127 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

avengers88
post Mar 29 2010, 06:13 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

how do i deactivate voicemail on my hyc number ?
i dun wan it .
lightonokira
post Mar 30 2010, 11:11 PM

788 posts

can i subscribe to HYC without losing my number??

how much izzit??
ilovelyn
post Mar 30 2010, 11:42 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Mar 30 2010, 11:11 PM)

how much izzit??
if u are 25 and below sure can..

go to easy menu *100#
choose no 5
then choose HYC
then follow the instruction there..
lightonokira
post Mar 31 2010, 02:59 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 30 2010, 11:42 PM)
if u are 25 and below sure can..

go to easy menu *100#
choose no 5
then choose HYC
then follow the instruction there..
no..

from celcom to hotlink HYC.. can?
FamousLastWords
post Mar 31 2010, 05:34 AM

932 posts

what happened to hotlink rewards in *100# ? it seems gone from my list
bardshah92
post Mar 31 2010, 11:41 AM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Mar 30 2010, 11:11 PM)

how much izzit??
Visit any Maxis Centre, authorised Hotlink dealers, or roadshows at your campus.

Standard port in process applies

Upon successful port in, you will be moved to Hotlink Youth Club for FREE within 7 working days.

Added on April 1, 2010, 10:52 am
QUOTE(FamousLastWords @ Mar 31 2010, 05:34 AM)
what happened to hotlink rewards in *100# ? it seems gone from my list
still got maa..

*100# -> My Account -> Rewards

This post has been edited by bardshah92: Apr 1 2010, 10:52 AM
SUSDavid83
post Apr 3 2010, 06:01 PM

52,874 posts

*100# always changed yawn.gif
FamousLastWords
post Apr 4 2010, 05:06 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Mar 31 2010, 11:41 AM)
Visit any Maxis Centre, authorised Hotlink dealers, or roadshows at your campus.

Standard port in process applies

Upon successful port in, you will be moved to Hotlink Youth Club for FREE within 7 working days.

Added on April 1, 2010, 10:52 am

still got maa..

*100# -> My Account -> Rewards
QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 3 2010, 06:01 PM)
*100# always changed yawn.gif
oh! so they changed it lol...i realize it some times takes a long time to receive our reward points yawn.gif
MutaFuka1992
post Apr 4 2010, 11:51 AM

73 posts

is there any way to make my tempoh kredit end like 1 or 2year???

pretty nasty topup rm30 for 30 day T__T

This post has been edited by MutaFuka1992: Apr 4 2010, 11:51 AM
vkashin
post Apr 4 2010, 12:10 PM

335 posts

Hi
need help here,
does anyone have the feedback form link at www.hotlink.com.my ?
i wanna send in a complaint about being unable to convert to Hotlink Youth Club..

Thanks!
aspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 12:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(vkashin @ Apr 4 2010, 12:10 PM)
Hi
need help here,
does anyone have the feedback form link at www.hotlink.com.my ?
i wanna send in a complaint about being unable to convert to Hotlink Youth Club..

Thanks!
do u meet the requirement to join HYC? have you called their CS?
bardshah92
post Apr 4 2010, 02:49 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(MutaFuka1992 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:51 AM)
is there any way to make my tempoh kredit end like 1 or 2year???

pretty nasty topup rm30 for 30 day T__T
if u still under 25..
just convert to youth club and your credit expiry will be after 4 years..

or

if u over 25..
just apply Hotlink 365..

1. Dial *100#
2. Select My Account
3. Select Hotlink 365

Once the subscription is successful, a non-returnable subscription fee of RM33 will be deducted from your account.
SUSDavid83
post Apr 4 2010, 06:57 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 4 2010, 02:49 PM)
if u still under 25..
just convert to youth club and your credit expiry will be after 4 years..

or

if u over 25..
just apply Hotlink 365..

1. Dial *100#
  2. Select My Account
  3. Select Hotlink 365

Once the subscription is successful, a non-returnable subscription fee of RM33 will be deducted from your account.
Is the restriction to reload RM 30 within the first 6 months still valid and have to do?
vkashin
post Apr 4 2010, 09:41 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 4 2010, 12:13 PM)
do u meet the requirement to join HYC?  have you called their CS?
I'm 23 years old this year, so i think i qualify?
And the number is registered using my I/C. Not others. I did not call because I was planning to fill in the feedback form, then they will call me instead of me calling them tongue.gif
bardshah92
post Apr 4 2010, 10:04 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 4 2010, 06:57 PM)
Is the restriction to reload RM 30 within the first 6 months still valid and have to do?
To remain active, just top up a total of RM30 within the first 6 months.

QUOTE(vkashin @ Apr 4 2010, 09:41 PM)
I'm 23 years old this year, so i think i qualify?
And the number is registered using my I/C. Not others. I did not call because I was planning to fill in the feedback form, then they will call me instead of me calling them  tongue.gif
Youth Club must under 25, so u are qualify..
just call 1300 820 120 la..
no need to wait for them to call u..
sweat.gif

SUSDavid83
post Apr 4 2010, 10:10 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 4 2010, 10:04 PM)
To remain active, just top up a total of RM30 within the first 6 months.
As I expected, this dirty tactic hasn't be removed.

This post has been edited by David83: Apr 4 2010, 10:11 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 10:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 4 2010, 10:10 PM)
As I expected, this dirty trick hasn't be removed.
actually its not a trick come on u reload RM33 to activate dont tell me u buy the number u never use? If u never use means u are abusing the number aka no proft for maxis. U know some ppl buy alot keep keep all the nice numbers others cant get it
SUSDavid83
post Apr 4 2010, 10:13 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 4 2010, 10:12 PM)
actually its not a trick come on u reload RM33 to activate dont tell me u buy the number u never use? If u never use means u are abusing the number aka no proft for maxis. U know some ppl buy alot keep keep all the nice numbers others cant get it
Excuse me old pal.

I'm not abusing the number. Just that my monthly usage is really little.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 10:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 4 2010, 10:13 PM)
Excuse me old pal.

I'm not abusing the number. Just that my monthly usage is really little.
Excuse me old pal no one said u abusing the number. You ownself said that u abuse it. I only said the reason why maxis havent remove it.

CHeers

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 4 2010, 10:15 PM
ken_zie
post Apr 5 2010, 12:53 PM

830 posts

i just remember that my prepaid number was registered under my friend's name. if now i wanted to convert to Digi, means i'll need my friend's IC right??? and does hotlink allow us to change my friend's name to my name??? damn, it's so freaking troublesome!!!

This post has been edited by ken_zie: Apr 5 2010, 12:53 PM

127 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:43 PM