124 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

justone
post May 24 2009, 03:47 PM

justone
1,067 posts

sometimes its greater...
there are risks like lost in transit? delays? shakehead.gif
personally, if d price diff. not much, rather get it locally, let them deal the rma things...
hav better things to do wif those time spent on rma issues

This post has been edited by justone: May 24 2009, 03:49 PM
blacktrix
post May 24 2009, 07:39 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

I got my Mamba already! Now charging......
Will post pics later.

God it looks awesome!

selinix
post May 24 2009, 08:15 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 24 2009, 07:39 PM)
I got my Mamba already! Now charging......
Will post pics later.

God it looks awesome!
Where you bought it from?

j.sun
post May 24 2009, 08:22 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(doom89757 @ May 24 2009, 10:29 AM)
See & touch the packaging box only rite? hehe
In lowyat got any shop put for display??? I think should be no coz is a very exp thing, haha
Not even all razer mouse they put for display.. for a mouse that cost RM400++.. slowly wait la..
blacktrix
post May 24 2009, 08:55 PM

13,063 posts

C-Zone in LowYat.
But even taking out the Mouse from the packaging was a real Pain in the A$$.

TomatomanzSeedlezz
post May 24 2009, 11:08 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Yea, U.S. alot cheaper, but as one of the peripheral that we uses the most (especially hardcore gamers), better get a local warranty not to mention faster too if rma.

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 24 2009, 08:55 PM)
even taking out the Mouse from the packaging was a real Pain in the A$$.
YOUR NOT SUPPOSED TO TAKE OUT FROM THE PACKAGING!.. NOooOo.. icon_question.gif

HEh... yea, i heard its pretty hard to take out from the packaging as mentioned by Zackler.

Do lets us know how long its the charging time and how long can it last after a full-charge.

Cheers biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post May 24 2009, 11:17 PM

13,063 posts

The manual says 3 hours, but I do the pre-requisite 6 hours for lithium ion batteries..... Will use it tomorrow sad.gif
justone
post May 24 2009, 11:20 PM

justone
1,067 posts

i tot u jz switch to wired mode, charge n use at d same time, no?
sunny93
post May 24 2009, 11:29 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

hey dude , when charging , does the mouse surface heat ? i mean feel like hot ? tongue.gif cuz it charging biggrin.gif
SUSPoorMe
post May 24 2009, 11:53 PM

385 posts

I think it is, just like ur handphone if u think it with the logic way....
blacktrix
post May 25 2009, 12:26 AM

13,063 posts

I prefer to charge without using it......
Zackler
post May 25 2009, 12:33 AM

75 posts

nah its not hot, (or my hands r always cold due to the air-con), i just wire it when its need chargin and wireless when its charged tongue.gif simple lar biggrin.gif

-ZackleR
blacktrix
post May 25 2009, 10:01 AM

13,063 posts

Sigh......... my Mamba is now sleeping at home while I'm at work.
The good part is that I can now transfer my Deathadder at home to the office...... so I'm rocking 3 Razer Mouses now.

2 Deathadders and 1 DB3G..... God I love my job.........
giggsyy
post May 25 2009, 10:34 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 25 2009, 10:01 AM)
Sigh......... my Mamba is now sleeping at home while I'm at work.
The good part is that I can now transfer my Deathadder at home to the office...... so I'm rocking 3 Razer Mouses now.

2 Deathadders and 1 DB3G..... God I love my job.........
lol..blacktrix..wat do u work as?
blacktrix
post May 25 2009, 10:55 AM

13,063 posts

If I tell you, I have to kill you tongue.gif

Neo8663
post May 25 2009, 12:30 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 25 2009, 10:55 AM)
sniper biggrin.gif
anyone here already bulk the DA mouse feet?

t4l0n
post May 25 2009, 03:44 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 25 2009, 10:55 AM)
Rofl. What could it be.

btw I think the local warranty is much worth it than it being cheaper.
blacktrix
post May 25 2009, 06:20 PM

13,063 posts

Hmmmmmm.... have to get re-used to the mouse, because of the higher hump on the left hand side of the mouse......
A little different from the Deathadder I'm usually used to.......

But damn, is it sensitive......
TSEverdying
post May 25 2009, 06:48 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 25 2009, 06:20 PM)
Hmmmmmm.... have to get re-used to the mouse, because of the higher hump on the left hand side of the mouse......
A little different from the Deathadder I'm usually used to.......

But damn, is it sensitive......
higher hump on the left?
i thought the right side hump is lower.
maybe u kena feeling illusion tongue.gif
blacktrix
post May 25 2009, 06:57 PM

13,063 posts

Maybe........ It could be the right lower, because my Pinky is scraping the Mouse pad.
B-T-Dub, I think I have to get a giant Goliathus Control to replace my Mantis speed........
I'm using a smaller Control mat and it seems to be much more accurate without the loss of Speed.

Maybe Transfer the Mantis to my office workspace instead.

124 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:30 AM