dude.. havent been on here for ages... been so busy with work.. guys.. and shcool startting soon?!
|Studying| - |Working| - |living| in Aus (v.2), Aus mamak~ Chat
Mar 3 2009, 07:53 PM
32 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Australie |
dude.. havent been on here for ages... been so busy with work.. guys.. and shcool startting soon?!
Mar 8 2009, 06:51 PM
uni startz tmr.. well im not goin HAHAHA
May 27 2009, 08:52 PM
May 28 2009, 06:43 PM
ROFL
So I read a post on pg 32? I thinkk?? Made me crack up.. nugget.. |
Jun 2 2009, 09:38 PM
Lol OFC, violence is increasing in melb...
Just look at all the full on brawls happening outside clubs/pubs n sht |
Jun 3 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(quak58 @ Jun 3 2009, 01:31 PM) Well violence is going to get worse. Tension is rising as more locals are getting laid off. "Bloody migrants stealing our jobs...." gets a whole new meaning after a few beers. At least they don't come with parangs into your homes, rapes the females and then leave a bloody trail behind...like another country I know off. ROFL. I know right? Every time I go back to Malaysia I freak out, I don't even have the guts to walk around the shopping centre by myself. I gotta have my parents close by at all times :SMelbourne is still a relatively nice place. =) AND OMGMSDG, I just feel the need to b*tch about it here too... SOMEONE STOLE MY BOOST TOP off my clothesline AND some of my mom's clothes.. WTF MATE!! |
Jun 26 2009, 01:43 PM
for those in melb;
sorry grandma tonite? anyone going? EDIT: guess not:p o well This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Jun 26 2009, 04:34 PM |
Sep 23 2009, 04:42 PM
^ Same thing happened down in sydney...right?
One of my mates txtd me this morning fully like OMG THE SKY IS RED, HOWS IT DOWN IN MELBOURNE? I just woke up so i was really confused... This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Sep 23 2009, 04:43 PM |
Sep 23 2009, 05:03 PM
^ OMG JESSE METCALFE IS FKING HOT!
OOOOOOMGG *DROOLS* Yep. |
Sep 23 2009, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 23 2009, 08:04 PM) Noo wayy, I was fully crushing on him when I saw him in desp hsewives.. and OMG in john tucker must die.. he was soo fking hot.QUOTE(b3ta @ Sep 23 2009, 08:07 PM) haha i got tired of that. now i just say im malaysian who happen to know cantonese. some ppl are actually surprised i can speak english too. LOL, wtf and I thought melbourne weather was really bad.. looks like sydney's catching upfeels good to know a couple of languages. i even appreciate malay now. yeah mate, i woke up today and it was like yellow. u couldnt even see til the end of the street n the wind was howling mad too. i was like what the fuuuuu n it was fine yesterday too. it blew over by like 2-3pm. totally random. |
Sep 23 2009, 09:22 PM
Oh god, LOL.
Today at work.. the fruit delivery guy could HARDLY speak any english. On the other hand.. the frozen yoghurt guy was wayyyy too friendly :| |
Jun 6 2010, 12:43 PM
OK.
LETS BRING THIS THREAD BACK. :] |
Jun 6 2010, 01:01 PM
I AM AMAZED ^
wow, loooks like there's NO tasmanian inbreds for you to hang out with swks |
Jun 6 2010, 01:41 PM
Mhm, it's as a result of all the fckin incestuous behaviour that goes down there in tassie.
But then again u hang out with bogans who also engage in that sorta sh*t, so tell us, empire23.. do ur mates have like 3 eyes and 5 sets of hands? LOL |
Jun 6 2010, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 6 2010, 04:53 PM) The term usually used is one eyed lol. or one eyed sister fkers. LOL, marrying your cousins is still incest! Bogans marry their cousins, so it isn't as bad. But still bad lah. But if you speak decent English without a thick accent and talk to them a few times, they warm up pretty quick to you. I know a guy an extra finger, but is a crack shot with the rifle. I attribute his skill to genetic cheating, figure the extra digit gives him an unfair advantage in stability. And there are a SHIT LOAD of South Africans (Afrikaners) here, very rough folks but are extremely friendly once you get past their "This dude is a dirty nigger" mental wall. Wait, are you serious about the extra finger? CUS THATS NASTYYY. |
Jun 6 2010, 03:21 PM
F*CK YOU.
DELETE THAT BEACH PIC NOW. I still have that pic of that huge wart that takes up half your face. |
Jun 6 2010, 03:25 PM
Lol fck you swks, now everyone in kopitiam is gonna think I have an extra toe.
THANK YOU. |
Jun 6 2010, 03:31 PM
^ Yuck, the thought of it made me gag a little.
Sooo, study buddy. Let's get back to studying...soooo hard to do |
Jun 6 2010, 07:34 PM
I KNOW.
ITS ABSOLUTELY FREEZING in melbourne. Added on June 6, 2010, 7:36 pmoi its been raining in melb too This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Jun 6 2010, 07:36 PM |
Jun 6 2010, 07:46 PM
KVREVENIEM!!
No idea :| I guess he's busy with things. I used to have his number I think... but I lost it |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:25 AM |