The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

SUSPoorMe
post Apr 20 2009, 01:35 PM

385 posts

Add me in the list, I m using Razer Lachesis (white light) on a Razer Destructor.

This post has been edited by PoorMe: Apr 20 2009, 01:36 PM
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 20 2009, 11:00 PM

385 posts

Nah i preffer black dude... White get dirty easily if i m using it. My hand swt alot. Wahaha N i m looking 4 razer Messenger bag shoulder edition, where to find ar?

This post has been edited by PoorMe: Apr 20 2009, 11:01 PM
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 21 2009, 01:08 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 21 2009, 12:30 AM)
The shoulder edition bag can only be bought from Razerzone online store...or u go US and buy it..lol... tongue.gif but the razer zone online store doesnt ship to Malaysia..your best bet is to ship to Singapore and u go there to take it... laugh.gif

Razer Moray white edition has a very cheap plastic feel...and my headphones are already stained...sigh... blink.gif
What a sad news from u.... Got any other way to get this? How bout Ban Leong?
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 21 2009, 03:47 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 21 2009, 01:14 PM)
Its supposed to be an ambidextrous mouse. If you are comfy to press the right side buttons, then you got 2 extra buttons to use =D

Added on April 21, 2009, 1:16 pm

The razer bags sold in malaysia is not the same as shown on the razer website. I was told that the ones in Malaysia has one big compartment inside with no laptop compartment. While both bags on the Razer site comes with laptop compartments.
I looking for razer messenger bag shoulder edition only, other than that like razer messenger sling edition i m not interested.
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 21 2009, 04:40 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 21 2009, 04:12 PM)
temporarily...until i guess they figure out a new security mechanism.
Wuuu, nice to hear that from u. brows.gif brows.gif
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 21 2009, 06:44 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 21 2009, 06:06 PM)
not affected of cos, but they of cos also probably wont bring in stuff like the bags and all cos low demand.
if u all still really want to order from razerstore, use something like https://www.vshub.com/
Is there any risk of using this?
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 21 2009, 07:16 PM

385 posts

N when ppl ask u what kind of mouse or mouse pad did u use. When u just mention Razer it is cool enuf. Wahaha.
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 21 2009, 08:04 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 21 2009, 07:31 PM)
no idea cos theres nothing i want to get from US, go google and see if any complains...but i doubt will have any.
Okies, thks for the info anyway.
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 22 2009, 01:51 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 22 2009, 12:14 AM)
lol...sad right?  laugh.gif
yeap...but the bags sold there are so expensive...for a bag only..can cast RM200+
Ya sad news, But i think Rm200++ for a nice bag like this should b ok for me. Coz it got a gud laptop compartment n others useful compartment where u can use it to bring all ur lanparty needs. Btw if u go search this same design of messenger n ofcoz not from razer that selling in Crumpler in Suria Klcc u surely find out their product is more expensive. In conclusion razer had made something affordable with its quality.
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 22 2009, 01:52 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 22 2009, 03:39 AM)
It's the name u are paying for, yes? LOL...
Sry i m not paying for the name itself, i m paying for its quality. smile.gif

Added on April 22, 2009, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(gerogelow88 @ Apr 22 2009, 01:52 PM)
Correct, according to banleong they them self also say that... thats why if want to purchase Lanchesis, get the red colour one due to new firmware inside.
I m using razer lachesis "white light" for a year, so far no problem with it. But last time after i bought it n install to my pc, the mouse pointer is pointing anyway randomly then i went to razer official web read n download the latest firmware. N after that update no problem till now. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by PoorMe: Apr 22 2009, 01:56 PM
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 22 2009, 02:02 PM

385 posts

U got what problem with ur copperhead?

Added on April 22, 2009, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 22 2009, 02:02 PM)
If you are getting it for quality, get the one on the website, and not the one being sold in Malaysia.
Sure thats y i m asking 4 the shoulder edition here tongue.gif
N the sling edition that selling in M'sia i got no interest with it.

This post has been edited by PoorMe: Apr 22 2009, 02:04 PM
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 22 2009, 05:40 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(gerogelow88 @ Apr 22 2009, 04:05 PM)
@PoorMe
yeah, the rubber grip went it the mouse due to pressing it real hard =P.. went in a little only.. like 2 mm deep o.O
If like that u no nid to update ur firmware if there is no problem with ur mouse. Just a lil physical problem.
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 23 2009, 12:46 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ezzydamvp @ Apr 22 2009, 11:21 PM)
guyz need advise which razer mouse to choose. deathadder or lachesis? i need both comfort and performance...but comfort 1st lah...
Lachesis bro, coz Deathadder too huge n it is hot... The hot which is produce by the sensor.. So Lachesis is way to go. I know bcoz i used both of them. Lachesis is fitting my hand just nice while deathadder not. While coming to performance i can say that Lachesis will pawn deathadder to its death really truth me. tongue.gif These is all the info i can give u so far. Hope it does help u to make ur choice. It is always up to u. smile.gif

This post has been edited by PoorMe: Apr 23 2009, 12:48 PM
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 24 2009, 09:16 PM

385 posts

Mamba is a gud mouse? i never read it's review..
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 25 2009, 10:12 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 25 2009, 02:03 AM)
mamba is tempting...but wtf 5600dpi...
i will hold out and hope that a new 3.5G optical wireless mouse comes out from razer tongue.gif
I don think we nid till 5.6k DPI coz we not really having a 40 inch wide screen or some what... I bought my lachesis last time also bcoz of it stylish look. tongue.gif

Added on April 25, 2009, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(kenixkenix @ Apr 25 2009, 07:58 PM)
ouh rubber lah best i guess
glossy nanti fingerprint berlambak
I m with u, the finger print will lepak on it later... Damn..

This post has been edited by PoorMe: Apr 25 2009, 10:13 PM
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 26 2009, 02:35 AM

385 posts

The rubber is just like ur razer mouse rubber, either dust or sweat or anything will make it look not nice. N the keyboard worst, 4 me "we sure will drop our hair or some tiny stuff into the button" So it might look ugly n dirty..
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 26 2009, 01:30 PM

385 posts

If they din do it in this way, how they wanna earn our money again in the future rite?
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 26 2009, 04:22 PM

385 posts

Ya what u say also true, my answer above was to answer those who said Razer QC not that gud n so on. So far i am happy with my razer..
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 27 2009, 10:55 PM

385 posts

Lol. The new mamba nid to charge de ar? Got battery inside?
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 27 2009, 11:47 PM

385 posts

Mayb he got his point.. So he dare to say it here.

0.0423sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:42 PM