♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~

yujin86
post Mar 21 2009, 11:52 PM

1,736 posts

wanna ask are they any official black color set available in the market?
yujin86
post Mar 22 2009, 12:47 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 22 2009, 12:23 PM)
5800xm black looks relevant to my interest.
5800 main attraction for me is cheap price for gps touchphone

considering to get this ASAP to retire my 3610
i wan to get black tube too
but it is hard to get in jb lo....

yujin86
post Mar 27 2009, 10:52 PM

1,736 posts

count me in!!!
i got my black tube today!
yujin86
post Mar 29 2009, 12:34 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 29 2009, 06:24 AM)
anyone knows the best NCC around KL or PJ area? perhaps the one that can fix a problem ASAP.. i sent mine to the bangsar center and it was so effing inefficient. called thousand times and they didnt pick up and the worst part is, they need a week to repair it so ill take my tube back from them tomorrow.

owh btw my problem is if i plug in the earphone, i wont have any sound for the left earphone. yea i know its just a minor problem as i dont really use the earphone but i dont want to see my baby with even a minor defect  tongue.gif
i notice my earphone also left side cacat..... sometimes louder some time softer.......
so u go to NCC to fix it oledi?

wanna ask another question, the warranty card hav to send out? if not send out no warranty ?

Added on March 29, 2009, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(Asus @ Mar 29 2009, 11:48 AM)
anyone having prob with the latest version of garmin...the 5.00.40...seems that i cant get the gps signal like the previous version 5.00.30...took bout 5 min in open air but no signal detect...previous version can detect the signal even in my room...
the first time i used it it took 30mins to get the gps......
after tat within 30 sec can get oledi for me.....

This post has been edited by yujin86: Mar 29 2009, 12:35 PM
yujin86
post Mar 29 2009, 07:06 PM

1,736 posts

who know hows to connect to wmp 11?
cos my mtp driver cant upload.......
yujin86
post Mar 30 2009, 02:59 AM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 29 2009, 01:46 PM)
they need at least a week to repair  sweat.gif

so im taking back my tube today and will send it myself to berjaya tomorrow maybe
omg
then how i contact my family during tis one week?
yujin86
post Mar 30 2009, 10:14 PM

1,736 posts

my garmin sot sot de dun know y
sumtimes load diff map =.=
sumtimes cant load map dun know wad happen
yujin86
post Mar 31 2009, 08:08 PM

1,736 posts

http://www.nokia.com.hk/find-products-tc/p...ic/applications

good place to download free application!
yujin86
post Apr 1 2009, 12:34 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Apr 1 2009, 11:33 AM)
I wan to ask which Nokia center branch provide the best service in Kuala Lumpur? My gf hp got problem need to send there check... stupid battery drain like a fast train... usually how long it takes to fix?
ur batt can tahan how long?
mine at most 1 day hav to charge oledi lol...... so fast =.=
yujin86
post Apr 2 2009, 11:41 PM

1,736 posts

i notice that my dialler is not sensitive as in menu and contacts...
i hav to put my finger there a few sec baru got respond
is it normal?

yujin86
post Apr 2 2009, 11:52 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Apr 2 2009, 11:47 PM)
i don had this problem, you may try get other tube to compare  nod.gif
so ur tube any part any where also same sensitive?

0.0367sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:13 PM