125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

yoyo38
post Jul 14 2009, 04:06 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(SpeedyLight @ Jul 13 2009, 11:19 PM)
I m new here. May i know A4Tech X7 is good? which other brand that similiar level to X7?
Yes, the X7 is a good mouse in its range. Compare to OCZ, better take this bro...haha!
Aura
post Jul 14 2009, 04:55 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Jul 14 2009, 04:02 PM)
How about the performance of both mouse? I feel ikari suits my hand more. But im not sure about both the performance.
If the Ikari suits ur hand more, then go for it.... The onli difference is Ikari Laser and the X8 is the dpi count.... Nothing much.... Performance will be equal.... Also, features will differ..... For example, Ikari Laser has built-in memory for users to store their settings so that u can use the exact same settings on another PC whereas the X8 doesn't hav.... So, pick the one that suits ur needs.... No need to look at other aspects..... The most important thing is that the mouse doesn't hurt ur hand when u game for a long time....
yoyo38
post Jul 14 2009, 06:00 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Jul 14 2009, 04:55 PM)
If the Ikari suits ur hand more, then go for it.... The onli difference is Ikari Laser and the X8 is the dpi count.... Nothing much.... Performance will be equal.... Also, features will differ..... For example, Ikari Laser has built-in memory for users to store their settings so that u can use the exact same settings on another PC whereas the X8 doesn't hav.... So, pick the one that suits ur needs.... No need to look at other aspects..... The most important thing is that the mouse doesn't hurt ur hand when u game for a long time....
Yeah! Choose the mouse which is suite to you and not you suite the mouse icon_rolleyes.gif
bL!x x3roTh
post Jul 14 2009, 06:14 PM

286 posts

yeah~~~~ my copperhead is back to me after taking it from repair...
took a month time =.=
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 14 2009, 08:10 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

aura i talking about x5 some guy in you tube comment that the mouse have sensor prob

Added on July 14, 2009, 8:18 pmexcuse me ikari optical got onboard as well??

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 14 2009, 08:18 PM
mADmAN
post Jul 14 2009, 08:42 PM

10,530 posts

so ONE guy comments about an X5 mouse and u immediately think all X5s has that problem?

wat about the hundreds or thousands or millions whos commented on razers crappy build quality but u still such a big razer fan boy?? wink.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 14 2009, 08:57 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

once a fan boy always a fan boy
mad man dont mad at me pls i jux wanted to get info thats all
sry for incovinience caused..
mADmAN
post Jul 14 2009, 09:27 PM

10,530 posts

thats not my point....u can be a fanboy all u want...but just coz one or two person says theres something wrong doesnt mean the entire product line has something wrong. could just be bad luck or could just be bad batch

as for that guy on youtube...hes a dumbass for slamming the mouse in the first place.... so why would u wanna listen to a dumbass?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 14 2009, 09:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

did he???omg i missed that part sry sry sry
whats the difference between 3g laser with normal sensor??
thx in advance
mADmAN
post Jul 14 2009, 09:38 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 14 2009, 09:32 PM)
did he???omg i missed that part sry sry sry
how can u miss that part when u said urself he did

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 14 2009, 04:55 AM)
ikari optical!!! trust me sidewinder x5 have the laser problem which will break preety much if you do a small slam on the desk
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 14 2009, 09:43 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

that's my guess only..i make guesses quite often sry sry
so what part of the mouse show accuracy i meant the tech specs
yuktsi14
post Jul 14 2009, 10:29 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 14 2009, 08:42 PM)
so ONE guy comments about an X5 mouse and u immediately think all X5s has that problem?
wat about the hundreds or thousands or millions whos commented on razers crappy build quality but u still such a big razer fan boy?? wink.gif
but it is a truth that razer's build quality is bad
bL!x x3roTh
post Jul 14 2009, 10:40 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 14 2009, 09:32 PM)
whats the difference between 3g laser with normal sensor??
thx in advance
doh.gif doh.gif u urself use deathadder , still wanna ask that question r??
its reaction is faster la... =.=
j.sun
post Jul 14 2009, 11:42 PM

1,058 posts

Is there 3G laser ? or Is it 3.5G laser?
@hellkeeper, aren't you owned Deathadder and now own a Mamba? You should be able to differentiate.. Unless you did not have a Mamba tongue.gif

Razer stuff memang got bad build quality I suppose.. I sent my barracuda for RMA and my CH's logo light is not working.. D: D: D:
ham_revilo
post Jul 14 2009, 11:48 PM

I
6,583 posts

not him again doh.gif

btw, i just saw from OcUK has kone V2 doh.gif
http://www.overclockers.co.uk/showproduct....rodid=KB-003-RC
but i check roccat website and i couldnt find any info about V2 there

just bought V1 not long ago and now this comes out doh.gif

but from the feature it seems to be the same like mine. hopefully its just a change of packaging only

This post has been edited by ham_revilo: Jul 14 2009, 11:53 PM
mADmAN
post Jul 14 2009, 11:57 PM

10,530 posts

everything looks exactly the same as the V1 except the packaging

i guess only the difference is that now they OFFICIALLY annouce the new scroll wheel thing on OCUK.

prefer the older packaging though...more sexier.
j.sun
post Jul 15 2009, 12:02 AM

1,058 posts

The fella tak insaf insaf after kena flame.. doh.gif
Like Madman said, since yours packaging is the same as his.. So it shouldn't be a problem i guess?

mADmAN
post Jul 15 2009, 12:09 AM

10,530 posts

ALL HAIL THE KONE AVATARS!!!!! laugh.gif

waaaaaaahhh....the Apuri looks good ler....me wan me wan me wan!!!!...OCUK not selling it though..

anyway..i just took a peek at the Kone on roccat page...checked out the gallery and its still the old packaging.
j.sun
post Jul 15 2009, 12:15 AM

1,058 posts

Dunno which website selling.. Was it special tech or OCUK.. can't remember.. It's around 30+ pounds.. Damn mahal le.. Was thinking of getting one.. No money.. D: D: D:

SuBryN3
post Jul 15 2009, 12:50 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

omg the mouse bungee is so nice...roccat coming up with superb design man...im so wanna try it out biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:46 AM