4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

eternity4av
post Mar 20 2009, 09:38 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

erk currently i'm using DA, but i felt like finding another small mouse, any mouse that suits me? how about IME? comments please, thanks
eternity4av
post Mar 20 2009, 10:31 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 20 2009, 10:15 PM)
IME oso as big as DA wor...or if u talking about IME 1.0 then it is smaller la
har? zZ, oic, thanks. i might go have a look at IME 1.0
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 12:57 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

erm guys, how about Razer Pro|Click™ Mobile Notebook Mouse? is that considered as gaming mouse? because it size only suits my hand,
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 08:19 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 21 2009, 05:31 AM)
but i think it is quite expensive right???
erm, it's rm185 quoted at moderno, guys, does it worth it?
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 10:56 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Yaryu2 @ Mar 21 2009, 10:13 AM)
this three dpi button will light up when u press either one
bro, it's so tempting, where do you bought it and how much?

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Mar 21 2009, 10:58 AM
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 11:38 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Mar 21 2009, 11:36 AM)
cool mouse it is. but another right handed mouse.  mad.gif

@eternity4av: not worth it at all for that price. 185 you have a pretty good selection of gaming mouse already.
you are totally right there, but the problem is my hand is considered small, even salmosa/ krait seems big for me, i having discomfort with my deathadder right now, sigh
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 12:25 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(yaryu @ Mar 21 2009, 11:55 AM)
Nothing different just the holding of the new mouse. advise to try holding then buy it. not all gamer palm fit its size, unless u have big hand.
ya, true, but seldom shops will provide you some testing, that why i making huge mistakes right now, i'm now freaking desperate looking for small size gaming mouse, seems can't find any though
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 02:45 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

i'm a huge dota addict, since u bought this mouse for dota at gg, please post more feedback please! thanks!
eternity4av
post Mar 21 2009, 02:51 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Mar 21 2009, 02:49 PM)
sidewinder is a good mouse. cuz u can adjust the heavyness of the mouse to suit ur gameplay ^^

i've tried it on cod4 and it good~~
but i still love my DA~ ^^
sidewinder? thought it before, i would like to buy but afraid because seems less people are using it and less feedback from users too.
eternity4av
post Mar 22 2009, 05:55 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 22 2009, 04:41 PM)
currenyly nobody selling yet, just got ppl bought back from taiwan ony..  biggrin.gif
how about till upcoming pc fair? anyone will be selling? any comments about logitech g7? compared with my DA which is better?
eternity4av
post Mar 22 2009, 07:01 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(skyliner66 @ Mar 22 2009, 06:52 PM)
Logitech G7 is quite a good mouse...it's like using the G5 without the 'tail' only...but i had a bad experience with the G7 where the batt mulfunction, burn and spoil my G7...other than that all was working perfectly... smile.gif

right now i m also waiting for the sidewinder X8 to be available here...hope it will be sell on the upcoming pc fair lo... smile.gif
wow, so how is the mouse now? wow, it's seems scary to me,
eternity4av
post Mar 22 2009, 08:21 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(skyliner66 @ Mar 22 2009, 07:20 PM)
the mouse now i kept as souvenir only cos cannot be repair liao...but i think my case is just my bad luck only lo...cos i ask the G7 users around and all got no such problem at all... smile.gif
wow, sad case, why can't be repaired? after warranty period already?
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 02:19 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

rm99, why not grab it? lolz, add as a collection instead happy.gif
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 10:44 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

for me, i think you should have prioritize your own budget first, then you need to choose in between performance or ergonomics and what game will you played on with the mouse? cheers
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 04:03 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

quite true, i'm partially agree with what you stated,

by the way, the wireless microsoft mouse is x8 not x6, cheers!
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 04:07 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Mar 26 2009, 04:03 PM)
that is so true lol....rich guy prefer razer than a4tech...
not necessary razer, there are still other options, such as steelseries, microsoft, logitech, erm, i living on average earning family and yet i'm on razer, but this really relies on one's thinking whether they want it or not. cheers!
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 05:00 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(kingpin @ Mar 26 2009, 04:50 PM)
Around rm300 is fine. I am only going to get it only on the mid of May. Will there be any new gaming mouse release within this short period? Please advice.
yes, the new gaming mouse will be released soon razer mamba and microsoft sidewinder x8
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 05:06 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(yaryu @ Mar 26 2009, 05:05 PM)
Dude donot consider the price and the feature only the important things is is't fit to ur's or ur brother palm?
no matter how expensive the mouse is at last if it's not comfortable for everyday usage then u wil suffer.
totally agree with you, this is the problem i facing right now, my palm can't fit my deathadder, so make a wise choice guys!
eternity4av
post Mar 26 2009, 05:31 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 26 2009, 05:22 PM)
if palm grip deathadder for sure xD
second to that
eternity4av
post Mar 27 2009, 06:21 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 27 2009, 03:29 PM)