QUOTE(wan_d7 @ Dec 22 2008, 06:50 PM)
fuh..just reach home after COD the phone at KLCC with my gf. You know what bro,my gf love it.haha. nice to have a deal with you. but, i hope the price sudden increase would not happen again,it's not good for business. and dude,i might get the same phone for myself next month. so be prepared!
QUOTE(ChaosCross @ Dec 24 2008, 12:29 AM)
just got my w380 from twinkles.. friendly guy i say
QUOTE(ameenskywalker @ Dec 27 2008, 03:33 AM)
received my iPhone yesterday.. good seller.. definitely will contact you back for some accesories... thanks !! recommended !!
QUOTE(zack2terer @ Dec 27 2008, 10:51 PM)
***jz got nokia 3120 classic + 2gb micro sd...so far so good...nice n fast dealing...keep up a good services bro!***
QUOTE(neekun @ Dec 28 2008, 11:48 AM)
Help my friend get another white 16GB iphone and COD at KLCC...good service and prompt delivery
QUOTE(ma5y @ Dec 31 2008, 12:43 AM)
just got my iphone 3g black 16gb and a bodyguardz for iphone 3g CODed at klcc on 28th dec.. although i was not there while doing the COD, but the seller did call me twice to ask for my satisfaction of the iphone's condition..very very good seller.. recomended!! ^_^
at last..my wish has come true..thanks to mr twinkles !!..
QUOTE(percuma @ Dec 31 2008, 11:12 AM)
cant wait to get my iphone
Added on December 31, 2008, 4:32 pmhaha.. :drool: .i just got iPhone 3G 16GB Black& a bodyguardz for iphone 3g COD @ KLCC today ! (31-12-2008) 2.45pm wah....very fast.
Actually I just book my phone this morning and also bank-in deposit RM50. After a few hours, I get a call said that I can get it on 3.00pm today !
wah la wey.... very very good seller and highly recomended :thumbs: :thumbs: !!
another thing, I get a new and unopen box !! wah....very happy lorrr... :clap: :clap:
I also got a receipt for that. Thank you very much Mr Twinkle... I cannot aspect that I can get my iPhone very very quick !
I really excited to activate my phone now !
QUOTE(z3al @ Jan 8 2009, 07:48 PM)
QUOTE(wan_d7 @ Jan 8 2009, 08:00 PM)
bro..thanx for the phone! hope we can have a deal again.
QUOTE(ZenkyTheIII @ Jan 9 2009, 08:05 PM)
Just got my N85 today...ordered it yesterday evening..
I Loved It!!
Thanks bro twinkles...
QUOTE(ginjie @ Jan 13 2009, 01:52 PM)
thnx twinks.
got my 6600 slide ystrday.
nice dealer n very negotiable.
p/s- twinks, nextime shud av screen protector as a gift
QUOTE(dirk877 @ Jan 14 2009, 11:05 AM)
ytd cod LG kf510 in klcc wit him. Good service. Everything is fine. Trusted seller. =)
QUOTE(puaka_astro @ Jan 14 2009, 10:01 PM)
Nice seller. Just bought SE C702 ORI set from him. This one is no bullshit seller, and the price are the best so far.
highly recommended and gud luck bro on you selling ya :thumbs:
QUOTE(aaj @ Jan 15 2009, 03:05 PM)
Yesterday cod N82 (white) in klcc with him. Nice to deal with him and very helpful. Thx...
QUOTE(zer0hour @ Jan 15 2009, 05:52 PM)
Just CODed with TS at Sungei Wang plaza. Very friendly and fair seller, gave me a good deal. Willing to go out of his way to serve his customers. Very recommended.
QUOTE(gofey @ Jan 17 2009, 06:28 PM)
Hey Hing,
Thank a lot for to COD at KLCC for SE G705, charging the phone now, gonna test it later or maybe after work tonight... overall nice seller *thumb ups*
fast response at least when i call
Regards,
gofey
QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Jan 18 2009, 08:32 PM)
Hing!!.. TQTQTQ !!..
