124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

giggsyy
post Jun 4 2009, 03:23 PM

846 posts

I think logitech would be nicer for that price tongue.gif at least its something non conventional...compared to a normal mouse tongue.gif

WOW blacktrix...no wonder u get to travel places..haha...lucky u...haha..anyways Razer products are for showing off and yeah..they look cool..haha..

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Jun 4 2009, 03:26 PM
blacktrix
post Jun 4 2009, 05:51 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

My Razer gear while I'm in korea:

Deathadder, Goliathus, Piranha, Sling Bag and assorted Apparel. And mustn't forget the all important VIP Pass tongue.gif

Not pictured is my Razer shirt, which I'm wearing right now smile.gif

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Jun 4 2009, 05:52 PM
Getz
post Jun 4 2009, 06:09 PM

390 posts

can't see the pics
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 4 2009, 06:45 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

I noticed that theres always problems tracking with laser.

As only specific mousepad/mat only works properly with it.

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 4 2009, 08:48 AM)
typo  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Exactmat make ur mousefeet last for a short time. If u use the rough surface, after 3-4months, it will become smooth  shakehead.gif . Exactmat was my first mousepad, which is quite disappointed.
Dun say like eXactmat its the only mousepad kill mousefeet.

U should just say "its advisable not to get hard-surface mousepad for your mouse".

After ppl misconception and go get other hard-surface pad and said "What lah... u said eXactmat kill mousefeet... but my Coolermaster mousepad just killed my mousefeet".. tongue.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Jun 4 2009, 06:46 PM
loldog
post Jun 4 2009, 06:59 PM

61 posts

hey can any of u guys recommend me a good razer mouse with good dpi?
Getz
post Jun 4 2009, 07:02 PM

390 posts

How to define good dpi? highest dpi?

diamondback,deathadder with 1.8k dpi should be good to most user. after all it depends on your style in gaming
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 4 2009, 07:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Deathadder
lucky i got this..no prob at all.TQ razer
j.sun
post Jun 4 2009, 10:47 PM

1,058 posts

DA maybe? or MAMBA? brows.gif
Neo8663
post Jun 4 2009, 10:51 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(loldog @ Jun 4 2009, 06:59 PM)
hey can any of u guys recommend me a good razer mouse with good dpi?
whats your hold style?
if no budget limit.Mamba is the choice

blacktrix
post Jun 4 2009, 10:53 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Whoops! Looks like Twitpic screws the link. Posting here instead:

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 4 2009, 11:06 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

pro gamers..wanted to be like you 1 day but still nid a lot of training
Gray Fox [X]
post Jun 4 2009, 11:19 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 4 2009, 10:13 AM)
lol...mamba works ONLY with destructor which is the only mousepad that people had no problem with mamba..Destructor cost 139 in pc fair though...Whether you can bargain anot?i dont know
Crap, I don't wanna fork out anohter RM100++ for a mouse pad, already have a Mantis and Krait, what I don't like about my Krait is it is shredding it's skin sad.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 4 2009, 11:26 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol...looks like you're having a hard time with razer's mousepad huh??

Added on June 4, 2009, 11:34 pmamong these days i've been trying to wash off the dust in my mousepad
so far i used pantene shampoo(LOL!??) and washed it..Guess what?It turns up to be better than suspected.No more white marks on the surface.Maybe it's not bleached problem,it's the dust lol biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 4 2009, 11:34 PM
Gray Fox [X]
post Jun 4 2009, 11:41 PM

235 posts

LOL, I have to agree my Mantis is collecting dust, my my Krait shredding skin is unacceptable, like snake wei LOL.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 4 2009, 11:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lucky i dint buy krait...Thx for the review though...

i advice you,go for DA or diamondback..although diamondback 3g never used b4,but DA i pretty sure you enjoy it.
Gray Fox [X]
post Jun 5 2009, 12:20 AM

235 posts

DA looks nice, the copperhead also not bad, I wanted the Mamba so it can pair with my Sidewinder X6,well see how it goes, my Krait it has been 2 years, my friends also experience same problem.
grankain024
post Jun 5 2009, 12:35 AM

52 posts

DA is nice, using it till now... but sudden urge of changing to Sidewinder x8 due to higher dpi and feeling slow when DA moves between the dual screen setup. doh.gif
Axell
post Jun 5 2009, 01:06 AM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 4 2009, 10:53 PM)
Whoops! Looks like Twitpic screws the link. Posting here instead:
cheers.gif we have same headphone biggrin.gif
ma43q
post Jun 5 2009, 07:34 AM

1,820 posts

waiting for my mamba to arrive. going to pair it with the black icemat and see if any problem or not. currently using copperhead with sidewinder X6
lace
post Jun 5 2009, 08:59 AM

623 posts

Hi all im a new user of Razer.
I just received my razer lachesis this morning.
What i wanna ask is besides from the light on the scroll button and the snake logo is there a light on the sensor underneath the mouse?
cuz mine dun have the light on the sensor underneath the mouse. issit normal or issit spoilt? Lols....
lachesis user pls give info

124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:10 PM