20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

TSmoorish
post Apr 25 2009, 06:31 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(PlaYBoyiscool @ Apr 25 2009, 05:32 PM)
hey morrish your the one that are immature ;D learn more and stop wasting your time here posting such stupid thread which makes me laugh real hard at you.
try to get a girl to marry you first then pass comment
TSmoorish
post Apr 25 2009, 09:07 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(GuitarWanker @ Apr 25 2009, 07:29 PM)
Only stupid girls would go for a rich man . Money is nothing compared to love .. and whoever begs to differ needs to go GET A LIFE . Immature girls .
another insecure poor man detected tongue.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 27 2009, 12:20 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(3dassets @ Apr 27 2009, 11:24 AM)
Here, people go round and round, you can try to justify your conscience being money minded is ethical, as if smoking is ok and those who don’t are suckers and that is how it sounds like.

I am sure you don’t meant to be mean but it hurts the man who makes fair income, the title is agitating no matter how you try to rationalize it as security issue, stepping on each other’s tail, no, that is just ego and foolish pride.

So, for the guys out there, money mined girls are the devil you love for sex who are pretty and sexy, you can have them in your dream but cannot afford them in reality, find the heart that deserves your love.

I don’t condemn the sweet pretty girls who are materialistic, on the contrary, rich guy is often a playboy because they can afford the materialistic girl, so we are even. Our social ideology segregates us by wealth and state of mind, we came without them and will go the same, and life is just an emotional journey.

See what you make me do, preach you to the wall. By the way, how do I fair huh?
Its not brushing poor people here, its about if a girl had an opportunity to choose, refer post 1, the girl had 2 guys chasing her. 1 is rich and 1 is not.
TSmoorish
post Apr 27 2009, 07:38 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Apr 27 2009, 07:11 PM)
Girls who believe that money and "security", prestige are the most important things are the best to play around with.

That's because there are a lot of them, and very few guys like US who have the money and the power.

WE are the scarce, unique item, and their ***** is just a commodity, free to be used and then chucked. biggrin.gif

The best thing is that when you're at the top you discover how much good looking ***** there is out there absolutely willing to whore themselves out just to move up the social ladder!!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Then they will try to sink their claws into you by using "love" and other pair bonding techniques. x_x

Don't be fooled, guys. biggrin.gif

Just play biggrin.gif
dun worry they're always another rich and dumb guys around the next corner rclxms.gif

seriously this thread is not about sucking guys money, it is about marrying a capable person to take care of us and babies. So you saying a girl shouldnt choose a better life?
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 11:23 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(3dassets @ Apr 28 2009, 11:15 AM)
I agree and I divorced her knowing that I cannot afford the above after 4 years of marriage, I like to know how much income is consider being able to provide and what profession can make that kind of money? But I am too old to look for another job since every employment adopt a turnover cycle to reset salary and that these jobs are meant for youngsters, I make RM3000 today and according to jobstreet's salary report, I am over paid, others make less than RM2500.

5 years since my divorce and I am still feeling incompetent, I never consider paid sex because money is hard to come by and to suppress my sexual urge, I don't buy porn VCD. Instead I bought original software and spent all my time on it.

I respect the woman for what they are that a man will never know, if I cannot afford them, I will not marry again but I can still love them and this condition is common in the west where couple live together without a marriage or have multiple sex partners. What cause this kind of pattern is the selfish employers who never allow their employees to grow with the company suppressing improvement to prolong their business based on opportunities unwilling to give ways and this group is between 50-60.

Aren't we supposed to seek solution than releasing steam? Debating in such a manner won't benefit anyone except heighten the forum traffic unless that is the motive.
There is no correct formula, you just need to find the correct person who share your thoughts. Keep hunting.

They're woman who dun mind feeding the husband ... rber the slipper rice
They're woman who expect the husband to take care of her... and this is my version.
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 11:43 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2009, 11:27 AM)
Woman who dun mind feeding the husband? Wow..

I ain't gonna go work, come back, cook dinner, go to the bed and spread my legs, get pregnant, give birth, raise a child for a couch potato who did nothing but flipping the tv channel at home.

Is that love?

