116 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:38 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:32 PM)
Me! Me! I met him too b4! The season right after you guys won the epl where he featured quite often. The season where he kinda dropped off the radar. Was my first few weeks at Manchester, and he was one of the first players I met in flesh and blood so was a bit unreal... It was around 1AM in a small casino in Manchester town centre.

Not for my bristol born ang mo friend though, he shouted "Bloody hell Mr May, now we know why you aren't playing anymore!" laugh.gif
When you mentioned casino, do you mean the one where they have a game where you put in the 1 p coins and a steel bar will keep pushing it forward for it to fall down? laugh.gif laugh.gif
madmoz
post Mar 16 2009, 05:38 PM

4,250 posts

the one with free food after 12AM
aboogee
post Mar 16 2009, 05:39 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 16 2009, 05:34 PM)
Haish, no need gaduh-gaduh. Let's all laugh at Leeds then. UCL semifinalist?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Fine. Thats fair by me. I always thought ive had an impeccable record of not losing my top whenever we lose. Truth be told, id consider myself still pretty calm given what ive had to take in the past 2 days!

Its just that that pool fans siggy was spouting rubbish when its not even true !! Its bloody fallacy and the worst part is he expresses it in half past six english which then another pool fan comes up to say that my level of english is comparable of that earlier fellar ! (its so hard not to do the name-calling bit!)

But you know what, ignorance is bliss biggrin.gif Ill remember all these fellas... just as Keano remembered haaland, was it?

You know how to Give it ... gotta know how to Take it

After Taking alot of it .. you Give it back TWICE as much !!!

Revenge will be sweet smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
aboogee
post Mar 16 2009, 05:43 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 16 2009, 05:39 PM)
I'm more of a go out, buy stuff and cook myself at home person anyways. Rarely take fast food.

So now you know what spooning is....do you wanna??
aboogee, the Godfather of the Pool thread is clearly that 818 fella. That is if the Godfather is a retarded 10 year old thinking he's funny and if the Godfather like to end every post with nineteen different smilies, then he's the Godfather of that thread. If we're looking for a Marlon Brando like figure for the thread I would probably say Duke or Jonno when he was here. madmoz is probably Tom Hagen while Fyrekat is without a question, Appolonia.
Duke is brilliant ... and thats a guy that earns his respect unlike the rest of em ... 818 ... i have no comments on the guy ... hes peripheral as far as im concerned ...

Now ... Fyrekat ... i always thought of him as Hugh Heffner .. yeap ... that wud be about right wouldnt it ? We need our own HH too ... not that ive ever grown tired of Fyrekat, but the more of them, the better ... especially when some of us go on and on and on about schlongs ... which we havent talked abt in quite abit havent we ?
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:46 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:43 PM)
especially when some of us go on and on and on about schlongs ... which we havent talked abt in quite abit havent we ?
QUOTE(corez @ Mar 15 2009, 11:29 AM)
Hear hear. Maybe before the game we all can bath together for tolak "Jinx". Then can see all the schlongs.  thumbup.gif
Posted about schlongs edy yesterday, but no takers sad.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 16 2009, 05:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

The gays are back.

Schlongs, schmongs .. this will only invite the master of all faps, Sheep into the picture.

He's fapping over Manucho's cameo for Hull and I certainly know that he would like to 'stress' how good is Manuchoschlong.

I rather talk about poon tangs ... brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 16 2009, 05:52 PM
air_mood
post Mar 16 2009, 05:47 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 16 2009, 05:46 PM)
Posted about schlongs edy yesterday, but no takers  sad.gif
Stop stealing my thunder corez. I started the schlong talk before the Spurs game remember??
b00n
post Mar 16 2009, 05:48 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Handle it in PM pls like Alien mentioned.
*yawn*
Fyrekat
post Mar 16 2009, 05:49 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 16 2009, 05:39 PM)
I'm more of a go out, buy stuff and cook myself at home person anyways. Rarely take fast food.

So now you know what spooning is....do you wanna??
I'll pass since you've already asked aboogee.. laugh.gif
subpar
post Mar 16 2009, 05:50 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:32 PM)
Me! Me! I met him too b4! The season right after you guys won the epl where he featured quite often. The season where he kinda dropped off the radar. Was my first few weeks at Manchester, and he was one of the first players I met in flesh and blood so was a bit unreal... It was around 1AM in a small casino in Manchester town centre.

Not for my bristol born ang mo friend though, he shouted "Bloody hell Mr May, now we know why you aren't playing anymore!" laugh.gif
He was real friendly, omfg, and he held my waist! And he really is quite hot for an old guy, Phil Babb is too. Would have asked for their autograph if I had a marker pen with me.

Btw just for information's sake, David May predicted 2-0 and Phil Babb a stalemate, 1-1. I was very specific, and asked them who they'd think would score, but for the life of me I can't remember their answers. I think I jinxed it when I asked that sad.gif I don't usually ask for predictions.
blinky
post Mar 16 2009, 05:54 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:39 PM)
Fine. Thats fair by me. I always thought ive had an impeccable record of not losing my top whenever we lose. Truth be told, id consider myself still pretty calm given what ive had to take in the past 2 days!

Its just that that pool fans siggy was spouting rubbish when its not even true !! Its bloody fallacy and the worst part is he expresses it in half past six english which then another pool fan comes up to say that my level of english is comparable of that earlier fellar ! (its so hard not to do the name-calling bit!)

But you know what, ignorance is bliss biggrin.gif Ill remember all these fellas... just as Keano remembered haaland, was it?