Thanks alot for COD N85!!... really nice seller.. handsome also.. worth waiting few hours to deal ^^!!... nice price , nice product!.. now charging hp later try it!.. thx alot ya!!..
just hopefully u can faster response when sms/call in the morning.. dont sleep to long.. customer might run ya haha
Anyway .. i really recommended this seller!!.. 100% satisfaction.. really nice !!^^.. tqtqtq..
Regards,
Amer
QUOTE(eches83 @ Jan 20 2009, 09:04 PM)
I'm extremely happy today because my new iPhone 3G 16GB finally arrived.
I must say, Twinkles is really a
GREAT and
TRUSTED seller with
EFFECTIVE communication. He replied to every single question promptly and kept me posted about the order progress. 2 days ago, after he received the iphone, he let me know about the arrival and asked permission to unbox the package for activation and checking purposes (though I've already granted a GO when I completed the payment; very good practice indeed!).
He also attached 8 - 10 screenshots of the iphone + accessories after the package was unboxed along with few important information like iMEI, serial number so that I could check its genuity over at Apple website.
Just before he delivered the iphone via Gdex Courier, he called me to reconfirmed the shipping address. I got couples of calls today from him asking whether I have received the parcel. One final call to make sure everything is there and the iPhone is good to go.
Granted, this is a long winding feedback, but since the nature of this iphone transaction is completely different from others (
not COD but DELIVERY all the way from KL to Perlis) I think I should let every his potential customer know that he's really a reliable and trusted seller!
2 thumbs up and 5 stars! :
QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Jan 21 2009, 06:47 PM)
Just bought k660 from him 2day, friendly seller.
Recommended seller for everyone.
QUOTE(uko @ Feb 10 2009, 05:55 PM)
bought c905 and 6120 from him yesterday..1st time dealing wit him..prices are fair.. RECOMMENDED
QUOTE(sanji-kun @ Feb 14 2009, 11:07 AM)
Thanks for the K770i. Nice dealing with u. QUOTE(d_lai_309 @ Feb 16 2009, 07:46 PM)
finally got my iPhone 3G collected....
good seller... recommended
good luck in yr business
QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Feb 16 2009, 11:30 PM)
I've just bought an Xperia from him.
I like him, I contacted him a day before and the next day he already have the item and was very punctual for the deal. (I requested punctuality and he provided)
The price is undeniably too attractive not to deal with him and the thing I like most about this seller is he's really a business man material. I dislike dealing with sellers which are indecisive, and always change plans.
Good job Heng, I hope you continue your enthusiasm for dealings and I know where to get good deals if my friends were to buy a new gadget.
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Feb 17 2009, 03:16 PM)
37. XXXX - LG Ice Cream KF 350 - CODed at Kelana Jaya Lrt Station - 11/02/2009
i think this is me leh.....
thanks for the cod in the rush time.... wuahahhaa nice hp ... and my gf like it very much... but tiada memory card u no tell me... now need to go kl buy again kekekeke its ok for me
QUOTE(eplguy @ Feb 19 2009, 08:42 AM)
Got my iphone 3G on 14/2/2009.Nice seller.Thanks Twinkles
QUOTE(kamalys @ Feb 19 2009, 10:09 PM)
Very good seller. Prompt, honest and super fast delivery. I will recommend to all and definitely will trade again with you.
TQ bro!
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 21 2009, 05:59 PM)
just ask my fren to cod wit hing's partner, hope tonite can use it.
thx
QUOTE(Smurfs @ Feb 21 2009, 02:53 PM)
juz deal the cod today...friendly seller...
QUOTE(irenechong85 @ Feb 21 2009, 03:38 PM)
I get a K660i SE from him...is a nice seller, keeps his word. Trustworthy person.
QUOTE(Guanhor @ Feb 19 2009, 02:56 PM)
Recieved both Sony Ericsson W595 via PostLaju today, goods arrived as promised. Very helpful throughout the whole transection, and always avaliable to answer any queries. Prices also lowest around. Highly recommend anyone looking for a phone to start here first. :>
QUOTE(lepaks @ Feb 21 2009, 11:28 PM)
Thanks man, just bought sony w902..
good services..recommended...
good seller too!!
