125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 09:41 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 07:49 PM)
I dont condemn poor people, I was condemning that few guys who cant afford and felt insecure than started attacking me, otherwise I'm find with other people. I dun even wanna change them, thats why I ask to look for the rich, no time to nurture and wait for them.

But hidden deep in the message is, if you marry because of Love only then it will lead to problem, love is not the biggest, you need other supporting character.
and you are very insecure of yourself too about money don't you think ? plus can you earn yourself to support a family while your hushband is taking care of the family, else i see no differences between you and them

seriously, don't you want your hushband to appreciate you more ? would you tell you children that you wouldn't marry your hushband if he's not rich ?

time and time again it's not the money that counts it the characther of the person, let say if the person is a responsible enough, you don't have to worry whether he is able to support the family because a responsible person would do whatever it takes to give the best to their love one, you leave your bum bf not because of money but because he is irresponsible
TSmoorish
post Oct 11 2009, 09:48 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 09:41 PM)
and you are very insecure of yourself too about money don't you think ? plus can you earn yourself to support a family while your hushband is taking care of the family, else i see no differences between you and them

seriously, don't you want your hushband to appreciate you more ? would you tell you children that you wouldn't marry your hushband if he's not rich ?

time and time again it's not the money that counts it the characther of the person, let say if the person is a responsible enough, you don't have to worry whether he is able to support the family because a responsible person would do whatever it takes to give the best to their love one, you leave your bum bf not because of money but because he is irresponsible
I think you got the whole thing wrong,
It is like I choose to only marry chinese man.

will you ask me,
don't you want your hushband to appreciate you more ?
would you tell you children that you wouldn't marry your hushband if he's not chinese?

what has this gotta do with anything?
I dun look down on malay or indian, I just prefer chinese man, or next you gonna say I'm racist?

Doesnt it occur to you richman can fall in love too?
same as I can fall in love with a chinese man and a chinese man can also fall in love with me?

about me being insecure with money I edi stated very clearly money = security

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 11 2009, 09:53 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 10:13 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 09:48 PM)
I think you got the whole thing wrong,
It is like I choose to only marry chinese man.

will you ask me,
don't you want your hushband to appreciate you more ?
would you tell you children that you wouldn't marry your hushband if he's not chinese?

what has this gotta do with anything?

I dun look down on malay or indian, I just prefer chinese man, or next you gonna say I'm racist?

Doesnt it occur to you richman can fall in love too?
same as I can fall in love with a chinese man and a chinese man can also fall in love with me?

about me being insecure with money I edi stated very clearly money = security
your ability in comprehension always amazed me lulz

it's not about your choice that you had made, it's about reason for choosing the choice

why you choose a chinese over other races ? there must be a reason

why you choose a rich man over other ? there must be a reason

and we are debating that reason, jeez

my reason is that you're so insecure yourself about money, you are worried all the time about money issues and your inability to solve it by yourself, so your only option in your life is choose to married a rich man

end

you're such a turn off and lousy debater
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:17 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:13 PM)

it's not about your choice that you had made, it's about reason for choosing the choice

my reason is that you're so insecure yourself about money, you are worried all the time about money issues and your inability to solve it by yourself, so your only option in your life is choose to married a rich man
end

Whats wrong with the bolded part? really. She's a girl.

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Oct 11 2009, 10:17 PM
TSmoorish
post Oct 11 2009, 10:18 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:13 PM)

end

alamak you're much worse in understanding, I tot the reason was paste all over?

SECURITY!!!!!!!
doh.gif

The ultimate for a girl, is to find someone who will take care of her and the children.

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 11 2009, 10:21 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 10:22 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 11 2009, 10:17 PM)
Whats wrong with the bolded part? really. She's a girl.
when she is proud of it while condemning guys that can't earn much lol, i called that hypocrite

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:18 PM)
alamak you're much worse in understanding, I tot the reason was paste all over?

SECURITY!!!!!!!
  doh.gif

The ultimate for a girl, is to find someone who will take care of her and the children.

forget about it then..... i lose interest

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Oct 11 2009, 10:24 PM
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:23 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:22 PM)
when she is proud of it while condemning guys that can't earn much lol, i called that hypocrite
She's condemning the guys. not the girls. guys and girls have different roles. How does that make her hypocrite?
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 10:25 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 11 2009, 10:23 PM)
She's condemning the guys. not the girls. guys and girls have different roles. How does that make her hypocrite?
you mean that guys can't stay at home while the girls go out working ?
TSmoorish
post Oct 11 2009, 10:26 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:22 PM)
forget about it then..... i lose interest
seriously a girl you love ask you this question

I wanna be a fulltime mother to our children, and your answer is?

forget it.... you're leecher?

Is that too much to ask?
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:27 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:25 PM)
you mean that guys can't stay at home while the girls go out working ?
Ofcoz can. depends on the relationship arrangement. whatever makes u think otherwise?
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 10:30 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:26 PM)

Is that too much to ask?
then so be it, at least she choose me whether i'm rich or not
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:32 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:30 PM)
So can she do that if you're rich?
TSmoorish
post Oct 11 2009, 10:33 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:30 PM)
No you phaild to read my question...

so what is your answer?
and is this too much to ask from her husband?
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 10:36 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 11 2009, 10:27 PM)
Ofcoz can. depends on the relationship arrangement. whatever makes u think otherwise?
i didn't think otherwise untill you mention, she's a girl and it's okay for them to rely on guys money to solve their problem
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:37 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:36 PM)
i didn't think otherwise untill you mention, she's a girl and it's okay for them to rely on guys money to solve their problem
And why not? gender roles. If they so wish to play it out the traditional way, why not?
TSmoorish
post Oct 11 2009, 10:38 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:36 PM)
You mean next time you expect your wife to settle the house money problem?

teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:39 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

i've a feeling moorish is close to checkmate nickthemost liau. See how she play this last few moves only. smile.gif
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2009, 10:42 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:33 PM)
No you phaild to read my question...

so what is your answer?
and is this too much to ask from her husband?
yes it's too much when you demand it

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 11 2009, 10:37 PM)
And why not? gender roles. If they so wish to play it out the traditional way, why not?
problem is when you stop giving or inable to do so, the traditional ends ? lol

Added on October 11, 2009, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:38 PM)
You mean next time you expect your wife to settle the house money problem?
i dind't demand that but if they are willing to do so, why not ?

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Oct 11 2009, 10:45 PM
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:45 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:42 PM)
if thats the direction u want to argue....everything ends, whichever ways you choose.

Agreements are made at time of marriage. Its both side's responsibility to hnour that as much as possible come what may. i think its this aspect that most of you naysayers fail to understand.

TSmoorish
post Oct 11 2009, 10:50 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:26 PM)

Is that too much to ask?
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:42 PM)

Added on October 11, 2009, 10:45 pm

i dind't demand that but if they are willing to do so, why not ?
And you LOL me about comprehension doh.gif

when you ask your gf will you marry me...are you demanding her to marry you or you asking her to marry you? doh.gif

Do you come from a respectful way by asking her if she wanna be your wife?

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:57 PM