if i installed garmin
and then again i do soft reset to install another item
garmin uninstalled?
nop....
ksc_3688
post Mar 24 2009, 06:19 PM

1,138 posts

buy tube, its the best among its price range...
ksc_3688
post Mar 24 2009, 06:44 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 24 2009, 06:26 PM)
eh? want to ask u guys lar... i want to use 3G broadband and surfing/downloading with my tube. which one better ar?
celcom/maxis/digi/etc? anyone got experience using this? is it can be use in dual mode?
i mean 1 sim card for calling/sms and 3g broandband... and sure thing it must be postpaid...
celcom will be a good deal. they have a better 3g coverage and also they got a plan bundle up with 3g, i think rm250 per month.
u can use both calling/sms and 3g in 1 sim card, no problem.
ksc_3688
post Mar 25 2009, 08:09 PM

1,138 posts

i dont know why, when i use my fren bose earphones, it dont really sound good on my tube, but sounds great on his iphone...
ksc_3688
post Mar 25 2009, 08:19 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(keivin1991 @ Mar 25 2009, 08:13 PM)
further evidence that the Tube has a a very good audio chip.
walao Bose, how much ?  drool.gif
is it the big kind where it covers the ear or small earphone ?  hmm.gif
its the in ear one...

ksc_3688
post Mar 25 2009, 08:20 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 25 2009, 08:15 PM)
Certain sources pair up better with certain earphones... biggrin.gif

AND, the Tube is a phone, not really a DAP... Plus the fact that BOSE headies are actually not that good, really... sweat.gif
bro, can recommend me some good earphones for tube?
prefer in ear.
max budget 300
ksc_3688
post Mar 25 2009, 08:52 PM

1,138 posts

i think i will be getting the crossroads
ksc_3688
post Mar 25 2009, 09:10 PM

1,138 posts

i use bass booster

ksc_3688
post Mar 26 2009, 09:09 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(cherriedpie @ Mar 26 2009, 09:07 PM)
i'm planning to get my tube this sat. was wondering when the phone is sold to me, would the firmware be in v11 or v20??

i'm planning to buy from atlantis... if it's in v11, that means i have to update the v20 via nemesis? anyone know why nokia took down the update?
u can already do the update with NSU
ksc_3688
post Mar 27 2009, 12:50 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(zhenkang87 @ Mar 27 2009, 11:59 AM)
TexasHoldEmPoker is damn nice man  thumbup.gif  starting to get addicted
if can bluetooth den more nice hehe
where to get it ?
ksc_3688
post Mar 27 2009, 01:02 PM

1,138 posts

can pm me link?

ksc_3688
post Mar 27 2009, 11:04 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:52 PM)
count me in!!!
i got my black tube today!
congrats bro...

ksc_3688
post Mar 30 2009, 11:35 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 30 2009, 11:11 PM)
i'm not playboy type... i looking for serious relationsihp ma... and also long lasting one..
sori to hear bout tat bro...
cheer up and try to get her back...
ksc_3688
post Mar 31 2009, 10:27 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(204 @ Mar 31 2009, 02:39 AM)
Guys mind to share how do you guys add songs?

I've tried putting the whole mp3 folder straight to the DIGITAL folder,
I've tried using windows media player to sync song into it,
I've tried sending song in through pc suit.

Non of the way shows album cover when i play the songs.. i've already add the image into the mp3Tag
did you refresh your music library?

ksc_3688
post Apr 1 2009, 09:53 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 1 2009, 09:44 PM)
Quite interesting....
ksc_3688
post Apr 2 2009, 10:22 AM

1,138 posts

Hey guys,
is the black ori housing available?
wanna change my red to black la...

ksc_3688
post Apr 2 2009, 11:51 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Apr 2 2009, 11:42 AM)
Thank You very much already found it..
@ T.S,
I'm new user here, update mine in the clan list. Thank You
XM5800 blue, RM1300 Plaza alam sentral shah alam
The symtorrent downloads to your hp or pc?

0.0200sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:08 PM