★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

saranjeevi
post Jul 18 2009, 02:13 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Jul 18 2009, 12:26 PM)
Ok for those who are going for The round Island trip this sunday 19th of July.

Meet me at Gurney drive round-a-bout (in front oriental seafood restaurant) at 9.40 - 9.45am sharp please. Cuz we are going to have breakfast before we start our island trip.

Let me reconfirm those who is going:

1. Spayz
2. Tryx
3. Alexei

Just in case u guys have any change of plans pls inform me. My contact is 012-4052827
I like the exhaust pipe. Can get it anywhere in Msia? It looks like MotoGp Exhaust

Added on July 18, 2009, 12:45 pmAnyway here's a teaser pic of the modded classic. U'll see a lot more during the TT biggrin.gif

Honda C70

the pipe is AHAU Racing pipe.. can get it in sepang,kl... onli place i noe...

wah, C70 nt bad...FX125 oil cooler, fork (125z?/LC?), dual discs, custom swing arm.... superb!!! thumbup.gif btw, is tat stock engine or frm other bike?
mls_gamer
post Jul 18 2009, 02:15 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 18 2009, 12:12 AM)
i Show u some nice picture tongue.gif U see this picture liao, RM150 is just nothing biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=1084999]
[attachmentid=1085001]
walao drool.gif dun poison us mah~~~~
whysomany
post Jul 18 2009, 03:07 PM

alex...
just now i called to you so many time...
didnt answer me...
later i going over penang with my fren o..
any1 going?
maybe can meet up some my fren there...
going for japanese ghost festival...
TSAre_keem
post Jul 18 2009, 03:16 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Jul 18 2009, 02:13 PM)
the pipe is AHAU Racing pipe.. can get it in sepang,kl... onli place i noe...

wah, C70 nt bad...FX125 oil cooler, fork (125z?/LC?), dual discs, custom swing arm.... superb!!! thumbup.gif  btw, is tat stock engine or frm other bike?
lol.. it's not Ahau la, but those super duper fooking loud AHM pipe brows.gif
some called it AHM 'tembak bulan' muffler laugh.gif
summore the fork (i think 125's one) was installed inversely, we could see the caliper was installed on the front side laugh.gif
saranjeevi
post Jul 18 2009, 03:30 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jul 18 2009, 03:16 PM)
lol.. it's not Ahau la, but those super duper fooking loud AHM pipe  brows.gif
some called it AHM 'tembak bulan' muffler laugh.gif
summore the fork (i think 125's one) was installed inversely, we could see the caliper was installed on the front side laugh.gif
m not talking bout the C70 bro.. its the LC bike's exhaust wit the fenderless kit... laugh.gif the c70 pipe is so obvius wit the AHM emblem... nod.gif the lower part of the fork can turn whichever way u want... jz curious hw come the upper part so long... similar to RXZ
alexei
post Jul 18 2009, 04:06 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

I think it's Hurricane front assy.
TSAre_keem
post Jul 18 2009, 04:17 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Jul 18 2009, 03:30 PM)
m not talking bout the C70 bro.. its the LC bike's exhaust wit the fenderless kit... laugh.gif the c70 pipe is so obvius wit the AHM emblem... nod.gif the lower part of the fork can turn whichever way u want... jz curious hw come the upper part so long... similar to RXZ
i see.. misunderstood your post then blush.gif
anyway, me never saw a bike with the fork installed that way rclxms.gif
saranjeevi
post Jul 18 2009, 04:44 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jul 18 2009, 04:17 PM)
i see.. misunderstood your post then  blush.gif
anyway, me never saw a bike with the fork installed that way  rclxms.gif
usually modders who install V-Rossi type sport rims to their bike like to switch position of their front caliper similar to the c70 as front disc of the V-rossi rims is seriously oversize.. drool.gif

Added on July 18, 2009, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 18 2009, 04:06 PM)
I think it's Hurricane front assy.
hah.. yes.. there is high possibility rclxms.gif let the man himself to declare for us.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by saranjeevi: Jul 18 2009, 04:48 PM
TryX
post Jul 18 2009, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(samba18 @ Jul 18 2009, 12:26 PM)
Ok for those who are going for The round Island trip this sunday 19th of July.

Meet me at Gurney drive round-a-bout (in front oriental seafood restaurant) at 9.40 - 9.45am sharp please. Cuz we are going to have breakfast before we start our island trip.