QUOTE(IceHypnose @ Feb 21 2009, 11:40 PM)
Just deal with TS this afternoon for my phone very nice and friendly seller
Good Luck for your business
QUOTE(stupidbump @ Feb 22 2009, 06:25 PM)
Just got my SE K770i from TS.
Overall very satisfied with their service.
Price is reasonably lower than any other sellers, this I can say...
thank you very much!
QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Feb 27 2009, 05:41 PM)
Just received the phone from TS today..... charging it now.
Very good seller and trustable.... not to forget effisyen too! Thanks a lot bro.... hope to deal with u soon.
QUOTE(DarthMaus @ Mar 1 2009, 11:46 AM)
Collected my shiny new Steel Black E71 from Twinkles' guy last night. Feel bad to have made him wait one hour. SORRY...
Anyway, the E71 is fantastic (still trying to figure out the full feature though
Thanks again!
QUOTE(plue_din @ Feb 26 2009, 02:24 PM)
Contacted twinkle at LYN for less then 8 hours through pm, confirm the stock and COD the phone in less than 24 hours (nearly), and i love the phone!
Effective, friendly, and young.
Nice dealing with u bro. All the best in the future~
Cheers~
Edited: I bought Nokia 5800, forgot to state on above. hehe
QUOTE(choyster @ Feb 26 2009, 09:44 PM)
cod with ts just now very cooperative and fast
QUOTE(kenny6891 @ Feb 26 2009, 11:23 PM)
CODed with TS yesterday, nice seller and fully satisfy with what i get, thanks TS
QUOTE(klsmurf @ Feb 27 2009, 09:41 AM)
Very fast seller. Confirmed and paid deposit at 3pm yesterday, COD at 7.30pm last night. Good job!
QUOTE(shimier @ Mar 3 2009, 02:21 PM)
CODED with him SE W595 ORI wth him
Punctual person n tanx..
--------------------
but nxt time make sure full charge ur battery yeah..
i saw u alrdy at 9pm bring phones..i just guess dat its u n
i try call u but reach voice mail
coz at d moment u CODED wth other person haha
wit till 9.30pm, i saw u just go away then i call ur 016 no, said call 019 no but still go to voice mail.
later i got public phone call
see, i saw u alrdy at 9pm bt i dont knw it was u
nway tanx n best deal!
QUOTE(dc8585 @ Mar 4 2009, 03:22 PM)
I have concluded my purchase of a brand new iPhone 3G 16B with this seller with the phone arriving yesterday afternoon via Poslaju from KL (I'm based in Kuching, Sarawak). Updated the firmware to the latest version via iTunes, phone working beautifully. Am very pleased with the entire transaction.
QUOTE(csk3984 @ Mar 4 2009, 05:12 PM)
bought my phone from him few week ago i remember is valentine day 14/2/09, G900.
Added on March 4, 2009, 5:19 pmmake sure u all buy Pacific AP set if u all plan to buy AP set because their customer service is damn nice and fast i like it
QUOTE(mikeyliml @ Mar 4 2009, 06:05 PM)
Just COD with TS at Kelana Jaya lrt station. Very good price for ori W595. TQ
QUOTE(veryhue @ Mar 5 2009, 06:06 PM)
Wei bro thk aloy ya... tdis few days reli very busy, now only free 2 reply u. Reli thk alot, ur ph very dim sui. Happy to deal with u, u reli very friendly and trustworthy. Hei bro , dun forget 2 help me looking for the pink T303 ya. Take k always
QUOTE(puaka_astro @ Mar 6 2009, 01:49 AM)
just bought ori se w580i black from him(2nd deal), thanks dude.. that was really fast. ic u got assistant now eh? ahahahahaha. will deal again next time ya.
QUOTE(pang5_kiro @ Mar 10 2009, 10:16 AM)
just bought t303 from him...
very recommended seller...
as far as i concern, his price is a cheapest...
gud luck bro...
