...
seems like i nid to uninstall everything n clear all registry 1st...haiz..

bout the stock rom u said last time, isit the 1st item in the rom folder of ur webfolder?
yes.. that is the stock rom r3aa.

cannot be ar.. outlook 2007 by itself doesnt need any exchange server configuration at all 1... it can easily continue without any email support which in a way that exchange server is email server too.
WindChaseR
post Jul 11 2009, 02:09 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

the step is like below:
i open outlook 2007

and den

after tat

continue

finally, result in the outlook closed, no matter i click YES or NO.. = =

y ar??
TSrkwan67
post Jul 11 2009, 02:31 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jul 11 2009, 02:09 AM)
the step is like below:
i open outlook 2007
and den

after tat

continue

finally, result in the outlook closed, no matter i click YES or NO.. = =

y ar??
i think u better uninstall it.. n even follow the path to delete the .pst file.. then do a installation again.. first time launch it would definitely ask u whether wan to add in email.. n i think that u key in some data into it.. but im not sure.. try reinstallation.. it might help..
qwe65
post Jul 11 2009, 11:15 AM

my assistant
815 posts

currently my x1 running on WM 6.1..planning to upgrade to 6.5...
can i DIMyself?if sed to phone shop,how much it will charge?
calvin
post Jul 11 2009, 05:35 PM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

is it possible to change back the boot screen back to its default ? I've just flashed into energyrom 6.5 .. wink.gif
TSrkwan67
post Jul 11 2009, 05:55 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Jul 11 2009, 05:35 PM)
is it possible to change back the boot screen back to its default ? I've just flashed into energyrom 6.5 .. wink.gif
im wondering.. i think cannot in my opinion.

126 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:43 AM