If that is, wow.. I better convert to a muslim and marry 5 wives. They can go to work and give all their salary to me while I sit at home and watch my investment grow.
QUOTE(rourou @ Apr 28 2009, 11:29 AM)
laugh.gif well of course if the gal is the bred winner than the guy have to be the house maker... both have to contribute to the family of course

the thing is how many guys could suck up their pride and do that?
well these woman do exist, thats why the term slipper rice nod.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 11:59 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 28 2009, 11:57 AM)
what if the boy is the house maker, clean, mop, dust, laundry, buy food, prepare food, etc.

and he is making money? making enough money to pay the bills for food, water, electricity, house, car loan.

he does not go out to work, not running a shop front business either.
but he has his own method of making money. not illegal. not selling butt hole. not selling joystick.

what kind of boy would he be then?

i would. pride is a useless commodity.
I would say he is THE prized
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 12:32 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2009, 12:24 PM)
He would be a perfect man if I could lay an egg and pass it to him to take care sad.gif
he would be even more perfect if he gets pregnant rclxms.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 01:54 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2009, 01:49 PM)
Imagine giving birth thru the penis ohmy.gif now that's something I would salute.

Gender equality already here, there are woman who work and house-husbands. wink.gif
slipper rice no kalsium
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 03:09 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Apr 28 2009, 02:47 PM)
Let me put it this way... a woman spending on me by no means threatens my manhood in any way.  flex.gif
She put forth the idea that money, and money alone (by omission of other traits and the denigration of "love" as immature) equates to security and thus reliability for a long term partner.

I've heard this from gold-diggers big and small (and smart and dumb) before.
It's irrelevant if you miss the point, which I think, you did, on purpose.  doh.gif
Or maybe when girls decide to have babies they need to GROW UP into women, and stop being fearful and whiny about everything about themselves.

I swear, women today are nowhere near as competent as women in our grandmother's times. Back then if they had an education they would become successful businesswomen.

Today they will watch Oprah until they are fat and spend their money on ice cream or useless LV bags.

Added on April 28, 2009, 2:53 pm

Actually, you don't need to give her that much money or gifts as BMW. Only a rich moron would do that.

Most likely only one tenth of that amount would be spent, and one tenth of that amount paid would be used on the woman's own expense to abort the child which resulted from the sperm injected into her.

You must understand the psychology of rich men and the poor women who chase after them.

It's obvious that a lot of people in this thread do not know what they're talking about. They just want to legitimize their own peculiar world views and personal attitudes. LOL!!!
To summarize you...a stingy man tongue.gif thank god, who ever last will get a husband like you rclxms.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 03:56 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Apr 28 2009, 03:36 PM)
Oh but I am generous to the worthy. wink.gif
your name says it all d1ckson Poon rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by moorish: Apr 28 2009, 03:56 PM
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 04:29 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(cyrixMII300 @ Apr 28 2009, 04:15 PM)
in anycase, my opinion is simply this. the man MUST provide for the family and when i say family, it means wife and children and even his in laws. NO EXCEPTIONS. as a matter of fact, i feel that ppl should not even get married unless they already have enough money to pay for everything at least for 10 years into their marriage. and this should fall squarely on the man's shoulder. what the wife earns is the wifes!!! a man should have no right to her earnings unless its an absolute requirement as in an emergency and even then i would think he is useless. and btw, women are not sex machines. they are not there to spread their legs when the husband needs sex nor are they maids to clean up and do household chores. at the same time, husbands are not cash machines either!!!

A true Gentleman indeed, I married my hubby for the exact same quality

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 28 2009, 04:25 PM)
Since you can choose who is worthy enough to be your mate, the same applies to the other gender.
He has respect and honour for the woman plus responsibility. You have none.
thumbup.gif

he is just like his name suggest

This post has been edited by moorish: Apr 28 2009, 04:31 PM
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 04:42 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(cyrixMII300 @ Apr 28 2009, 04:39 PM)
i imagined you would say something along that line. its much easier to run and hide behind rhetorics to making a stand and stating your view for all to see and judge. come now, surely this could be as simple as you revealing here your reasoning right? or are you going to say now that you dont want to hijack someone else's thread and therefore ask me to start a pointless thread of why you think i am a confused person?

lets get back to the point of discussion and please this time try to speak your mind on why you might think my statement is misguided as your logic obviously implies.
well he did hijack my diamond thread into something else...