QUOTE(Snoopie @ Mar 10 2009, 12:07 PM)
Hey just bought a W910i red color from twinkles..
Good and nice dealer.. Trusted and reasonable price too
Hope to deal with you next time in the future and good luck in your sales..
QUOTE(bzz @ Mar 10 2009, 01:58 PM)
Dude... Remember me? My E71 work fine! But still struggling learning how to type using E71 Qwerty keypad.
But that was not my biggest problem. My biggest problem was, I already burned my pocket money becos you sell it at very low price compare than outside. Cannot tahan when I read your price. Hahahaha...
Thanks Twinkles. Nice service, nice price. Will buy from you next time.
QUOTE(hawnauk @ Mar 10 2009, 04:34 PM)
I just bought N79 from Twinkles and COD at KLCC last Saturday.
Overall satisfied with their service, the sales package is exactly as advertised. Save some money when you buy from them.
P/S: Loo – Thanks for your delivery but be sure to wake up early next time ok
QUOTE(redone306 @ Mar 11 2009, 03:18 PM)
i just baught SE W350i with this guy last sunday. His a great dealer. Peace~!
QUOTE(KenAragorn @ Mar 11 2009, 06:06 PM)
Got my nokia phone, cod earlier in kl sentral. So far the price he give is best. Thx.
QUOTE(ady_farhann @ Mar 11 2009, 10:56 PM)
just bought n85 from this bro..
nice seller.. good in person..
most important thing, QUICK RESPONSE..
thanx bro..
QUOTE(robby @ Mar 12 2009, 09:14 AM)
Thanks a lot for COD at KL Sentral for Nokia 5800,luv the phone!!
... Fast response, nice and friendly seller.
QUOTE(don_naza @ Mar 12 2009, 05:55 PM)
some other seller sells lower prices, but their service in terms of response turntime is super duper slow.
number one citeria a customer look for is SERVICE. and it seems like this seller gives the best service.
and I hope he (twinkles) maintain his consistency tomorow...
QUOTE(B.i.G @ Mar 12 2009, 10:18 PM)
successfully buying nokia 3120 classic from him...nice guy and nice seller..thanx bro...
QUOTE(shinrei @ Mar 12 2009, 10:51 PM)
bought Sony W350i from this guy and i do appreciate his fast response, a nice seller and answer inquiries very fast and politely but one thing have to improve is the delivery time bro :) . hope to deal with you again in the future.
QUOTE(man_evolution @ Mar 13 2009, 09:30 PM)
hi all,
I just bought Sony Ericsson Xperia X1 from him yesterday..Actually, he is nice person & honest seller
After doing some testing on my new phone for whole day, there is some a bit problem on software that make service (line) sometimes can't found and sometimes getting low but after contact him about this problem, he tell me to send the phone to service centre somewhere around lowyat plaza..I'll go there tomorrow and let see the result after change some configuration/software..Anyways, he is caring seller. Maybe next time, I'll buy another phone with him with best price
QUOTE(don_naza @ Mar 13 2009, 11:03 PM)
just got my new nokia 5310 and 1208 from this guy!
place of cod : KL sentral (taxi stand, to be specific, lol!)
time : 8 pm
item:
1. nokia 5310 (555) - AP
2. nokia 1208 (120) - Ori
3. sandisk 2GB micro sd (30)
total transaction : RM 705
and what surprise me the most, my 5310 comes with 1GB memory card instead of 512MB as in nokia website. so, now I have an excess 1GB card as I already ordered extra 2GB from twinkle, and I wanna sell it to you all with a very special price (mr. twinkle already gave his permission).
1GB for RM 18 only. interested? PM me.
what I can say about this twinkle? an honest businessman, willing to travel from wangsa maju to bangsar (half an hour) just to deliver my stuffs, nice, innocent and punctual. most important? very fast response.
surely I will recommend him to my friends!
