124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 04:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol...my mousepad cant support so high DPI zzz..nux change to mantis or goliathus d
azrinarizz
post Jun 3 2009, 04:38 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Actually you can pick what DPI you want
You know the little arrow on the meter bar? Just move it left and right until you get 1000 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jun 3 2009, 04:39 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 04:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

there are no aroow bar in DA de lol
Getz
post Jun 3 2009, 05:11 PM

390 posts

I just bought DB3G, so far so good cause I am just a casual gamer. All hail Razer..
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 05:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha you left handed or right handed?It suites all enjoy your diamondback
Getz
post Jun 3 2009, 05:35 PM

390 posts

I am normal right handed user but I am left handed when it comes to writing. weird LOL.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 05:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

like me!but your diamondback lighting in dark room how??my DA light up a whole room
Getz
post Jun 3 2009, 05:57 PM

390 posts

Not so bright, but I care the performance more, satisfied at the moment
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 06:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol....k ..enjoy
the mouse specs better than DA though with the extra 2 more button..bt i like DA design more

Hope u frag the competition
azrinarizz
post Jun 3 2009, 06:24 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Inside your configurator unsure.gif
See the thing in the red box? It can be moved left and right
You just need to modify the arrow that's all laugh.gif
@Getz : Nice to hear that you are enjoying your new pet biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jun 3 2009, 06:25 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 06:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

aiyo your one got la becuz lachesis..ine DA cannot chg de.no meter bar oso

Getz
post Jun 3 2009, 08:28 PM

390 posts

I do not have a gaming mouse surface yet, anyone care to recommend to be pair with DB3G? my budget under rm100
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 3 2009, 09:13 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Getz @ Jun 3 2009, 08:28 PM)
I do not have a gaming mouse surface yet, anyone care to recommend to be pair with DB3G? my budget under rm100
SS QcK maybe?

or go for the goliathus icon_rolleyes.gif

not sure abt the exactmat tho
mois
post Jun 3 2009, 09:37 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Jun 3 2009, 10:13 PM)
SS QcK maybe?

or go for the goliathus  icon_rolleyes.gif

not sure abt the exactmat tho
better top up rm15 to get qck heavy which is rm115. or just get the smaller size one aka qck mass. Do not get exactmat which i think its a flawless mat.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 09:47 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

I had a good time with my QcK..i mayb change to mantis...but the promoter said that Qck is better traking thn mantis..lol he said he had a mantis before but he like QcK so i bought it..stil doesnt dissapoint me only that it cant be washed..Kena my mom herbal tea a bit,wash it a bit,i bleaches lightly
Getz
post Jun 3 2009, 10:04 PM

390 posts

I thought you guyz going to recommend razer surfaces as this is razer thread haha. is SS QcK really good?
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 3 2009, 10:05 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 3 2009, 09:37 PM)
better top up rm15 to get qck heavy which is rm115. or just get the smaller size one aka qck mass. Do not get exactmat which i think its a flawless mat.
eh? which is the typo? "Do not get" or the "flawless"...

flawless means good right? Why "Do not get"? I only heard that the mousepad "peels" off quite easily..

This post has been edited by Vincent_Lam: Jun 3 2009, 10:06 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 10:22 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Exactmat kills your feet very fast.although i never tried but hard surfae wear your feet out very damn fast.
azrinarizz
post Jun 3 2009, 10:24 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I'm using mantis and SS mass. My choice would be SS
Mantis seems soft and doesn't track as much as the SS
The Mantis mat is not that smooth biggrin.gif So yeah
I didn't know that DA don't have the DPI switcher. Sorry mate
Washed my Mantis before with water and clothes detergent
Remember to make the soap go away. IF not you will find flakey stuff on the mat.

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 10:26 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

DETERGENT are you serious???
i don even want to apply water to it at 1st but it smells weird so i washed it..
DETERGENT!!!I'll never use it lo

124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:05 AM