125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

masashi89
post Apr 19 2009, 09:16 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 19 2009, 09:14 PM)
haha, don care what type of grip, as long as u can control and holding it confortable then ok ady... mouse more sensitif, it is better to tr or test first...  icon_rolleyes.gif
how to try it when im buyin it on9?? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

theres no OCZ dealers or RAZERS in malacca... sad.gif sad.gif
RMaliff
post Apr 19 2009, 09:37 PM

474 posts

Thats going to be quite hard then D:
masashi89
post Apr 19 2009, 09:44 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 19 2009, 09:37 PM)
Thats going to be quite hard then D:
yea very hard to try,
or just depend on luck if buy in on9 cry.gif cry.gif
RMaliff
post Apr 19 2009, 09:50 PM

474 posts

You can try going for mouses that alot of people like. Can't go wrong with that.
grandx
post Apr 19 2009, 10:00 PM

26 posts

i think there is but you might have to try harder to look around. doing postage is also another option. dont worry about it smile.gif
masashi89
post Apr 19 2009, 10:28 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

ok tq guys...
SuBryN3
post Apr 19 2009, 11:35 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

im once experience the way u feel now...dunno which mouse to choose...and worrying about the budget...everyday keep thinking and thinking which mouse is the best with the limited budget...

well at last i get myself a deathadder...it was almost like love at first touch...so my advice there is test out the mouse first before buying...try to go any pc shop or maybe cyber cafe or from friends...sure got ways to test one although it is kinda hard...

trust me, u will know which is the mouse for you just by simply touching it...we at here can only help u to choose but in the end it is up to urself to make the decision XD

peace ^^y
mADmAN
post Apr 20 2009, 12:19 AM

10,530 posts

big hands and palm grip?

cant go wrong with the logitech MX518 imho...

Added on April 20, 2009, 12:32 am
QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 19 2009, 07:30 PM)
Specialtech.co.uk
checked the site....only says that its the same outlook....so cant really differentiate 1st and 2nd version physically i guess...

New and Improved Roccat Kone Mouse, still the same style you know and enjoy but with a new and improved scroll wheel to further this mouse towards gaming perfection.

and it also said another thing....damn annoying..

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Apr 20 2009, 12:32 AM
masashi89
post Apr 20 2009, 12:40 AM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

OCZ Bahemoth or logitech MX518? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

eternity4av
post Apr 20 2009, 01:08 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

haiz, sidewinder x8 weight?? so undecided
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 01:55 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 20 2009, 12:19 AM)
big hands and palm grip?

cant go wrong with the logitech MX518 imho...

Added on April 20, 2009, 12:32 am

checked the site....only says that its the same outlook....so cant really differentiate 1st and 2nd version physically i guess...
and it also said another thing....damn annoying..

hehe know why? cuz the last one was taken by me tongue.gif
grandx
post Apr 20 2009, 02:09 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Apr 20 2009, 12:40 AM)
OCZ Bahemoth or logitech MX518? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
you should try to test the grip and the feel of the gaming mice you want to buy. I've tried MX518 and it's a good mouse too. OCZ Behemoth i have yet to try.

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 20 2009, 01:08 AM)
haiz, sidewinder x8 weight?? so undecided
sidewinder x8 weight is about 144g with battery, 114g without battery.
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 02:16 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(grandx @ Apr 20 2009, 02:09 AM)
you should try to test the grip and the feel of the gaming mice you want to buy. I've tried MX518 and it's a good mouse too. OCZ Behemoth i have yet to try.
mx518 basically same like your mouse la lol.
SuBryN3
post Apr 20 2009, 02:26 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

im oso thinking to get a mx518 for collection XD

one of da legendary gaming mouse around
grandx
post Apr 20 2009, 02:33 AM

26 posts

i know la. but it has different feel ma. hahaha.
wa..collection o_O
yeah it's a good mouse biggrin.gif
Calvin_PB
post Apr 20 2009, 02:34 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 20 2009, 02:26 AM)
im oso thinking to get a mx518 for collection XD

one of da legendary gaming mouse around
why not imo 1.1 for collection, is also 1 of the legendary mouse... biggrin.gif
RMaliff
post Apr 20 2009, 02:52 AM

474 posts

mouse collection too expensive for me tongue.gif
SuBryN3
post Apr 20 2009, 03:12 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

imo 1.1 where to find nowadays??? how much izit??? mx518 cheap ma haha
DjK
post Apr 20 2009, 05:28 AM

382 posts

RMalif:

Congratz on having a Roccat Kone rclxms.gif hope that you would give a good review on it......
eternity4av
post Apr 20 2009, 07:20 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(grandx @ Apr 20 2009, 02:09 AM)
thanks for the info, so is it too heavy for a mouse then? compared to DA / ikari weight?

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:28 AM