6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Bodybuilding Thread V5, Lets pump some blood into some muscles

braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 3 2009, 09:35 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

ahh another beautiful question...let me let me...... how to gain forearm muscle...
xenograft...allo graft also can..then lifetime on immunosupresent drugs...

there..u got ur answer..!! smile.gif

braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 4 2009, 01:12 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey florian..join the boat...my belly is already like minature medicine ball. hahhah sucks and im still GYMMING!
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 9 2009, 04:56 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

erk....30 kg per side + bar is about 70 kgs.... its not that little wei...im doing 50 kgs....

the problem is i think i can handle more weight chest wise.... but my prob is my wrist..
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 9 2009, 06:20 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea.. ..benches are dangerous also....if ur forearm grip not up to par...hahaha......lets not go there....

im doing a pretty safe set... i can do 10x3 bench press for 5-kgs

and then to dumbell flys....so i think i definitely can do more...
saying that...compared to my bod....my chest is toooo small!!
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 9 2009, 06:29 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

aih...guys dun worry about how u are doing in relative to others...

5kg per side or 50kg per side bench......

keep ur form right... try to push ur limits with regard to urself not what others are doing....

eat right.....train hard....im sure progress will follow...
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 9 2009, 08:28 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hahah
tis is funny
of course if u compare a untrained 60kg and a 85kg guy..
the 85 kg guy should be stronger....
but if u compare an athletic 60kg guy and a slob of 85kg.... needless to say..

20kgs a side is not bad... i seem to have problem doing 30reps of 50kgs...

(3x10).... maybe i should increase weight and decrease rep..thats what i will do....but use the safety barbells......ill be damned if im stupid enough to allow the 70+ kg bar to fall on my chest.1!!
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 10 2009, 12:23 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hmmm..guys...how do u find ur 1 rep max.......... sorry ya...noob question again...... its a bit interesting.....how do u know ur 1 rep max is not ur 2 RM or your 6RM is actually ur 7RM?...different day ur RM can change what...
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 14 2009, 03:55 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

cmon guys..post up pics uf urself not pros...hahhm motivtion...first person is darklight..ahhaha smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 14 2009, 04:43 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

awesome..... i would like abs liek that too............ i only can see 4 rectus..... dem......but i predict once i stop my bulking and pump up on my cardio...i will definitely be able to see six...

i can feel it....its under all dose fats... grr smile.gif

braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 17 2009, 12:01 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

they got the "longer " version of dumbells?.......... AHHAHAHAHAH
...its called a barbell...
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 22 2009, 09:01 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey guys...ive just stopped sit ups alltogether..ive had back pains everytime i complete my workout..

now im doing sumthing called ....renegade dumbell rows.... hehehehe....dem...

u guys should try this....hahahhahahahahahahhahahahahah
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 23 2009, 12:03 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

heheh..front squat is painful wan...till u become used to it...i wanna develop my shoulders more then the " pocket" easier to tahan the weight...
if im not mistaken...the bar is on the ridge between the clavicle and the anterior deltoid... its only visible when u cross ur arms..then lift ur arms while crossed and press them towards ur chest... incidentally...thats the position u do front squats with...

oh yea...front squats require a rack...for the heavy weights.... cant seem to see how u gonna get 80kgs on your shoulders with ur arms like that................................................or am i wrong...my inferences......
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 23 2009, 12:18 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

aights.... my bad.. smile.gif...i havent even started the front cross style stuff.....dont have that damn rack in my room... aih.............u wanna clean then squat................

wouldn that hurt ur wrist....

oh yea..any procedures to train ur wrist?..im doing forearm curls...do they help with wrist strenght too?
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 23 2009, 12:55 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

compare with dumbel la bro... the number say 10..u life a 10 kg dumbell see if it feels the same...if its the same meaning its kg...if its much lighter..then its lbs....

no?
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 24 2009, 12:39 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hmm..dude..i had the same problem as u..buy more plates la.....
if cant...ikat rice bag....tongue.gif hahah

i hv about 40kg of plates... another 20 coming soon!
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 24 2009, 04:26 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

ahahhaha 20kg bicep curl..not too bad..including bar?... if not including bar means..same as me... ahhaha.. but can complete 3x5 only..
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 25 2009, 03:58 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hmmm.. i know one shop in seremban...10kg rubberized 60+...all other rubberized more ex...
15kg 69 buks also..non rubberized

braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 26 2009, 12:36 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

i want them 6 pekz.....am gonna diet properly and am gonna cardio to hell...

will start my cardio next week.... planning to go all out..bloody tummy friggin pissing me off man.................

hmm..oh ya.... just did 60kg straight back straight leg deadlifts... and 20kg dumbell rows.....each hand! hehehehe
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 26 2009, 01:04 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea... one arm rows... 20kgs.... 3x5 reps for left ..2x5 reps for right..
hmmm... just got 2 more 10kg plates. ehheheheh...

now my maximum weightage is 70kgs... will try my 70kg deadlift and 60kg bench press today smile.gif ehhehehehehheheheh... cant wait! GRR
braindead_fr3ak
post Mar 26 2009, 01:27 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

king..whats your height and weight....

i think rows are not painful......even after i did 20kg one arm rows not too bad...

and i did them slow up slow down..no jerking....

but when i do bent over barbell rows...shit....this one suck like hell...
first set 35kgs.... x7 then... 40kg pain adi.... second set can only do 5...
then third 40kg can only do 3 rep......died....last rep only can lift above knee.. cant touch my stomach anymore... but my back ...the soreness feel different... not pain wan...just like stiff only... aih.........

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0532sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:12 AM