116 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

scofield
post Mar 26 2009, 05:56 PM

1,252 posts

Potential Man United Kits (Home & Away) 2009-2010

SOS

This post has been edited by scofield: Mar 26 2009, 05:59 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 26 2009, 06:01 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Damn.. its FUGLY!!! this is not 1st time we see it.. no?

some kind of that Kedah jersey in 90s
ah_khoo
post Mar 26 2009, 06:02 PM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Mar 26 2009, 05:56 PM)

retro but not in a nice way. d v neck we had last 2 season?? is way nicer... nod.gif
Fyrekat
post Mar 26 2009, 06:09 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 26 2009, 05:42 PM)
Capello urges Rooney to calm down
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/i...als/7965142.stm

If Rooney is crazy man, then what should we call Tim Cahill who punched the corner flag everytime he scored?

It's contextual, mate. Just like the word f--k. I remember seeing a t-shirt with the various uses of the word, add to that the tone when using the word and we have meaning!

This post has been edited by Fyrekat: Mar 26 2009, 06:10 PM
r i k h a i
post Mar 26 2009, 06:30 PM

142 posts

Omg so ugly!
gidlcin
post Mar 26 2009, 08:29 PM

457 posts

SOS
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif jersey of the season! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
fookie
post Mar 26 2009, 09:44 PM

What?
622 posts

eh when is the next man utd match?
TSalien2003
post Mar 26 2009, 09:48 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Mar 26 2009, 09:44 PM)
eh when is the next man utd match?
5 April v Aston Villa smile.gif
subpar
post Mar 26 2009, 10:16 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

SOS
The new home jersey will have the V neck, but it's in black. I wouldn't trust the source of your pictures tbh. The away I can't say for sure, but we're still sticking with AIG for at least one more season aren't we.

PS IIANW the home jersey is going to be round neck too, not with collars as per your picture.

This post has been edited by subpar: Mar 26 2009, 10:17 PM
r i k h a i
post Mar 26 2009, 10:47 PM

142 posts

Can't afford to lose to Aston Villa.
GIGGS_11
post Mar 26 2009, 11:48 PM

447 posts

God damn it... that jersey looks like Star Trek Enterprise, what are they thinking? Going to space doh.gif
They better dont decide to go for this design, I always think that 06/07 jersey is nostalgia enough instead of this crap.
But one thing for good, not gonna waste any of my money for next season jersey if that design really stand rclxms.gif

Picture of 06/07 jersey
narutokun83
post Mar 27 2009, 01:15 AM

2,108 posts

Corrected design for next year's jersey. (fakes?)

yawn.gif hmm.gif

Anyways... look at the badge on the sleeves. thumbup.gif

*Credits to soccerpulse. *

This post has been edited by narutokun83: Mar 27 2009, 01:18 AM
+Newbie+
post Mar 27 2009, 01:16 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

urgh ... is it possible to remove that black stuff at the front?

what i would do to be able to get my hands on that 06/07 jersey ......
fookie
post Mar 27 2009, 01:17 AM

What?
622 posts

i thought is air asia d????

so don't have action this weekend, can have a good night sleep haha
Characuta
post Mar 27 2009, 01:41 AM

471 posts

IINM I saw the 06/07 jersey on a UK online store couple of weeks ago. Wanted to get it then but I was contemplating w myself and in the end didnt get it. Sorta regretting it now since I tried searching that url in my pile of docs but couldnt find it =/ Mdm Google failed as well.. boo!

Btw, that design, maybe it's just me but I think it'll look pretty decent provided it's modeled instead of just lying down there on the floor. Not my fav design but I wouldnt mind getting it.
redscorpion
post Mar 27 2009, 02:27 AM

2,106 posts

its not that hard to find that 06/07 home actually. just listing few that i found..

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MANCHESTER-UNITED-FO...%3A1|240%3A1318

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/red-manchester-unite...%3A1|240%3A1318

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-Fo...%3A1|240%3A1318

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-Ho...%3A1|240%3A1318

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MENS-RED-MANCHESTER-...%3A1|240%3A1318

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-Ho...%3A1|240%3A1318
Characuta
post Mar 27 2009, 03:01 AM

471 posts

Oh actually sorry, I know +Newbie+ was referring to the 06/07 home but I was saying about the away ones =p
StygianInDepth
post Mar 27 2009, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 26 2009, 09:56 AM)
thats because cahill is australian.. else he also will be warn!!  laugh.gif
I think he had been warned because it was promoting violence cos he was punching.
https://evertonfc.com/news/goodbye-to-tim-s...?comment_page=3

ps. The new Manchester United jersey is ugly. The best is still their 1999 and 2006 season home and away.

And I thought its gonna be like this (got this picture from footballshirtculture.com) since Sahara its going to sponsor Manchester United

This post has been edited by StygianInDepth: Mar 27 2009, 03:46 AM
Oxigen
post Mar 27 2009, 03:53 AM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

how if TATA got to sponsor MU? sure gempak wei - you'd think that BPL can surpass cricket in India as BPL took Korea by storm?hmmm...
how about Air-Asia? could it be a reality?
btw,if Im not mistaken did Giggs signed another season extension on his contract till end of 2009-2010 season?

-cheers-

This post has been edited by Oxigen: Mar 27 2009, 03:54 AM
MyDevil
post Mar 27 2009, 10:14 AM

7,480 posts

I just know that Tata owns Jaguar and Land Rover.

United are already looking for a new shirt sponsor for the start of the 2010-11 season and the Tata Group, the Indian company which owns Tetley, Corus, Jaguar and Land Rover and sponsors the Ferrari formula one team, confirmed it has been approached about the possibility of taking over from AIG.

This post has been edited by MyDevil: Mar 27 2009, 11:43 AM

116 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:38 AM