QUOTE(bingozero @ Mar 15 2009, 01:57 PM)
Bookmark, useful thread and reasonable price
QUOTE(takanori @ Mar 16 2009, 09:14 PM)
jx deal with him..
sorry for late..
jam...
def will deal with u agn...
QUOTE(y@nggene @ Mar 20 2009, 11:53 AM)
Get my phone yesterday. satisfy with it and nice price. Thanks!
QUOTE(Mr. Green @ Mar 24 2009, 03:00 PM)
Hey, bro. Haven't got the chance to leave a feedback here. Been a bit busy.
Anyways, thanks for the phone. And thanks for replying all the messages. Keep up the good work. :)
QUOTE(Hellkite @ Mar 24 2009, 11:13 PM)
Excellent seller.. Items in perfect condition and punctual too! Will definitely contact again for my next purchase.. :)
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 27 2009, 09:30 PM)
Great guy, thanks for the W910i again twinkles! Sorry I was a bit late, damn rain and traffic jam. Thanks for being patient! Love the phone :D
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Mar 28 2009, 11:34 PM)
Hey twinkles, sorry for the 'late' comment that i promised to say here =) sorry sorry..
Hmm.. basically this guy here is a real good and efficient dealer... dealing with him in the break of dawn and he was still awake!! That's cool huh? Then the next day as I need to rush for other things.. he practically fixed the appointment according to my schedule and really very punctual and responsible.. honest too plus.... selling CHEAP and quality/top condition of phones =) all da best to u twinkles and hope to deal with u next time...
QUOTE(shinningteen @ Mar 29 2009, 06:44 PM)
2day jus finish cod with twinkles^^ the product are good quality^^ altought today hv some technical problem but sitll manage to overcome... he is a nice seller^^
QUOTE(sementa9449 @ Apr 2 2009, 12:46 PM)
[SIZE=7]Just bought w910i.
This guy here is a real cool guy.....
selling point ....CHEAP
.....top condition of phones
hope to deal with u next time...do trust this guy...honest.[/SIZE]
QUOTE(168257061 @ Apr 7 2009, 09:55 PM)
Bought a SE W910i from TS and he straight send it to my girl friend, and the item is in great condition.
+1 for TS :thumbs:
QUOTE(Dniu @ Apr 8 2009, 11:04 AM)
Get my phone this morning at Asia Jaya LRT Station, happy with the phone condition, thanks Mr Loo for the delivery.. A++
QUOTE(Keenxlimit @ Apr 9 2009, 02:36 PM)
Juz purchased my samsung omnia from twinkles...cant wait to collect it later =]
QUOTE(littleman @ Apr 25 2009, 08:51 PM)
just ordered 1 set k810i plus 2gb m2 from twinkles.
see you tomorrow bro :)
QUOTE(alucard1983 @ Apr 26 2009, 02:25 PM)
hey guys.. just bought k770i from this fella... aside from the standard " this guy can be trusted n good seller" comment ... one thing i like is that .. he comes to you instead of you go to him ... thats good business... always go to customer instead of customer go to you ...
cheers mate... keep up the good work .. ;)
QUOTE(littleman @ Apr 27 2009, 04:16 PM)
I got the phone the day after I ordered from twinkles.
fast and responsive seller.
QUOTE(shaun3230 @ Apr 29 2009, 08:28 PM)
Free bump for seller...
Just ordered and banked in ady for a W910 bronze...
Dealt with him as prices are reasonable and not like some sellers who put damn low price and later when want to buy, say price increase la, this and that
QUOTE(elgato49 @ Apr 30 2009, 12:45 PM)
Got the nokia e66 today! Fast and communicative seller. Thanks a lot.
QUOTE(jcln2 @ May 1 2009, 09:18 AM)
COD with twinkles for a Nokia 3110c already at Lowyat. Good price.
QUOTE(mrdzul @ May 1 2009, 12:27 PM)
I got my W980 today. Thanx bro fro the fast reply and deal. I'll recommend to my frens if they're looking for a new phone. Keep up the good work and service :)
QUOTE(michaelconan @ May 4 2009, 04:20 PM)
haha.. thanks twinkles, get my W980i, nice Midland set!! haha.. eh.. thanks your collegues also.. if not i dun think i can get my hp today.. and the trade in price really high! thanks ya.. :clap: very satisfied customer here..
