116 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

> |Studying| - |Working| - |living| in Aus (v.2), Aus mamak~ Chat

Amoureuse
post Jun 2 2009, 09:38 PM

32 posts

Lol OFC, violence is increasing in melb...

Just look at all the full on brawls happening outside clubs/pubs n sht
nokia2003
post Jun 2 2009, 10:03 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 2 2009, 08:37 PM)
welcome to my zone lol tongue.gif

well, ya dude..which u want? under S-H-A there the one...individual bedroom, 200 + per week or just next to dandenong road.or you could look for the studio apartment..

the one 2 to 3 bedroom there is, just right next to dandenong rd.

WARLEY RD, DANDENONG RD, DARLING RD, WAVERLEY RD...BURKE RD...

http://www.domain.com.au/Public/PropertyDe...x?adid=5692457#
thanks a lot. i highly appreciate it. it was very helpful

my brother and i are sick of clayton already. we would rather travel daily for a nicer place.
whomizzz
post Jun 2 2009, 10:28 PM

58 posts

Yo guys, one of my arabian housemate got beaten up by drunk australian LOL, i wonder why the racist much to indian and arabian ?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 2 2009, 11:20 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

I heard that Pubs in perth gona close early ! as early as 12.00am
spacelion
post Jun 2 2009, 11:29 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 12:03 AM)

my brother and i are sick of clayton already. we would rather travel daily for a nicer place.
Malvern is a great place to live in. It's zone 1, there's a tram line and a lot of great food shops nearby. Highly recommended.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 2 2009, 11:35 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 2 2009, 11:29 PM)
Malvern is a great place to live in. It's zone 1, there's a tram line and a lot of great food shops nearby. Highly recommended.
in melbourne yea last time is good , but not now , in perth last time no good but now is good and even better strong hold smile.gif
nokia2003
post Jun 2 2009, 11:46 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 2 2009, 11:29 PM)
my sentiments precisely. so during this upcoming winter break (if i cannot find a part time job), i wanna explore those viable areas for sure.

@ spacelion & KVReninem

i will PM you guys when time approaches for more suggestions. thanks in advance!

@ spacelion

do you wear black thick glasses? (or to work at least tongue.gif )
spacelion
post Jun 2 2009, 11:50 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 01:46 AM)
@ spacelion

do you wear black thick glasses? (or to work at least  tongue.gif )
yeah i do

have i made coffee for you before?

nokia2003
post Jun 3 2009, 12:01 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 2 2009, 11:50 PM)
yeah i do

have i made coffee for you before?
nope. i saw the "other" oriental bloke last week. so it has to be you then! same thing, down the escalator nod.gif

KVReninem
post Jun 3 2009, 10:16 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 2 2009, 10:38 PM)
Lol OFC, violence is increasing in melb...

Just look at all the full on brawls happening outside clubs/pubs n sht
yea shitsss stuff..well..wat to do.

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 2 2009, 11:03 PM)

nicer plc... come malvern east. its flat land...malvern..carnegie.. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(whomizzz @ Jun 2 2009, 11:28 PM)
Yo guys, one of my arabian housemate got beaten up by drunk australian LOL, i wonder why the racist much to indian and arabian ?

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Jun 3 2009, 12:20 AM)
I heard that Pubs in perth gona close early ! as early as 12.00am
oh fccccccccckkk...might as well just hav drink at home sweat.gif

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 3 2009, 12:29 AM)
tram no3 area is good sweat.gif
quak58
post Jun 3 2009, 10:31 AM

Well violence is going to get worse. Tension is rising as more locals are getting laid off. "Bloody migrants stealing our jobs...." gets a whole new meaning after a few beers. At least they don't come with parangs into your homes, rapes the females and then leave a bloody trail behind...like another country I know off.

Melbourne is still a relatively nice place. =)
spacelion
post Jun 3 2009, 11:40 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 3 2009, 12:16 PM)
tram no3 area is good sweat.gif
huh?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 3 2009, 11:43 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(quak58 @ Jun 3 2009, 10:31 AM)
Well violence is going to get worse. Tension is rising as more locals are getting laid off. "Bloody migrants stealing our jobs...." gets a whole new meaning after a few beers. At least they don't come with parangs into your homes, rapes the females and then leave a bloody trail behind...like another country I know off.

Melbourne is still a relatively nice place. =)
perth as well still the best thumbup.gif
AlphaBeta
post Jun 3 2009, 01:18 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

lol....yea..peaceful..
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 3 2009, 01:19 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jun 3 2009, 01:18 PM)
lol....yea..peaceful..
the way of life is still sounds best , any how i am still waiting for my PR approval so that i can be my second home here ! OFF topic: AlphaBeta where u staying in perth ? mind get your contact so we can mix around. laugh.gif
booby
post Jun 3 2009, 01:28 PM

oh god why
658 posts

QUOTE(whomizzz @ Jun 2 2009, 10:28 PM)
y racist against indian? hmm.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 3 2009, 01:35 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(booby @ Jun 3 2009, 01:28 PM)
y racist against indian?  hmm.gif
doh.gif No comment! smile.gif
leelc99
post Jun 3 2009, 01:48 PM

235 posts

Looks like you guys are having fun in Australia. Sad I can only go there after 2 more years from now on..
nokia2003
post Jun 3 2009, 01:51 PM

5,786 posts

quote from bloomberg today

Australia Unexpectedly Grows 0.4%, Skirting Global Recession

looks like the AUD will continue to appreciate aggressively (against MYR) in my humble opinion...
+3kk!
post Jun 3 2009, 01:54 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 01:51 PM)
quote from bloomberg today
looks like the AUD will continue to appreciate aggressively (against MYR) in my humble opinion...
its bodering 2.9 now, lol.

very possible it would happen

116 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » 

0.0148sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:01 AM