Let me reconfirm those who is going:

1. Spayz
2. Tryx
3. Alexei

Just in case u guys have any change of plans pls inform me. My contact is 012-4052827
I like the exhaust pipe. Can get it anywhere in Msia? It looks like MotoGp Exhaust

Added on July 18, 2009, 12:45 pmAnyway here's a teaser pic of the modded classic. U'll see a lot more during the TT biggrin.gif

Honda C70

That pipe i see at the bike specification is call Hung Exhaust. Quite similar to those Termigoni GP style exhaust. Malaysia i not sure where to get. But maybe can buy at Thailand or order at Indonesia or Philippine, this plc have many accessory for sale. BTW me tmr confirm come already don't worry. I will be there 945am to meet u guy in front of the oriental seafood.

This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 18 2009, 08:29 PM
TryX
post Jul 18 2009, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 18 2009, 07:55 PM)
That pipe i see at the bike specification is call Hung Exhaust. Quite similar to those Termigoni GP style exhaust. Malaysia i not sure where to get. But maybe can buy at Thailand or order at Indonesia or Philippine, this plc have many accessory for sale. BTW me tmr confirm come already don't worry. I will be there 945am to meet u guy in front of the oriental seafood.
Anyone have see this pipe in Malaysia before? Is call the new design Triovale Aluminum series with a triangle end tip while the old triovale is round tip. Any idea where to buy in Malaysia or who have sell ?? smile.gif

shinku
post Jul 18 2009, 08:44 PM

what is different sound produced between nob1 SSS and another nob1 exhaust?

TSAre_keem
post Jul 18 2009, 08:52 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(shinku @ Jul 18 2009, 08:44 PM)
what is different sound produced between nob1  SSS and another nob1 exhaust?
NOB1 SSS is the most silent muffler in the series. the loudest is Aluminium and Titanium series, while Triovale is in the middle.
but SSS is the only muffler comes in standard cutting while the others are chamber-typed. smile.gif
TryX
post Jul 18 2009, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 9 2009, 08:07 PM)
Samba, what did you find there?!?!

I just went to Tokico buy tyre.
There was Duro racing 110/70 he offer 120.
Then he show me Michilen Pilot 90/80, just like Charge said. I asked him to order Pilot 110/80 for me.
120+180 = 300 for both tyres...

Also he got Mikuni flat slide 28mm at RM750. See also lao-hao-shoi... sign0006.gif So, I recommend to you all here.

Then, check for exhaust pipe... he got stock for both my bikes... itchy itchy again...
Alexei arr i ask at my plc that michelin pilot 90/80 = RM 120 and 100/80 = RM140 Longbui area smile.gif Just arrive only
shinku
post Jul 18 2009, 09:19 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jul 18 2009, 09:52 PM)
NOB1 SSS is the most silent muffler in the series. the loudest is Aluminium and Titanium series, while Triovale is in the middle.
but SSS is the only muffler comes in standard cutting while the others are chamber-typed.  smile.gif
got my fren buy nob1
but not sure which type
because his bike's pipe covered with sndard lc pipe.
icon_question.gif
bizzy123
post Jul 18 2009, 09:40 PM

????? Wat u mean by covered by standard pipe?????
TryX
post Jul 18 2009, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 18 2009, 09:40 PM)
????? Wat u mean by covered by standard pipe?????
Argh maybe he mean covered with those plate with catalyzer written there?
shinku
post Jul 18 2009, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 18 2009, 10:43 PM)
Argh maybe he mean covered with those plate with catalyzer written there?
ya he had catalyzer with the pipe
he said to get though jpj easily
tongue.gif
TryX
post Jul 18 2009, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(shinku @ Jul 18 2009, 09:44 PM)
ya he had catalyzer with the pipe
he said to get though jpj easily
tongue.gif
Orgh maybe ABM or Nob 1 SSS
alexei
post Jul 18 2009, 09:56 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 18 2009, 09:10 PM)
Alexei arr i ask at my plc that michelin pilot 90/80  = RM 120 and 100/80 = RM140 Longbui area smile.gif Just arrive only
Ok, you don't go far... when RGV needs new shoe, I'll find you, ok? wink.gif
TSAre_keem
post Jul 18 2009, 09:57 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 18 2009, 09:53 PM)
Orgh maybe ABM or Nob 1 SSS
or maybe CJ Ipoh one. I think wanna try CJ pipe la.. sound a lil bit louder than SSS brows.gif

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:45 AM