124 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~

5zigen
post Mar 27 2009, 07:55 PM

1,075 posts

Hmm..according to dailymobile forum, one guy mentioned India having firmware update v21. Wonder if its true.

--edit-- apparently, that guy admitted is fake.

This post has been edited by 5zigen: Mar 27 2009, 08:49 PM
keivin1991
post Mar 27 2009, 08:01 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(jason110 @ Mar 27 2009, 07:52 PM)
i burned in for 100hours to get my bijou3 sounds better!
now my bijou play a gd part with my tube! biggrin.gif
but...after 100 hours of listening to it, will you be able to tell the difference of when you first bought it ??
unless you compare with a brand new bijou sweat.gif
keanoppy
post Mar 27 2009, 08:03 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 27 2009, 06:59 PM)
I saw a dealer still selling for Rm1300. I was like wtf...
wtf in good way or bad?
for how much you can get if retail >.<
redscorpion
post Mar 27 2009, 08:28 PM

2,106 posts

some updates on the bulk for postage and collection. buyers please take note of it. thanks

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24277893
zhenkang87
post Mar 27 2009, 08:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 27 2009, 03:45 PM)
need to do at least 50 hrs burn in for it to unleash its real potential.
ya, before i get it i ask yu heng bro to help me burn in 100 hours dy tongue.gif
de quality music really improve a lot compare to the nokia stock earphone, but like aspire said, mayb it is even better when pair with ipod etc biggrin.gif

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 27 2009, 07:20 PM)
how much is it and where did u get it?
rm170, u can get it from here Crossroad Mylarone Bijou, recomended seller, i dealed via postage, u can cod also icon_rolleyes.gif they will get in new stock this weeked, pm them for more information laugh.gif

This post has been edited by zhenkang87: Mar 27 2009, 08:32 PM
verysad
post Mar 27 2009, 08:45 PM

i have tested both crossroad mylar bijou and original nokia earphones

verdict. ( listen to UTada Hikaru - Apple and Cinnamon mp3 format 360kbps )

original nokia earphones included with tube is ok but not good quality because the plug is not gold.

crossroad mylar bijou level 3 which i use with biflanges is added with bass punch and larger soundstage compared to original nokia earphones however bijou is good quality as the plug is gold.

good earphones have gold plugs.

those who do not plan to spend any $$ on earphone then... using the Nokia earphones is good enough.

those who have sensitive ears like aspire2006 and hope to listen to good quality sounds... may go ahead and get those audiophile earphones.
scofield
post Mar 27 2009, 08:47 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 27 2009, 08:28 PM)
some updates on the bulk for postage and collection. buyers please take note of it. thanks

cant make it this sat..working..
nkdin_rulez
post Mar 27 2009, 09:18 PM

1,506 posts

hey guys im having a problem la... the stupid NSU rite.. download the update 1-2mb then fail... blame my internet connection... but surfin all ok... any ideas why ar? also can we use the OTA method to update the firmware? i try wit mine it say got no update
jason110
post Mar 27 2009, 10:19 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(keivin1991 @ Mar 27 2009, 08:01 PM)
but...after 100 hours of listening to it, will you be able to tell the difference of when you first bought it ??
unless you compare with a brand new bijou  sweat.gif
when i get the bijou, it juz sound crappy like the earphone tat comes with tube.
after burned in for 100hours, it's improve a lot.
sounds better and the bass tub tub tub wei!! laugh.gif
keanoppy
post Mar 27 2009, 10:21 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

i think i want to try the p11 soundmagic...want ask,got diff ma if burn between places?i mean burn with tube/with ipod same effect later on the earphones?
TStachlio
post Mar 27 2009, 10:24 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 27 2009, 08:28 PM)

Wow seen like it coming soon~

BTW,just come back from buiness trip and update all new user list..

Will keep update if any new info get smile.gif
keanoppy
post Mar 27 2009, 10:28 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Mar 27 2009, 10:24 PM)
Wow seen like it coming soon~

BTW,just come back from buiness trip and update all new user list..

Will keep update if any new info get  smile.gif
update me into red tube list please >.<
yujin86
post Mar 27 2009, 10:52 PM

1,740 posts

count me in!!!
i got my black tube today!
ksc_3688
post Mar 27 2009, 11:04 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:52 PM)
count me in!!!
i got my black tube today!
congrats bro...

redscorpion
post Mar 27 2009, 11:09 PM

2,106 posts

Wallpapers for EPL fans smile.gif

All sources found on the net and cropped by myself

Arsenal

Chelsea

Liverpool

Champions Manchester United tongue.gif

Eiraku
post Mar 27 2009, 11:10 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Mar 27 2009, 10:21 PM)
i think i want to try the p11 soundmagic...want ask,got diff ma if burn between places?i mean burn with tube/with ipod same effect later on the earphones?
Gettin a pair myself as backup for me Bijous (also for use full time on my laptop), will be doing a comparison later... biggrin.gif

And no, it doesn't matter if you change sources, just play music on it (and REMEMBER to give it a short rest after say, 4-6 hours? You don't wanna blow your dynamic driver now wouldn't you?)... biggrin.gif
zhenkang87
post Mar 27 2009, 11:19 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jason110 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:19 PM)
when i get the bijou, it juz sound crappy like the earphone tat comes with tube.
after burned in for 100hours, it's improve a lot.
sounds better and the bass tub tub tub wei!! laugh.gif
ya ya, the bass really nice, is just like listening to live hehe, but not so good to listen before sleep lol, make u too high tongue.gif
jason110
post Mar 27 2009, 11:22 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 27 2009, 11:09 PM)
Wallpapers for EPL fans smile.gif

All sources found on the net and cropped by myself
Arsenal

Chelsea

Liverpool

Champions Manchester United tongue.gif

thx for the wallpapers!!
man utd rock!!!

Added on March 27, 2009, 11:24 pmeiraku, u are so rich!
c whether it can beat bijou or not!

This post has been edited by jason110: Mar 27 2009, 11:24 PM
Xenosuke
post Mar 27 2009, 11:28 PM

waaaaaa, this phone alot of problems here and there.

how to solve the light leakage problem? my black tube has it and i can seem to get rid of it.

also, where can you get touchscreen/motion sensor usable games for the 5800?
welkiller
post Mar 27 2009, 11:34 PM

117 posts

y i have install the latest msn live messenger but it not allow me to sign in? All solution?

124 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:47 PM