★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~
Jul 27 2009, 01:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
RM1250 for that CB100 is way too expensive lol.. i found one that the owner already rebuild it (like new) cost RM1200 only
Jul 27 2009, 06:33 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Greenlane Area,Penang,M'sia |
Anyone noe how to make the front signal light 24hr on?? Is it posible to instal at switch to open and close the signal as normal??
Jul 27 2009, 06:49 PM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hai can i joint
still new in LC world i see many of u from penang Added on July 27, 2009, 6:53 pmbizzy when switch on ur bike lampu hijau(Neutral light)akan mnyala make connection from tht wire to ur signl This post has been edited by xellos22: Jul 27 2009, 06:53 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 07:09 PM
What is the connection with the Neutral light?? So when i switch to 1st gear then my signal light ma off again lo, since there is no current on the circuit already right??
Jul 28 2009, 12:30 AM
9 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Penang, Malaysia |
Samba arr. If i use those big disc brake with ur arm and just a stock rim, u think can go in maa?
This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 28 2009, 12:40 AM |
Jul 28 2009, 01:14 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Jul 28 2009, 10:58 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 28 2009, 12:30 AM) QUOTE(samba18 @ Jul 28 2009, 01:14 AM) Hi, Using the stock rim to do this needs a modification on the rim itself. if I'm not mistaken, you need to drill holes through it. but not really sure. if you like, there's a sport rim brand ride it.... it looks exactly like the stock sport rim but it is ready to install rear disc brake without any modifications. the Ride It Sport Rims and the Rear Disc brake kit would cost around RM250 not including installation. but the installation is quite easy.. |
Jul 28 2009, 01:14 PM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 27 2009, 07:09 PM) What is the connection with the Neutral light?? So when i switch to 1st gear then my signal light ma off again lo, since there is no current on the circuit already right?? Ermmm....my bad try connect direct to battry n put 1 switch between it samba how much ur double disk? |
Jul 28 2009, 05:31 PM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(xellos22 @ Jul 28 2009, 01:14 PM) connecting directly to the battery would cause the battery to dry off more quickly.if you want to make the signal light (left and right) to always on when the engine is started, you can left the original wiring, but make switches that override the current from the auxillary light or the headlamp. so, when you turn on your engine, the signal light is both on, and when you switch signal left or right, the other signal is off and you have the signal light working as usual. its road safety to have signal light working good luck bro... |
Jul 28 2009, 07:02 PM
2,123 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: where am I suppose to be? |
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 27 2009, 06:33 PM) Anyone noe how to make the front signal light 24hr on?? Is it posible to instal at switch to open and close the signal as normal?? as I told here before, connect a wire from power source like horn or speedo panel's LED, put a switch and then connect it to the front auxiliary lamp socket. if you remove the front cowling, there's 2 socket. take a look a the socket, there's 3 hole there. connect the wire from the switch to the middle one. don't forget to ground the circuit. there you gooo |
Jul 28 2009, 08:10 PM
1,879 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Medan, ID |
That way, when you signal, it won't blink. Right?
Jul 28 2009, 08:19 PM
Jul 28 2009, 08:21 PM
Ahhh so complicated better dun risk myself hahahaha..
Jul 28 2009, 08:26 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hi..i'm new here..i want 2 ask u guys a question..
i change my cdi to cdi brt dual band..after installed it my bike perfomance increase a bit..but the knocking sound is getting louder..u guys know what cause dis probs? n does it hv any effect to the engine? |
Jul 28 2009, 08:27 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kelantan, (KBR) |
i more prefer double signal...
Jul 28 2009, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Jul 28 2009, 08:27 PM) double signal is illegal to use for fun or no emergency but running light should be ok anytime especially during rain or night anyway guys, i've found this. IIANM the speed is only a theory. so anybody wanna explain bout dat? sir alexei? This post has been edited by Are_keem: Jul 28 2009, 09:03 PM |
Jul 28 2009, 09:19 PM
100 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Selangor Darul Ehsan Warn: (0%) |
![]() nak tanyer nih.. spe kat cni yg dh pasang fork stabilizer cm dlm gmba nih.. ape effect dier.. bole cter skit x? |
Jul 28 2009, 09:38 PM
1,879 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Medan, ID |
QUOTE(radio_8888 @ Jul 28 2009, 09:19 PM) nak tanyer nih.. spe kat cni yg dh pasang fork stabilizer cm dlm gmba nih.. ape effect dier.. bole cter skit x?[/color] Bro, pomen blh pasang, senang je kalau nak pasang sendiri. Tgk rupa model, ada yg pakai nat, ada pulak allenkey.Effect tak rasa, lbh kepada luaran je. Teori saya, to reduce twisting waktu cornering... sikit macam dengan kelebihan upside down fork. Added on July 28, 2009, 9:39 pm QUOTE(ganz86 @ Jul 28 2009, 08:26 PM) hi..i'm new here..i want 2 ask u guys a question.. What kind of knocking sound? Tok tok tok or tak tak tak or kraak kraak kraak?i change my cdi to cdi brt dual band..after installed it my bike perfomance increase a bit..but the knocking sound is getting louder..u guys know what cause dis probs? n does it hv any effect to the engine? When does it happen? Idling or high RPM? New bike or used bike? Was the bike run in properly? What's the mileage now? This post has been edited by alexei: Jul 28 2009, 09:39 PM |
Jul 28 2009, 10:00 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
wow...sir alexei^^
asking so much question^^ like those foremen doesXD |
Jul 28 2009, 10:14 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 28 2009, 09:38 PM) Added on July 28, 2009, 9:39 pm What kind of knocking sound? Tok tok tok or tak tak tak or kraak kraak kraak? When does it happen? Idling or high RPM? New bike or used bike? Was the bike run in properly? What's the mileage now? |
| Change to: | 0.0298sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:11 PM |