QUOTE(shaun3230 @ May 4 2009, 06:41 PM)
I would like to give thumbs up to twinkles for being a responsible and honest seller.
Last weds, I banked in money for a W910, he asked me where to post to on Fri, I said I`ll sms him today.
Today I totally forgot, and he tried calling me.
Will be looking forward to do more trades with u in future
QUOTE(kyoko08 @ May 6 2009, 09:32 PM)
one Black SE F305 for me pls .... paid deposit of RM 50 already (=
QUOTE(CSin @ May 7 2009, 11:11 PM)
bro,
vandyke brown, LG cookie, original, wif 1gb card..
COD 2mr at LRT kelana jaya at 2pm..
thx
QUOTE(kyoko08 @ May 8 2009, 12:52 AM)
collected 1 unit black SE F305 AP with 2GB M2.
thanks for the quick trade ... will trade with u again in the future! (=
QUOTE(Bombgen @ May 8 2009, 08:52 PM)
This is one good seller!
Pay deposit at 3.00p.m and at 5.00p.m stock arrive
I collect my 5800XM at 7.00p.m
Tq Hing~ Will contact u if got friend wanna buy handphone
QUOTE(CSin @ May 12 2009, 09:08 PM)
Nice seller..
good service oso.... will buy from u in the future..
QUOTE(maxximus @ May 13 2009, 02:17 AM)
ordered a SE C905 from TS, paid deposit RM50/=.
Will meet up with TS for collection tmr :D
QUOTE(maxximus @ May 13 2009, 10:59 PM)
Got the new SE C905 today, a cool copper-gold color C905 :D
COD at KLCC today, nice and friendly guy.... TS even follow up via MSN to check out the condition of the phone.... to make sure it is in good condition...... thumbs up for u :thumbs: :clap:
QUOTE(biggie @ May 14 2009, 04:52 PM)
good and prompt seller. got two item samsung omnia 8G and samsung ultra touch s8300 for wifey (got wrong color but mistake also from my side).
Now awaiting the promised receipt.
QUOTE(ileen @ May 28 2009, 04:18 PM)
I just got my phone today. He is a patient guy.
very satisfied with the things.
and I save a lot of time.
like the phone so much. Thanks~
QUOTE(saw2001 @ May 29 2009, 09:28 PM)
nice seller... fast and responsive ... haha thx for the help! free bumb for u!
QUOTE(silvermancer @ May 31 2009, 02:00 AM)
nice customer-first seller.. trustable too. ;) definitely looking fwd to buy future hps from him.
QUOTE(orenji @ May 31 2009, 11:24 AM)
Get 2 5800 from mr.twinkles.
Nice and reasonable price.
NOt much problems.
A reliable dealer.
QUOTE(Bombgen @ Jun 1 2009, 02:21 PM)
CODed SE G900 from him...trustable and recommended seller..
Tq hing..I've buy 2 phone from him 5800XM and G900...So far so good~!
QUOTE(Underhill @ Jun 4 2009, 04:33 PM)
Paid 12xx for N79, bank-in in full. Awaiting for COD tonight ;)
QUOTE(boom_bread @ Jun 4 2009, 06:57 PM)
nokia 5800xm using gdex to kelantan. thanks :)
QUOTE(casthelynn @ Jun 4 2009, 07:06 PM)
bump for twinkles for the fast response on my queries...very friendly seller...^^
QUOTE(Underhill @ Jun 6 2009, 08:44 PM)
Delivered the item as promised, I bought the original, IMEI is the same as in the box and talktime is 0 (really new). I bank-in full amount over >1k before COD. He didn't con me lol. Looks like a young honest fella just trying to make a few bucks here and there :clap:
QUOTE(makenai_san @ Jun 7 2009, 05:03 PM)
LoL! yesterday got my N82, tiring deal though CoD pasar seni LRT, then direct catch bus, really brief deal haha!! jst have 1 shoot test and 1 phone call test.
