Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:03 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 11 2009, 11:59 PM)
Thats how a family is supposed to be. You obvously dont understand.

The wife do not have to ask money from the husband to feed the baby and grocery and such. The husband should know how to give the wife if not then eat what? baby dont belong to husband ah?

house wife also got role to play ma. The house clean itself ah?

Ppl who say the wife spends all his husband's money still dont understand the meaning of being a couple. ITS her right to spend her husband's money. Thats how marriage works. If after marriage you still kirakira this is mine that is yours then you really bengang.
alamak....why tell him the answer so fast want?
I wanted to pawn him like nickel just now doh.gif
TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:04 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 12 2009, 12:03 AM)
LOL you like to try to make me wrong and say that I'm high and mighty right all the time ... but look at you? You're the one acting like you're right all the time AHHAHAHAHA. Seriously woman, look at yourself. I'm not wrong all the time, nor am I right all the time ... but you seem to think you're right all the time and trying to pin that on me. Don't do that, pinning your labels on a younger person like me.
I'm so confuse...but then I duno why I'm replying to you

you edi admit you're not right...so I guess you're not right rclxub.gif
TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:06 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 12:04 AM)
i thought u needed a short break after the victory over nicky smile.gif

next time i'll leave the juicy part for you if u so insist nod.gif
Do you know I'm really amazed how many guys in here doesnt know that as a husband it is their duty to take care of the family,

next I think they will argue if got robbers come inside their house they expect to fight off hand in hand with wife and baby as side kick doh.gif
TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:09 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 12 2009, 12:05 AM)
Look I am not against the idea of husband fulfilling his responsibility and give money to their wifes. I know I must give money to my future wife, in fact I am already doing it already, because me and my gf are very close liao.

The only thing is, is the wife worthy of accepting the money or not.

Apparently, in my example above the "wife" only know how to spend money but not earn money, and also living every single day as such, there is nothing to learn, no goal, no career, and boring. 

I have seen many capable women who works and can take care of their child.
???? rclxub.gif

first you say bum off husband is leechers, then you say you're edi giving money to gf, then you say will give to your future wife then

The above scenerio is a fulltime mother, how you really expect her to earn money?

sell baby?
TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:11 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 12:06 AM)
i'd love to reply to you dude...but moorish seems to NOT want me to spoil her little party here. She's on a roll tonight. Goodluck bro.

All yours moorish...blow away.
I'll love to stay, tonight so many sitting duck, but baby dun wan sleep la, so need to pacify her.

So good nite, and enjoy the victory Debbie.
TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:13 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 12 2009, 12:10 AM)
ONE DAY YOU WILL SUCK YOUR HUSBAND DRY OFF ALL HIS MONEY !!!!!!! THEN YOU WILL DIVORCE HIM OFF IF HE LOST THE ABILITY TO GIVE YOU MONEY TO SPENT.
And after posting this you still giving money to your gf and still expect to give her when she become your wife? rclxub.gif thumbup.gif doh.gif
TSmoorish
post Oct 12 2009, 12:16 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 12:12 AM)
HEllo brother.......this is false la...why every page sure got someobody come in and make that assumption wan...damn sien. scroll back the thread...i think got answer for this argument in every page.
everyday new heroes turn up here, they see Debbie as a young girl and a housewife mother, easy meal.

Then they walk into a trap.... thats why you see so many hurt egos walking out from here with no more pride and ego.

ok la really gtg go...damn I'm gonna miss the win tonite

20 Pages « < 18 19 20Top

0.0184sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:21 PM