The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

Axell
post Mar 31 2009, 10:27 AM

Looking for FL
920 posts

Microsoft / Razer Habu count as Razer user? Btw im using Razer eXactMat Speed and Razer piranha headset.

This post has been edited by Axell: Mar 31 2009, 10:28 AM
Axell
post Mar 31 2009, 03:03 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 31 2009, 11:25 AM)
Count ah. Powered by Razer ma smile.gif
Razer is earning alot becuz they have a collection of gaming peripherals that comes like a set.  But ah, i only support their DA. Others talak support haha.
QUOTE(giggsyy @ Mar 31 2009, 02:30 PM)
Axell: Sure you count as a Razer user... smile.gif Welcome to the club! smile.gif

kaybden: Why don't support others? lol
Thanks guys, i pm-ed TS already. thumbup.gif

cheers.gif
Axell
post Mar 31 2009, 07:44 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Mar 31 2009, 04:05 PM)
so tell us how the feeling of Habuk biggrin.gif
i never touch it lol
lol it nice, and i lovin it wub.gif

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 31 2009, 04:20 PM)
lol...Habuk? the mouse very lame eh? suddenly very cheap at All IT....
im dunno about this

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 31 2009, 04:20 PM)
welcome to the club babeh...how do u do with ur habu?
Thx Street Force, i always cherish my habu hehe.

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Mar 31 2009, 05:14 PM)
Yeap...hows Habu treating u? I heard there have been alot of problems wif it... >.< tts y i decided on the DA....
i have no problems with my habu smile.gif but Habu and DA is nearly same

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 31 2009, 05:56 PM)
Can get better items with the same price. Anyway, Razer mice i support smile.gif

Habu is meant for high sens gamer. It has the same failure point like Copperhead where they cant perform well at low sens.
im using it at low sens, still can pawn ppl in cod4 n bf2. but for dota,.... not playable sad.gif
Axell
post Apr 21 2009, 05:35 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 21 2009, 04:04 PM)
You can't get it locally. Furthermore Razer doesn't ship to Malaysia anymore D:
Temporarily, oh i see. how about they supplier

This post has been edited by Axell: Apr 21 2009, 05:37 PM
Axell
post Apr 29 2009, 09:05 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 29 2009, 07:50 PM)
haha no problem...i damn love my DA thats y i take very good care of it one... <3
DA, nice mice. Tested it at v2 wm, haha. But i still love my habu smile.gif

Axell
post May 12 2009, 01:49 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ May 12 2009, 01:32 PM)
Anyone tried buying any products from the Razerzone? im interested in the gear rack but moderno sell RM90, after convert the price at the website is RM70.
shipping charge leh>?
Axell
post May 26 2009, 08:16 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 26 2009, 01:04 AM)
can u guys throw some opinion about Microsoft Habu?
Habu is big, same like DA. haha coz some of friends said the mouse is too big for their hand.

So if you suitable with big mouse then habu is nice for you because im using it now, works fine.
Axell
post Jun 5 2009, 01:06 AM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 4 2009, 10:53 PM)
Whoops! Looks like Twitpic screws the link. Posting here instead:
cheers.gif we have same headphone biggrin.gif

0.0355sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:06 PM