125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

CasaNova™
post Apr 20 2009, 09:01 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 20 2009, 02:34 AM)
why not imo 1.1 for collection, is also 1 of the legendary mouse...  biggrin.gif
how can you forget bout ime3.0?haha. come on la. before making any decision, come to kl for once and just test out the mouse.
mon678
post Apr 20 2009, 09:04 AM

463 posts

want to ask wat the diff between gaming mouse than regular mouse?
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 11:50 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 20 2009, 05:28 AM)
RMalif:

Congratz on having a Roccat Kone rclxms.gif hope that you would give a good review on it......
Don't worry. Once it reaches my hands, I will post up pictars and a review =D
grandx
post Apr 20 2009, 12:15 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 20 2009, 07:20 AM)
thanks for the info, so is it too heavy for a mouse then? compared to DA / ikari weight?
DA is about 133g.
ikari laser/optical is about 400g.
sidewinder x8 is a wireless gaming mouse so i presume you have to put your battery in the mouse whenever you're using which the weight will be around 144g. So...X8 is in between DA and Ikari. I haven't try the X8 yet but DA and Ikari yeah. Both of these mouse has their unique lightweight feel like ikari, the weight is just nice and the comfortness. one of the reason why many people like ikari smile.gif
DA is also one of the best gaming mouse and both of their smoothness are impressive.
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 12:47 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(mon678 @ Apr 20 2009, 09:04 AM)
want to ask wat the diff between gaming mouse than regular mouse?
Usually gaming mouse gives the user abit more customization. More keys, sensor sensitivity. But alot of high end user mouse are almost similiar to gaming mices.
Kelv
post Apr 20 2009, 01:30 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Reading at this thread everyday, sooner I will be poisoned to get either a Habu, DA, or x8 soon.
mADmAN
post Apr 20 2009, 01:32 PM

10,530 posts

Habu is useless....bad reviews everywhere..

DA is a razer... which means high chances of something going wrong in 6 months...

X8 supposed to be damn good according to aura but its too new to tell how reliable it is.
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 01:49 PM

474 posts

The DA is the best among Razer mices. Not to say theres no problems at all, just less.
SuBryN3
post Apr 20 2009, 03:16 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

ya so far DA is the most stable mouse among all the other razer mouse...
Kelv
post Apr 20 2009, 03:53 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 20 2009, 01:32 PM)
Habu is useless....bad reviews everywhere..

DA is a razer... which means high chances of something going wrong in 6 months...

X8 supposed to be damn good according to aura but its too new to tell how reliable it is.
I tried Habu, I feel quite comfortable. And it's only RM99.
Then I heard DA which better quality and performance also similar design like Habu. I assume will fit nice in my hand.
X8 is something new which is so hyped now, haven't try it yet. But x5 and other sidewinder is a no no for me.
CasaNova™
post Apr 20 2009, 04:03 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 20 2009, 03:53 PM)
I tried Habu, I feel quite comfortable. And it's only RM99.
Then I heard DA which better quality and performance also similar design like Habu. I assume will fit nice in my hand.
X8 is something new which is so hyped now, haven't try it yet. But x5 and other sidewinder is a no no for me.
but DA's sensor is way more superior to that of habu. so DA would be a better buy IMO.
grandx
post Apr 20 2009, 04:57 PM

26 posts

X8 is a wireless gaming mouse. im not too keen with wireless mouse tongue.gif
Aura
post Apr 20 2009, 05:05 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(grandx @ Apr 20 2009, 04:57 PM)
X8 is a wireless gaming mouse. im not too keen with wireless mouse tongue.gif
If u dun wanna use wireless, just attach the magnetic cord and it can be used as a wired mouse....
grandx
post Apr 20 2009, 05:21 PM

26 posts

oh yeah, now only i notice. haha my bad >_<
Aura
post Apr 20 2009, 05:31 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(grandx @ Apr 20 2009, 05:21 PM)
oh yeah, now only i notice. haha my bad >_<
It's ok.... The good thing about X8 is that the battery that it uses is one AA rechargeable battery instead of battery pack which saves a lot of money in buying batteries....
masashi89
post Apr 20 2009, 07:02 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

guys..how about A4Tech 4X3 Fire?
is this mouse good?
i mean if compare to mx518...
SuBryN3
post Apr 20 2009, 07:17 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i myself use a4tech mouse before and i can say that it is the best for budget gamers...durable i can say...and its function can match up with some expensive gaming mouse...and most importantly it is cheap and affordable XD
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 07:21 PM

474 posts

Anyone knows if ianho still modding? Thinking of modding my G9 mouse tongue.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Apr 20 2009, 08:48 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 20 2009, 03:53 PM)
Well, if u don't like any Sidewinder mice so far, u wouldn't like X8, considering practically same design and pretty much same size too. Just that X8 its 'wireless/wired' hybrid mouse.

Cheers tongue.gif
Calvin_PB
post Apr 20 2009, 09:32 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 20 2009, 07:21 PM)
Anyone knows if ianho still modding? Thinking of modding my G9 mouse tongue.gif
haha, i just know he stil moddin pc casing, others im not sure... if mouse try mod urself mer... tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:37 PM