★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

Calvin.K.B
post Apr 5 2009, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Apr 5 2009, 08:45 PM)
got pic ar bro? what brand?
QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 5 2009, )
what brand?? if koso last time i check rm130++ including installation at my place.
Racing boy brand cost below rm100....but for sure penang's price slightly higher than my place, due to geographic factor....

P/s: anyone wanna get some stuff from here also i can help. just state what stuff, i'll check for u the price here...
I dun hv the picture and i didint even see before the RPM meter and i also dono wat brand...the tauke say it's from thailand de...got blue light on it one....
Wah koso so murah onli?got any picture ?
TSAre_keem
post Apr 5 2009, 10:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 5 2009, 08:34 PM)
wow the  RPM meter cost RM180 include install...wat do u guys think?
if ayam brand, seems expensive la bro hmm.gif
Spayz
post Apr 5 2009, 10:44 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 5 2009, 10:12 PM)
which one?? NOB1 pipes no stock all over malaysia la bro....
At most i only saw trioval for fz150i, cost around rm500.
but last time i check got 1 last stock at this shop, silver trioval rm150 fitted in. but if cash n carry might cheaper...

SSS just sold mine at rm100 only... biggrin.gif
lol. im looking for SSS of cuz flex.gif . i travel from north of the island to south of the island everyday. once i went tru 3 roadblocks just from north to south of the island. imagine the saman i'll be getting if i install any loud pipes whistling.gif
wah! ur SSS very cheap ooo. can still find ar? hehe
samba18
post Apr 5 2009, 11:45 PM

I fogotten how much i got my LED lights for. I think its around 20+ if im not mistaken.

Spayz: YEs the one i got from OCT. Its fitted on my bike.

Added on April 5, 2009, 11:47 pmBtw guys, im selling my front carbon mudguard for RM50 only. Interested buyers pls lemme noe smile.gif thx

This post has been edited by samba18: Apr 5 2009, 11:47 PM
rainingzero
post Apr 6 2009, 10:45 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 5 2009, 10:27 PM)
I dun hv the picture and i didint even see before the RPM meter and i also dono wat brand...the tauke say it's from thailand de...got blue light on it one....
Wah koso so murah onli?got any picture ?
i suspect it is racingboy brand, with blue light color. if rm180 seems expensive la....but if koso brand, fair enough...nod.gif

QUOTE(Spayz @ Apr 5 2009, 10:44 PM)
lol. im looking for SSS of cuz  flex.gif  . i travel from north of the island to south of the island everyday. once i went tru 3 roadblocks just from north to south of the island. imagine the saman i'll be  getting if i install any loud pipes  whistling.gif
wah! ur SSS very cheap ooo. can still find ar? hehe
oic...yalor, now police kuat cari extra income....doh.gif
i'll let u know if i am able to find one here...smile.gif
Calvin.K.B
post Apr 6 2009, 02:36 PM

I will go comfirm wat brand is it...if racing boy de then rainingzero can u help me get a koso one?

bizzy123
post Apr 6 2009, 02:47 PM

Ei ei ei guys, wat is the different between full syn, semi-syn and mineral base EO??? And im using Total Racing EO, can it tahan for 1.5k km??? Tat is my 3rd bottles liao and the last 2 times gua 1k km already change, so i dun noe whether it can tahan until 1.5k bo.. Every 1k km change pocket bocor cannot tahan... Nid ur guys punya opinion.. Thx.
TSAre_keem
post Apr 6 2009, 04:38 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

some said that full synthetic EO can be used up to 5k km, but then our bike will felt sluggish. as charge and the others said, 3000km is the best spot to change the EO incase you're using full syn one. me also change the EO every 3000km smile.gif
kinwei3250
post Apr 6 2009, 07:43 PM

then how about Shell VSX how long can it tahan??? blink.gif
i now using it...
mls_gamer
post Apr 6 2009, 08:02 PM

1,589 posts

i change my eo every 1500km..
cos for 1500km i used >2 month
rainingzero
post Apr 6 2009, 08:14 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 6 2009, 02:36 PM)
I will go comfirm wat brand is it...if racing boy de then rainingzero can u help me get a koso one?
i'll try ask my friend. might getting one too. dunno if got stock or not...smile.gif

