---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

ilovelyn
post May 1 2009, 12:52 AM

2,287 posts

the youth club..
can a secondary school student apply for it??
thanks..
ilovelyn
post May 3 2009, 12:01 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Zero-Nic @ May 3 2009, 01:35 AM)
eh...if i use maxis family plan...will the bill separate the principal and supplementary line usage?
the bill should be separate..
ilovelyn
post May 4 2009, 01:12 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 3 2009, 11:52 PM)
wanted to ask..
i had accidentally purchase a wrong package..
which is extra weekend..
can i just cancel this package?
sad.gif
sure u can.. try call maxis..
ilovelyn
post May 24 2009, 02:03 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ May 24 2009, 11:38 AM)
Does faulty/blocked sim card replacement for Hotlink required any charges? sad.gif
if blocked by puk u can call maxis customer service to get it..
u just need to tell some of ur details for them to verify..
ilovelyn
post Jun 14 2009, 02:16 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jun 14 2009, 02:00 PM)
I'm a Hotlink user for 3 years more already, can i migrate to Youth Club plan by now?

How to define which is off / on campus?  rclxub.gif Thank you!
Hotlink Youth Club no on/off campus..
yes u can..
change it to other telco.. then change back to hotlink youth club.. quite mafan..
if want to save the trouble
just buy a new HYC simpack..
ilovelyn
post Jun 15 2009, 11:57 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 15 2009, 10:34 PM)
Hotlink website always got this kind of problem every now and then
yup..
hotlink website always like that.. even now i open got error..
ilovelyn
post Jun 20 2009, 03:17 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Jun 20 2009, 03:00 PM)
Hyc number can change ownership ?
i think can.. but if new owner above 25 then it wont consider HYC anymore..
ilovelyn
post Jun 25 2009, 04:25 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(itanium2 @ Jun 25 2009, 03:31 PM)
Actually my 365 plan supposed to expire on July 23 2009. But when I check my line yesterday, it says already expired and I was not able to make calls now - by right I should be able to make calls until July 23. According to Maxis, this problem has happened to a few users who are on the same plan.

So would like to find out if anyone currently on 365 plan and facing the same issue?
try call maxis customer service..
im on 365 also..
but no problem.
ilovelyn
post Jul 4 2009, 11:07 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(cruxidex @ Jul 4 2009, 09:52 PM)
rili rili tension with maxis network this past 3weeks...

even fullbar hav these probs
- drop calls
- line not clear
- suddenly got sms got missed calls

if no bar i dun mind... but full bar wei~~ haih... locations?

- TM Warehouse BBBangi
- Taman Sri Ramal
- so many places tooo (talking via myvi's bluetooth handsfree)
digi also facing same problem..
it have been 3weeks??
so long it takes for them to repair it..
have u complain to cust serv??
maybe no one care to complain bcause they will be charged for the call to cust serv..
ilovelyn
post Jul 5 2009, 09:16 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jul 5 2009, 05:43 PM)
Anyone know if you can re-activate a terminated number (ie haven't topped up for more than 90 days)?
impposible to activate it anymore..
just get new number..
ilovelyn
post Jul 6 2009, 09:41 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Evion94 @ Jul 5 2009, 11:37 PM)
erm i wanna ask the maxis want use msn online at handphone nid how much cost each month?can someone tell me please?Is that anyone who know that..please send me a message ... icon_question.gif hope can get a nice answer...
maxis got ar??
i thought that only digi having msn...
ilovelyn
post Jul 6 2009, 11:39 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Jul 6 2009, 09:44 PM)
WebSMS not working these last few days?

Can login, but when try to send message it throws up many Java errors.
i thought that this thing cannot be used already??

ilovelyn
post Jul 6 2009, 11:57 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 6 2009, 11:55 PM)
Too long never tried the websms d.....but ever since it cut the daily sms to 3 i stop using it
last time i heard that maxis have stop that service..
so i also stop using it..
just now i tried also cannot leh..
ilovelyn
post Jul 9 2009, 10:36 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 9 2009, 11:52 AM)
De share a top up number is 22121. Just send an empty message there n u will receive instruction.
i tried..
no reply also..
to share top up
SEND
SHARE(SPACE)PHONE NUMBER U WANT SHARE WITH(SPACE)AMOUNT U WANT TO SHARE(NO NEED PUT RM)
SEND IT TO 22121

EXAMPLE
SHARE 0123456789 5
SEND TO 22121
then u will recieve a reply for confirmation..
ilovelyn
post Jul 11 2009, 10:41 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jul 10 2009, 04:43 AM)
btw, i wanna ask. does anyone know how much hotlink charges per month if i want to put my number as private number. means ppl cant see my number when i call.
prepaid cannot..
postpaid need to pay..
i think rm10 monthly.. not sure..
ilovelyn
post Jul 15 2009, 10:28 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(hirari @ Jul 15 2009, 09:40 PM)
Have any of you guys received an sms from Hotlink regarding Twitter?

I'm already using Twitter way before i got this message but i'm rather skeptical.
how much do they charge??
do you find that function usefull??
ilovelyn
post Jul 27 2009, 04:34 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(shirley870824 @ Jul 27 2009, 11:27 AM)
Hi everybody,

I have a simple question, if I call a digi line which is at overseas using my local hotlink line, will the oversea hp able to see my number or caller id?
Hehe.. just curious..
yess..
they will able to see ur number..
ilovelyn
post Jul 28 2009, 07:20 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(petepg @ Jul 27 2009, 10:54 PM)
Why is it when I dial *100# to convert to the Hotlink 365 plan the msg is always "service is temporarily unavailable"? This has happened for days.

Has the plan been terminated?
not terminated..
all the telco always have the problem with their system every now and then..
so wait, and try again latter..
ilovelyn
post Jul 29 2009, 10:34 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(hirari @ Jul 29 2009, 01:25 AM)
I got loads of hotlink 'spam' sms instead. lol
that is very common with maxis\hotlink..
they do that just to keep their customer..
ilovelyn
post Jul 29 2009, 02:46 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(hirari @ Jul 29 2009, 02:39 PM)
yea, but sometimes i think they are doing it way too much.

and it can be very annoying at times.
bcause according to the statistic maxis lost the most customer when the MNP was introduce..
if u port out to other telco successfully maxis still send sms to ur number trying to get back the customer..

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:46 AM