lhongwuh
post Mar 23 2009, 10:02 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

@ThekidZ
i dun think so...
@CreepyCrawly
open windows mobile device centre manually.then it will sync.
@babymiki
red omnia is out,purple not quite yet..
gold is out as well..
actually the only difference is the back cover,upper right soft button n power button change colour..
the rest still d same..
TSrefugeez86
post Mar 23 2009, 10:17 AM

rules are made to be broken
1,591 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Mar 23 2009, 09:46 AM)
what? so many colors? or were u kiddin on the red and purple part? lol
white color blush.gif

red color drool.gif

image copy from wi1s0n
babymiki
post Mar 23 2009, 11:32 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

erk why not they make the whole thing the same color lol looks weird
TSrefugeez86
post Mar 23 2009, 11:51 AM

1,591 posts

but for black color got full black omnia..
juz like mine wink.gif

Added on March 23, 2009, 11:53 ambut for black color got full black omnia..
juz like mine wink.gif

This post has been edited by refugeez86: Mar 23 2009, 11:53 AM
lhongwuh
post Mar 23 2009, 03:40 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

r2vs is out for omnia...hehe
r2vs 3d sound
Omnian
post Mar 23 2009, 03:43 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(CreepyCrawly @ Mar 23 2009, 07:08 AM)
hi guys, need some help, i cant sync my omnia to the pc via the activesync ,the usb connection in the fon already set to activesync, and also downloaded the active sync to mypc, also disabled the firewall,  i have restarted the fon n pc and also reconected the usb many times. what else do i need to do?

Try poke in another USB port.
y11
post Mar 23 2009, 04:30 PM

173 posts

omnia got qwety like htc diamond?
mmmbop
post Mar 23 2009, 04:43 PM

753 posts

Guys,

I can't connect to the internet thru wifi. previously ok but now suddenly it won't connect. When I turn on wifi, it will take sometime to get a connection. Then it will say "Connected" but when I surf the internet it will run down my credits. Afterall the signal still showing 3G meaning it's actually connected to the network provider.

What causes this? could it be because of few drops occured to my lovely omnia previously? huhu..

What about the wifi settings? it is "access point" and connect to "internet" isn't?
TSrefugeez86
post Mar 23 2009, 04:51 PM

1,591 posts

y11
omnia got qwerty touch screen keyboard smile.gif

mmmbop
install no data application..
it will block ur omnia to connect 3G internet..
yes the setting is correct..
emm try hard reset ur omnia..dats the last choice if got..
mmmbop
post Mar 23 2009, 05:08 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Mar 23 2009, 04:51 PM)
y11
omnia got qwerty touch screen keyboard smile.gif

mmmbop
install no data application..
it will block ur omnia to connect 3G internet..
yes the setting is correct..
emm try hard reset ur omnia..dats the last choice if got..
Well I wish to not resorting to install an application only for that purpose because previously it went allright.

Probably yeah I'll update to IA5 anyway so it will hard reset as well. currently still on HK3
gryp_enigma
post Mar 23 2009, 05:19 PM

322 posts

i send in to samsung workshop adi looo.

all please pray for it to recover shakehead.gif
TSrefugeez86
post Mar 23 2009, 05:54 PM

1,591 posts

mmmbop
it is good to update the firmware to fix some bugs..

gryp_enigma
which service center to sent it?
what did they said to u?
how long it takes?

Omnian
post Mar 23 2009, 05:58 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(gryp_enigma @ Mar 23 2009, 04:19 PM)
i send in to samsung workshop adi looo.

all please pray for it to recover  shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Omnian: Mar 23 2009, 06:04 PM
gryp_enigma
post Mar 23 2009, 06:14 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(Omnian @ Mar 23 2009, 05:58 PM)
wah bro really thank you a!!!!

LOL!!! good 1...

Added on March 23, 2009, 6:21 pm
QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Mar 23 2009, 05:54 PM)
mmmbop
it is good to update the firmware to fix some bugs..

gryp_enigma
which service center to sent it?
what did they said to u?
how long it takes?
they said confirm hardware issue lor, then i ask about the new touch screen (black frame) that has been rumouring about - they said got no such thing wor.

They said takes fastest tmr can collect liow, if cannot is 2 - 3 days later - which is fast but i don't 1 to expect too much or else i will cry if they take longer than that.

Ah oh they also did said they launch a new firmware today, but i check samsung webby still DZIA5 leh.

I go to the federal highway 1.

Just hope when they fix, they don't damage other parts in my phone - well maybe im a bit over reacted - but they said they wont disassemble other things, only the screen part only.

I read the service manual and my eyes were like this --> shocking.gif

i ask about the casing also and whether can change they said cannot.. hehe since got red or purple and white. i wan the white 1 sad.gif

This post has been edited by gryp_enigma: Mar 23 2009, 06:21 PM
TSrefugeez86
post Mar 23 2009, 07:04 PM

1,591 posts

yup the new 1 is IB1..maybe they didnt update in website yet..
y u not asking them to flash it to u?
aiseh so rugi hehe..
karlbum
post Mar 23 2009, 07:05 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Mar 23 2009, 03:40 PM)
r2vs is out for omnia...hehe
r2vs 3d sound
i've already downloaded the one from modaco.. i believe its the same?

QUOTE(gryp_enigma @ Mar 23 2009, 06:14 PM)

i ask about the casing also and whether can change they said cannot.. hehe since got red or purple and white. i wan the white 1 sad.gif
no need la bro.... only back cover.. sooner or later somebody will sell it. plus so easy to spray on ur own tongue.gif

Added on March 23, 2009, 7:06 pmeasy if its just the back cover lah.. if whole thing hard to disassemble tongue.gif heheh

This post has been edited by karlbum: Mar 23 2009, 07:06 PM
gryp_enigma
post Mar 23 2009, 07:26 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Mar 23 2009, 07:04 PM)
yup the new 1 is IB1..maybe they didnt update in website yet..
y u not asking them to flash it to u?
aiseh so rugi hehe..
yea ka?

mana dapat?

u flash di a? anything new?

DZIA5 was working great already.

GPS lock on also below 10 seconds.
Maximp
post Mar 23 2009, 08:22 PM

656 posts

anyone having problem with maxis line?
it seems that the network operator sometimes having problem unable to make any incoming or outgoing sms and calls
gryp_enigma
post Mar 23 2009, 08:23 PM

322 posts

iyah is normal la. i always receive sms saying miss call here n there la. pathetic..
Maximp
post Mar 23 2009, 08:25 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(gryp_enigma @ Mar 23 2009, 08:23 PM)
iyah is normal la. i always receive sms saying miss call here n there la. pathetic..
i not talking about that ...

130 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:53 AM