You know how to Give it ... gotta know how to Take it

After Taking alot of it .. you Give it back TWICE as much !!!

Revenge will be sweet smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
I was just having a joke smile.gif Relax.

I hold no grudge against any set of fans and I hope we can really end this whole flamewar as soon as possible.

Solstice, maybe you should stop replying here for a while to calm things down. Nevertheless, it's their thread. Should we come in here to post, at least make it something relevant and not off-topic smile.gif

This post has been edited by blinky: Mar 16 2009, 05:55 PM
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:54 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

I don't think anyone mind if I quote this from Liverpool's thread. Pics after the game.

QUOTE(Zypher @ Mar 16 2009, 05:45 PM)

QUOTE(subpar @ Mar 16 2009, 05:50 PM)
He was real friendly, omfg, and he held my waist! And he really is quite hot for an old guy, Phil Babb is too. Would have asked for their autograph if I had a marker pen with me.

Btw just for information's sake, David May predicted 2-0 and Phil Babb a stalemate, 1-1. I was very specific, and asked them who they'd think would score, but for the life of me I can't remember their answers. I think I jinxed it when I asked that sad.gif I don't usually ask for predictions.
Are really female or just like Whoopa? hmm.gif Copy of IC and recent photo will be required tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by corez: Mar 16 2009, 05:55 PM
leongtat
post Mar 16 2009, 05:55 PM

950 posts

Haha this man utd and liverpool thread is seriously hot with all sort of argument and comment flying....

solstice818
post Mar 16 2009, 05:56 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:53 PM)
Honestly, ive been observing you a fair bit and ive got nothing substantially against you.

But im not sure why you've always assumed that we're always talking about you? I think ive read a few of your posts mentioning us talking about you when its not that frequent at all! We've probably mentioned you less times than we've talked about schlongs. So ... you're essentially less worth talking abt than my johnny realy.

Heres a word you might want to ponder on ... Narcissist ..

Not that im flamebaiting. Really! I have nothing personal against you except that i find it immensely amusing that you think yourself as a topic of conversation in our beloved thread biggrin.gif
Oh really...I have nothing against you guys as well..Just curious why I get bashed for nothing this morning...

And here we have someone talking about 818 from Liverpool thread and tell me who the heck it will be if it wasnt me... biggrin.gif
Fyrekat
post Mar 16 2009, 05:56 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:43 PM)
Duke is brilliant ... and thats a guy that earns his respect unlike the rest of em ... 818 ... i have no comments on the guy ... hes peripheral as far as im concerned ...

Now ... Fyrekat ... i always thought of him as Hugh Heffner .. yeap ... that wud be about right wouldnt it ? We need our own HH too ... not that ive ever grown tired of Fyrekat, but the more of them, the better ... especially when some of us go on and on and on about schlongs ... which we havent talked abt in quite abit havent we ?
Maybe I should post some schlong-like avatars, that'll be sure to raise a few eyebrows! Possibly blind a few people too.. brows.gif laugh.gif
kikurazz
post Mar 16 2009, 05:57 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 16 2009, 08:25 PM)
It was posted by Parasitamol 5-6 hours after the match.

We even came out with our own version of 4-1  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
dang, i've got duped all this while, thinking we've finally got our own version of pool's kat (i'm still baffled with his/her sex to be honest) tongue.gif
well, looks like we might need some female MUST posters if subpar turns out to be a whoopa laugh.gif
Fyrekat
post Mar 16 2009, 05:58 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Mar 16 2009, 05:54 PM)
Should we come in here to post, at least make it something relevant and not off-topic smile.gif
I PHAILED =@.@=
leongtat
post Mar 16 2009, 05:58 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:53 PM)
Honestly, ive been observing you a fair bit and ive got nothing substantially against you.

But im not sure why you've always assumed that we're always talking about you? I think ive read a few of your posts mentioning us talking about you when its not that frequent at all! We've probably mentioned you less times than we've talked about schlongs. So ... you're essentially less worth talking abt than my johnny realy.

Heres a word you might want to ponder on ... Narcissist ..

Not that im flamebaiting. Really! I have nothing personal against you except that i find it immensely amusing that you think yourself as a topic of conversation in our beloved thread biggrin.gif
Dia perasan tu....biarlah tu....biar dia syok sendiri....
aboogee
post Mar 16 2009, 05:59 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(kikurazz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:57 PM)
dang, i've got duped all this while, thinking we've finally got our own version of pool's kat (i'm still baffled with his/her sex to be honest)  tongue.gif
well, looks like we might need some female MUST posters if subpar turns out to be a whoopa  laugh.gif
Whoopa told me not to reveal his REAL gender till he cud break it out with you fellas at the Square..

LoL ... some of you mustve had a wanker knowing he wasnt really a she !!! Hhahahahaha ...
b00n
post Mar 16 2009, 05:59 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 16 2009, 05:56 PM)
Maybe I should post some schlong-like avatars, that'll be sure to raise a few eyebrows! Possibly blind a few people too..  brows.gif  laugh.gif

no....we still want Keeley back!

QUOTE(kikurazz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:57 PM)
dang, i've got duped all this while, thinking we've finally got our own version of pool's kat (i'm still baffled with his/her sex to be honest)  tongue.gif
well, looks like we might need some female MUST posters if subpar turns out to be a whoopa  laugh.gif

come pool's thread and you might actually spot a few....I meant real lady poster brows.gif

116 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:52 AM