 iPhone Club v8, Post iPhone News/Queries/HowTo

CooLeRthings
post Oct 28 2008, 01:38 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Oct 28 2008, 01:16 AM)
Thanks a lot for your help, hopefully you'll be able to find it. =) Sent u a PM btw.
Hehe hello there fellow toy collector! Im glad there's someone like you around ! Hehehe. 

Off topic:

i stop dy lu tongue.gif
no more toys for me tongue.gif
even thou got MP01~ MP06... but started to get frustrate when Takaratomy coming out tat stupid plane mold again for MP-07...
n BT optimus prime is cheaper than Kiss player convoy... which is kiss player is plastic while BT is die cast
so pissed n i said no more money for takara tongue.gif

the most expensive box i having now is the FF7 Advent Pieces... sweat.gif
geo-milano
post Oct 28 2008, 07:59 AM

237 posts

excuse me...how come discuss about toy? blink.gif
BTW, iPhone box is so attractive . drool.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Oct 28 2008, 09:29 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

still keep my iphone box. just the pleasure of keeping it even thou my house's a mess!
mangoman
post Oct 28 2008, 09:53 AM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Oct 28 2008, 02:07 AM)
Appreciate it much mate ! smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2008, 11:13 pm

Its fine if you dont, im dont blame you for not udnerstanding my predicament.
You see, im a toy colletor, and like-minded people with the same interest as me pay great attention to not only the goods within, but the box that come with it.

Hence why there are grades such as C9, C8 etc for the BOXES of TOYS. But im sure you would know the gist of what im trying to convey here. In anycase, i share the same feelings like i do for my toys just as i do with the iPhone (as well as most of you here who very so dearly love this gadget).

So, all im trying to convey, is that i view the whole package of the iphone the same way as i view and feel for my toys. But like all purchases one isnt always so lucky in getting nice boxes, while i have two sets (16gb / 8gb) first gens, they both did not come with claudia schiffer-like boxes.

I hope this helps you in further fitting into my shoes. Cheers ! =)
But if need to box, y do u still need the disclaimer and etc inside the box? I might sell to u but I need the disclaimer and manual inside. tongue.gif
mAzTT
post Oct 28 2008, 11:03 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Oct 28 2008, 09:53 AM)
But if need to box, y do u still need the disclaimer and etc inside the box? I might sell to u but I need the disclaimer and manual inside. tongue.gif
Because as i said, not all boxes (and things that come with it) come with perfect appeal, and mine came rather banged up when i purchased the used 8gb. But its alright, i could do without the disclaimer, im just trying to make full worth of what im genuinely trying to pay for. I think my offer is genuine, and high enough to constitue my sincerity, though if some of you feel otherwise, i am eveready to be stood corrected. =)
TeK_KeN
post Oct 28 2008, 02:59 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

got your PM bro..

I'll PM you as soon as I found it.
setoyo
post Oct 28 2008, 05:56 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

Hai there...
Everyday u will get a ringtones... each day.. quite cool the ringtones..
through podcast itunes.. and will automatic transfer to ringtones tab..
u just need to subscribe it.. Wallaa...

Click Here: A Ringtones A Day

Just wanna share...

Peace.. icon_rolleyes.gif
pop_enygma
post Oct 28 2008, 08:18 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Oct 28 2008, 11:03 AM)
Because as i said, not all boxes (and things that come with it) come with perfect appeal, and mine came rather banged up when i purchased the used 8gb. But its alright, i could do without the disclaimer, im just trying to make full worth of what im genuinely trying to pay for. I think my offer is genuine, and high enough to constitue my sincerity, though if some of you feel otherwise, i am eveready to be stood corrected. =)
Haha! Why so many people looking for the box? There are a few people in garage sales also want to buy the box. Kind of weird. Anyway, I'm also looking for iphone stock accessory. But i just want the cleaning cloth. If anybody willing to sell, do PM me... rclxms.gif

But i prefer the condition is look new or unused...

This post has been edited by pop_enygma: Oct 28 2008, 08:41 PM
TSnokia2003
post Oct 28 2008, 09:48 PM

5,786 posts

wow, there is a demand for spare parts eh? anyway, i have a unit here ( which until now still cannot be fixed). i was thinking of dismantling the unit and start selling the parts into bits and pieces. to raise some capital to purchase another unit.

still waiting for frozzbyte to give his final verdict that the iphone cannot be salvaged.
mAzTT
post Oct 28 2008, 10:29 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 28 2008, 09:48 PM)
wow, there is a demand for spare parts eh? anyway, i have a unit here ( which until now still cannot be fixed). i was thinking of dismantling the unit and start selling the parts into bits and pieces. to raise some capital to purchase another unit.
still waiting for frozzbyte to give his final verdict that the iphone cannot be salvaged.
Dibs on the box my friend, dibs on the box. =)

Seriously, let me have a booking first. smile.gif
Mr Cola
post Oct 28 2008, 11:47 PM

387 posts

FYI Google Earth in 3D is released for iPhone 1st gen and iPhone3G.

Source : http://www.gsmarena.com/google_earth_in_3d...ne-news-649.php
Direct link : http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore...=293622097&mt=8
TSnokia2003
post Oct 28 2008, 11:50 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Oct 28 2008, 10:29 PM)
Dibs on the box my friend, dibs on the box. =)

Seriously, let me have a booking first. smile.gif
sure.
baretta
post Oct 28 2008, 11:50 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(Mr Cola @ Oct 28 2008, 11:47 PM)
FYI Google Earth in 3D is released for iPhone 1st gen and iPhone3G.
Source : http://www.gsmarena.com/google_earth_in_3d...ne-news-649.php
Direct link : http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore...=293622097&mt=8
Already discussed, bro cola
Mr Cola
post Oct 28 2008, 11:53 PM

387 posts

Oh.. I missed? Hmm.. I just noticed it in gsmarena.com posted today. I thought it just released today. doh.gif
feizaiII
post Oct 29 2008, 03:04 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=2139

This is awesome ....
milky
post Oct 29 2008, 03:26 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

sifu of iphones..

if i jailbreak the iphone (spore set) if anything happen to the phone will i be able to DFS back & send to warranty?
fuiyo
post Oct 29 2008, 05:05 PM

Never Settle
1,193 posts

iTunes Store is experiencing a deflation nowadays =p
All prices are marked down to an extremely reasonable price,
except for Monkey Ball, Asphalt 4, Critter Crunch, Texas Hold'em, etc.

The Bejeweled2 which I paid for $9.99 is now $2.99 =((

Added on October 29, 2008, 6:04 pmAnyone knows where to purchase iTunes Gift Card in KL ? =)

This post has been edited by fuiyo: Oct 29 2008, 06:04 PM
louismhc
post Oct 29 2008, 07:38 PM

466 posts

Sorry for late reporting smile.gif
A lot of works near year end cry.gif
prasys
post Oct 29 2008, 07:56 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Thread Pinned and Cleaned

- Added Useful Information from V7 & Archive Link
- Cleaned couple of useless posts !
- Pined this Topic for one-stop reference !
louismhc
post Oct 29 2008, 07:58 PM

466 posts

Thank you prasys for your fast responding! smile.gif

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:04 AM