124 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

SkYY
post May 25 2009, 08:18 PM

749 posts

http://www.pcgame.com.my/product_info.php?...ff5138e9eb620a0

is this for real? red krait! biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post May 25 2009, 10:13 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Sigh, I notice then when I left click, I also tend to push the mouse forwards because of the hump.......

Have to really re-learn the way I use the mouse.....
TSEverdying
post May 25 2009, 10:25 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 25 2009, 10:13 PM)
Sigh, I notice then when I left click, I also tend to push the mouse forwards because of the hump.......

Have to really re-learn the way I use the mouse.....
i guess the obvious cause is that ur not pushing down directly on the button tongue.gif
SUSPoorMe
post May 26 2009, 01:01 AM

385 posts

Do u guys got any idea where can i find Lachesis mouse feet or what u guys call it lah... I donno what it calls...
tech_frix
post May 26 2009, 01:04 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

can u guys throw some opinion about Microsoft Habu?
selinix
post May 26 2009, 01:06 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 26 2009, 01:04 AM)
you should ask this question in the gaming mouse thread
giggsyy
post May 26 2009, 01:20 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 25 2009, 10:55 AM)
If I tell you, I have to kill you tongue.gif
=.=l seriously..wat do u work as..lol

heard last time Habu had lots of problems...it will be dead in 1 week..but now after firmware updates..maybe its good.. laugh.gif
shinzhizu
post May 26 2009, 08:24 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(PoorMe @ May 26 2009, 01:01 AM)
Do u guys got any idea where can i find Lachesis mouse feet or what u guys call it lah... I donno what it calls...
haha..i also looking for the mousefeet or mouseskate..
I wonder how ur guy think about the quality of the razer original mousefeet..coz b4 i using razer mouse, i use normal mouse, i never think of changing the mousefeet. tat time even using for 3 yrs, the mousefeet still fine + i dont use any mousepad..now, i and my bro using razer mouse..almost 1 yr after buy, the mousefeet start to wear off.. doh.gif how you guy situation?
blacktrix
post May 26 2009, 12:06 PM

13,063 posts

Hmmm....... I'm now not sure if it's the mouse problem that it moves when I click......
Any Mamba users experiencing the same problem?

Added on May 26, 2009, 12:09 pmHmmmm...... apparently it's a common problem.

RAZER MAMBA : WINDOWS XP : RESOLUTION 400000923

Q:  When I click rapidly on my Razer Mamba I sometimes see the cursor move or jitter a bit.
A:  The Razer Mamba’s tracking sensor is extremely precise and when it is set at high levels of sensitivity, can sometimes detect movements caused by the slight shifting of your hand or the pressure you put into the mouse pad when you click. This effect can be amplified when using softer mousing surfaces as the precision of the sensor picks up even the slightest movement.

Most users should not experience this issue but a small proportion of users who hold the mouse and click a certain way will experience this. If you experience this issue, we have a round Teflon O-ring you can add around the Mamba’s sensor to help prevent this from happening. If you would like one of these Teflon O-rings please contact Razer Support at the following link.

Click Here

Please be sure to include your address and we will get a Teflon ring sent out to you ASAP.
I already requested for a Teflon ring. Hope it comes soon.

This post has been edited by blacktrix: May 26 2009, 12:09 PM
TSEverdying
post May 26 2009, 12:31 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 26 2009, 12:06 PM)
Hmmm....... I'm now not sure if it's the mouse problem that it moves when I click......

see told u its the way u click tongue.gif
im not sure how the teflon ring is suppose to help, maybe just to increase the distance between the sensor and the pad.
iirc, lachesis also had a similar prob which required adding on mouse feet to make it higher.

i guess a teflon ring saves more money than multiple mousefeet tongue.gif
blacktrix
post May 26 2009, 12:40 PM

13,063 posts

Hahahah. True.
Will probably buy a Destructor pad once my Paycheck is cleared next month.
My Mantis is getting waaaaaaaaay dirty from years of abuse anyway.

Added on May 26, 2009, 2:48 pmAnyone read Razer's Twitter?

"New product announcement in two days. We're completely stoked. Hints - it's black... and... well, stay tuned."

This post has been edited by blacktrix: May 26 2009, 02:48 PM
Axell
post May 26 2009, 08:16 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

Habu is big, same like DA. haha coz some of friends said the mouse is too big for their hand.

So if you suitable with big mouse then habu is nice for you because im using it now, works fine.
Fawkes
post May 26 2009, 09:56 PM

584 posts

Any dissatisfaction regarding the Mamba so far?
TSEverdying
post May 26 2009, 11:08 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 26 2009, 12:40 PM)
Hahahah. True.
Will probably buy a Destructor pad once my Paycheck is cleared next month.
My Mantis is getting waaaaaaaaay dirty from years of abuse anyway.

Added on May 26, 2009, 2:48 pmAnyone read Razer's Twitter?

"New product announcement in two days. We're completely stoked. Hints - it's black... and... well, stay tuned."
twitter sux.
its slowly dying unless it remodels itself.

im hoping its a new mousieeeeee tongue.gif
antonio
post May 26 2009, 11:28 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ May 26 2009, 09:56 PM)
Any dissatisfaction regarding the Mamba so far?
Yahh...I missed the 20 first units that are available last week sad.gif

Probably need to wait for mid June shipment hmm.gif
goliath
post May 26 2009, 11:34 PM

5,532 posts

I'm looking at Razer Deathadder right now...

Unlike other brands which uses lazer or optical, will there any surface problem with this mouse?
Neo8663
post May 26 2009, 11:40 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ May 26 2009, 11:34 PM)

Unlike other brands which uses lazer or optical, will there any surface problem with this mouse?
rubber will fade after long long time usage
but this is the best mouse i ever have brows.gif
antonio
post May 26 2009, 11:44 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 26 2009, 12:06 PM)

This is what happend to me when I first use these highly ridiculous ultra sensitive mouse for the first time.... I was going to send my G9 and Raven Silverstone 3200DPI Laser which finally in the end, I managed to change my mice grip and life was even better than before... tongue.gif

tech_frix
post May 26 2009, 11:47 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ May 26 2009, 11:34 PM)

got ppl sell at garage sales for RM150..
Neo8663
post May 26 2009, 11:57 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 26 2009, 11:47 PM)
got ppl sell at garage sales for RM150..
not worth to get it i think
better put few more bucks get new one

124 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:14 AM