Now everything checked , FINE!! just little disappointing Taiwan SET le.. if can wuld like to exchange for simplified chinese set, OK OK XD
QUOTE(rohirrim @ Jun 8 2009, 09:24 PM)
Paid rm310 including postage for nokia 3110, bank-in in full. Awaiting for the phone arrive.. =)
QUOTE(Gen @ Jun 10 2009, 02:04 PM)
Hi there.
I had bank in the RM50 to you just now, to order the W705i (AP) Black.
QUOTE(CSin @ Jun 10 2009, 07:27 PM)
Juz got my hp...nice item, bro..
good and reliable seller..
nway, bro, pls send me the receipt..i pm u my email add..
thx!!
QUOTE(rohirrim @ Jun 11 2009, 10:21 AM)
just received my phone! thumbs up!! recommended seller!! :)
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 11 2009, 03:04 PM)
nice seller here. fast response too.
2 thumbs up. :thumbs:
QUOTE(razorboy @ Jun 11 2009, 11:28 PM)
lg ks 360, waiting arrival.
QUOTE(axyn_vertyz @ Jun 13 2009, 12:51 PM)
I juz bought 3set of SE k770 from him last friday..
nice seller..
thanks for the fon ya!
hope we can have a deal again.
QUOTE(shakir99 @ Jun 14 2009, 12:57 AM)
just bought a N79 from the TS.. good prompt service :peace: Gluck with ur sales mate!
oh, and lemme know wen u get that white N79 set, yeh ;) hehe
QUOTE(Shield @ Jun 14 2009, 10:24 PM)
Ordered a Nokia 5800 (Ori) and paid RM50 deposit.
QUOTE(ekzal @ Jun 15 2009, 01:38 AM)
Got my N85 today at his house ....
Great seller keep up ur good job :thumbs:
QUOTE(pang5_kiro @ Jun 15 2009, 03:41 PM)
Ordered a Sony Ericcson W595 (AP) and paid RM50 deposit.
QUOTE(demonxyz @ Jun 17 2009, 11:20 AM)
Ordered a SE W980 ori and paid RM50 deposit
QUOTE(learines @ Jun 18 2009, 12:01 AM)
I got my hp this afternoon, after 3days waiting impatiently 4my poslaju..
however, is in good condition n I really like it!! perhaps will opt 4 COD nxt time.. he responded 2 me immediately after my inquiries.. Thanks alot twinkles!! appreciate what u've done.. :)
QUOTE(ladylike @ Jun 21 2009, 08:03 PM)
Ordered a Nokia 1680 AP and paid RM50 deposit.
QUOTE(pang5_kiro @ Jun 22 2009, 12:00 PM)
just get my W595.. very2 nice fon :hehe: ... this my 2nd fon bought from twinkles....
thanks for nice service n nice price :clap:
QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jun 22 2009, 05:07 PM)
Ordered my E75 ORI from twinkles and paid RM50 deposit :)
QUOTE(kmhork87 @ Jun 22 2009, 06:21 PM)
bought e71 black steel frm TS, great service provided where i was rushing for time and he made it on time to send my phone to me at lowyat..
great seller..
QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jun 22 2009, 10:25 PM)
Bought E75 ORI Gold from seller, COD at Kelana Jaya LRT Station, good service and sorry for pushing you a bit because my girlfriend was waiting :D
Nice seller, he layan and answered all of my questions for more than two days, even though I wasn't sure to get the phone from him at first.
Thumbs up!
QUOTE(rabbit3773 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:57 PM)
RM50 paid ..cimb bank acc....
LG km900 silver
QUOTE(rabbit3773 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:05 PM)
:D jz gt my LG km900 from twinkles...cod at his house..haha....
well....nice phone n nice seller.... :clap:
QUOTE(waklu9560 @ Jun 24 2009, 04:55 PM)
Deposited RM50 via maybank. COD date 25.06.2009 12.30pm at Sg Wang