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Apr 6 2009, 07:43 PM)
then how about Shell VSX how long can it tahan???  blink.gif
i now using it...
any Eo regardless either Full/semi synthetic or mineral, can be used up to 3000km without prob. been using mineral on my kriss, wave125, no prob so far...
EngChee
post Apr 6 2009, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 6 2009, 08:14 PM)
i'll try ask my friend. might getting one too. dunno if got stock or not...smile.gif
any Eo regardless either Full/semi synthetic or mineral, can be used up to 3000km without prob. been using mineral on my kriss, wave125, no prob so far...
rainingzero, can ask for d price for the handle??both side how much?d handle got colour de, i want blue de... laugh.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 6 2009, 09:11 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

anyone here already change to rear disk brake?
how much 125 rims and nissin pump set?
anyone know?
or it is not recommended to convert rear brake to disk brake?
anyone have experience here?
TSAre_keem
post Apr 6 2009, 10:51 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

my friend's ride was installed with rear disc brake.

6-spoke 125ZR rims nowadays was a hot item, sometime got people who willing to buy it for rm600 just for the rims.
that amount can get complete rear nissin disc set + rims, if rear rims only than it will costs around rm400-450.

some said that it is not recommended to convert rear drum brake to disc,
because it would be dangerous during rain (too much grip, rear wheel will got locked and easy to lose control).
maybe for styling purposes only, but I much prefer drum brake than disc smile.gif

oh yes, he kena saman by police last week because of the rear disc.
luckily rm70 only, if not the bike will kena sita (suspend). sweat.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 7 2009, 09:05 AM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

oic..maybe i should use the money for change my carburator and LC block to 57 mm block
it can increase top speed right?
did you know how much its cost?

This post has been edited by xtreme_paranoid: Apr 7 2009, 09:06 AM
rainingzero
post Apr 7 2009, 10:38 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(EngChee @ Apr 6 2009, 09:05 PM)
rainingzero, can ask for d price for the handle??both side how much?d handle got colour de, i want blue de... laugh.gif
ok, will ask. i dunno if got racingboy brake/clutch lever here. forgot what brand available here...

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 6 2009, 09:11 PM)
anyone here already change to rear disk brake?
how much 125 rims and nissin pump set?
anyone know?
or it is not recommended to convert rear brake to disk brake?
anyone have experience here?
as stated by are_keem, it is one point why rear disc brake a bit dangerous. but if u know how to handle it, no prob. i believe stock brake is more than enough already, my rear brake now work great enough for me to tackle windy road...nod.gif

anyway, workshop i always go got 1 set brake pump+disc+rear ride it sportsrim (same design with stock rims) + everything needed for rear brake disc cost around rm350-400 only. complete set with installation....

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 7 2009, 09:05 AM)
oic..maybe i should use the money for change my carburator and LC block to 57 mm block
it can increase top speed right?
did you know how much its cost?
there are 2 option for lc, either 58.5mm or 60mm racing block. better take the later, since both price almost same....
but i am a bit worry the performance for both block for long distance ride....
regarding the topspeed, its depends on the how good the foreman tuning ur machine after block swapped. I believe the performance on mid-top rpm range for sure increased. more torque, more power. but u also need to find best sprocket setting to get the optimum performance. all these things related to get the best performance out of ur bike....

racing block will cost u rm200 + racing carb rm250 = rm450. around rm500 including EO.
Labour cost, depends on the workshop....

p/s: off topic: today i got a call by my previous company, wanna offer me a position, since 1 engineer resigned. dunno wanna accept or not since last time they retrenched me just like that....tongue.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Apr 7 2009, 10:47 AM
bizzy123
post Apr 7 2009, 03:01 PM

Ya lo nick also say liao if u instal disc brake liao it will be veli grip and corner is dangereous... Dun hv to instal rear disc la change footrest nice enough d.. Anyone bend the steering here??? Wa yesterday saw tiok LC with R6 tail-light at t135.com make my mouth watering nia..

Attached image(s)
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 7 2009, 04:11 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

rear disc, worried got summon and dangerous
use racing block, worry the effect for long distance ride....
how about convert LC cowling..
like this:

drool.gif

bizzy123
post Apr 7 2009, 05:02 PM

Lol i prefer ori 1 hahahaha instal white angel eye then spray ur whole bike to silver (shiny, like the ironman proto type) wa sure ur bike will looks like ironman hahahaha.. Evil when wil ur bike cum out?? I m selling my silver stabilizer the reason i sell is bcuz i bought the wrong colour...
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 7 2009, 05:08 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

hah..just want convert my bike to extraordinary one.

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:07 PM