I think he was hurt very bad by a woman....but I also think he deserved that rclxms.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 04:54 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(cyrixMII300 @ Apr 28 2009, 04:49 PM)
Dickson, frankly speaking, its not that I dont trust you but its simply the fact that I dont see the reason why you cannot speak your mind here.

in anycase, i would like also if possible that TS who started the topic and all the other women who are like minded to state their opinion in this, because sincerely the postulation that money will guarantee your happiness is not something that i agree.
pls read back, I've never ever in my life says money guarantees happiness, however

If you kena cancer, rich and poor who will have the upper hand?
If your husband divorce or has a fling outside, rich and poor who would have the upper hand?

I'm not talking about remedy fixes, just that the rich always has the upper hand or at least some consolation prizes.
TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 05:07 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(cyrixMII300 @ Apr 28 2009, 04:59 PM)
moorish, isnt that a rather pessimistic approach to life? for all of mankind, love has been the eternal flame that has burned the brightest. it has propelled man to do the impossible at times and money has only tempted him to do the worse.

just as an example, do you not think that the simplistic view that a rich husband when he has a fling outside marriage can be easily discarded with the comforting thought that you have the money at least? do you think that all the money in the world can heal your pain and anguish in that moment of despair?
Because I've seen too many poor family the husband still have a fling outside and she is left with nothing plus have to take care of kids.

Obviously we need a balance la, I've never said to cling on to a rich man and find means and ways to be married to him,

as the topic start:
2 guys after that girl, both chasing her hot on her heals, the girl love the poorer guy but at the same time as the rich guy seems prospective as well. So she was confused.

TSmoorish
post Apr 28 2009, 05:26 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(cyrixMII300 @ Apr 28 2009, 05:09 PM)
in this case obviously you need to make the right decision by again striking a balance between your heart and your mind. if indeed the poor guy loves the girl so much and she too feels that it is he who is the right one, do you think it would be impossible that he can improve his financial status? naturally, if she were to feel at the same time that he regardless of how much he loves her cannot do so, and that financial securiy is important for her, she must choose the rich guy.
Poor or rich both have equal rights to start a family, but if a girl is given a choice (a rich guy comes along who loves her) to make a decision for her future and her children, and if she takes it, I dont see anything wrong with that, and that was why the topic be proud and never fear ppl calling you names because its your life and future you;re planning, it is you who will feel the pain.
TSmoorish
post Apr 29 2009, 12:17 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

Wait wait guys...

I've never says girls should keep hopping from one rich husband to another, I'm only saying she chooses to marry a rich husband over the poorer man, IF she is given the choice. Afterall courting time is the time we choose our life time mate right? And unfortunately in modern times we have to put financial capability as part of the evaluation.

And after that war starts...because some will insist the rich will have flings like as if the poor wont...what happen after that is beyond us, nobody knows.
TSmoorish
post Apr 29 2009, 12:32 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 29 2009, 12:29 AM)
That's why I've married the rich guy and have affair with the poor guy.
why not marry the rich guy and have affair with another rich guy...at least you can have sex in 6 stars hotels ,fine food and luxury presents rclxms.gif ok the guys will say I'm money minded even when comes to affairs tongue.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 29 2009, 12:39 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 29 2009, 12:35 AM)
Normally rich guys are bald and fat sad.gif I want leng chai to sextify me and they are normally poor and loyal. sad.gif
In that case marry the rich father and have affair with the young and handsome son rclxm9.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 29 2009, 10:03 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 29 2009, 12:53 AM)
Has the word commitment lost all meaning to you people *sigh* sad.gif
You know the scary part is, everybody will say and claim they're committed, (period) yes i believe, but for how long?

you ever hear in a wedding a man/woman says I'm not committed? We dont have a future reading commitment detector.

Divorce happen, and it is a common thing now, I heard from lawyer 2 most common factor in divorce is 3rd party and financial problem.
heart change and people change.

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0777sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:22 PM