116 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

> |Studying| - |Working| - |living| in Aus (v.2), Aus mamak~ Chat

Amoureuse
post Jun 3 2009, 04:25 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(quak58 @ Jun 3 2009, 01:31 PM)
Well violence is going to get worse. Tension is rising as more locals are getting laid off. "Bloody migrants stealing our jobs...." gets a whole new meaning after a few beers. At least they don't come with parangs into your homes, rapes the females and then leave a bloody trail behind...like another country I know off.

Melbourne is still a relatively nice place. =)
ROFL. I know right? Every time I go back to Malaysia I freak out, I don't even have the guts to walk around the shopping centre by myself. I gotta have my parents close by at all times :S

AND OMGMSDG, I just feel the need to b*tch about it here too... SOMEONE STOLE MY BOOST TOP off my clothesline AND some of my mom's clothes.. WTF MATE!!
nokia2003
post Jun 3 2009, 04:33 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 3 2009, 04:25 PM)
ROFL.  I know right? Every time I go back to Malaysia I freak out, I don't even have the guts to walk around the shopping centre by myself.  I gotta have my parents close by at all times :S
AND OMGMSDG, I just feel the need to b*tch about it here too... SOMEONE STOLE MY BOOST TOP off my clothesline AND some of my mom's clothes.. WTF MATE!!
what on earth is a boost top???!!!
haris
post Jun 3 2009, 04:37 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 3 2009, 04:25 PM)
ROFL.  I know right? Every time I go back to Malaysia I freak out, I don't even have the guts to walk around the shopping centre by myself.  I gotta have my parents close by at all times :S
wink.gif I hope that is a joke. Never feel safer than Malaysia.

And if some one steal your bra or panties, prolly because they have interest for bomoh or something. And not to do you harm.

sweat.gif <---- shudder thinkin that some lost soul hv interest on someone else mom
KVReninem
post Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 3 2009, 12:40 PM)
huh?
along tram no 3 line is caulfield east

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 02:51 PM)
quote from bloomberg today
looks like the AUD will continue to appreciate aggressively (against MYR) in my humble opinion...
YA.....FACKKKK! damn...shud had locked earlier cry.gif
actually, aud did not appreciate against usd, its just the movement of currency based forex to aud which ditches the usd bcos of its debt financing cost.
this trend is still on going, the restructuring of NWO.
i dont understand why MYR dint appreciate cry.gif
fundamentally our econsi is sound but due to reliance with usa too much, we are consider in recession..how abt singapore. doh.gif

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 3 2009, 05:25 PM)
gosh...u always say this..shhhesshsh might as well u just come shop with me -____-

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Jun 3 2009, 07:40 PM
quak58
post Jun 3 2009, 07:50 PM

Perth is alright..., the rest of WA is deadly. I've been told the avoid the WA country as they are racists to thier own fellow caucasian Australias.
nokia2003
post Jun 3 2009, 07:55 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM)
along tram no 3 line is caulfield east
YA.....FACKKKK! damn...shud had locked earlier cry.gif
actually, aud did not appreciate against usd, its just the movement of currency based forex to aud which ditches the usd bcos of its debt financing cost.
this trend is still on going, the restructuring of NWO.
i dont understand why MYR dint appreciate  cry.gif
fundamentally our econsi is sound but due to reliance with usa too much, we are consider in recession..how abt singapore. doh.gif
gosh...u always say this..shhhesshsh might as well u just come shop with me -____-
you really need to stop reading those government owned media sources. that is precisely what they are trying to do here; to propagate those subliminal messages.

read real financial news instead.

Added on June 3, 2009, 7:57 pmp/s i'm not being political here FYI.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 3 2009, 07:57 PM
KVReninem
post Jun 3 2009, 08:39 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 08:55 PM)
you really need to stop reading those government owned media sources. that is precisely what they are trying to do here; to propagate those subliminal messages.

read real financial news instead.

Added on June 3, 2009, 7:57 pmp/s  i'm not being political here FYI.
if real news, most msia is in recession doh.gif since 2005 doh.gif
i read the edge, does that count?

i read that frens still manage to get job, does tat count? unsure.gif
nokia2003
post Jun 3 2009, 08:45 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 3 2009, 08:39 PM)
if real news, most msia is in recession doh.gif  since 2005 doh.gif
i read the edge, does that count?

i read that frens still manage to get job, does tat count? unsure.gif
a sneak peek
KVReninem
post Jun 3 2009, 08:59 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 09:45 PM)
the question is, what msia reform about? hmm.gif

the wheel alrdy been running awhile, n day by day..ethnic n closed kind of tender is alrdy taken place too long n surface of it is getting more n more.

australia indeed by news, well avoided recession TECHNICALLY, but the context here come to, how much growth. It is due to its a old statistic data back to Q1 of 2009.
wat about Q2? Q3 Q4?

nokia2003
post Jun 3 2009, 09:04 PM

5,786 posts

har? i really don't comprehend you at all.

anyway in response to the australia's recession dodge, it was artificially induced (even the RBA admitted so)

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 3 2009, 09:05 PM
empire23
post Jun 3 2009, 09:28 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(quak58 @ Jun 3 2009, 07:50 PM)
Perth is alright..., the rest of WA is deadly. I've been told the avoid the WA country as they are racists to thier own fellow caucasian Australias.
b-b-b-bogannnnsssss

Actually Bogans are awesome folk, they just happen to hate everyone aside from their own kind. Atleast they're the best kind of racists, the honest and upfront kind, those you befriend, the other kinds are harder to deal with.
KVReninem
post Jun 3 2009, 11:23 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 10:04 PM)
har? i really don't comprehend you at all.

anyway in response to the australia's recession dodge, it was artificially induced (even the RBA admitted so)
ah just a question.. blush.gif

well shall see dude tongue.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 4 2009, 12:03 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 3 2009, 09:28 PM)
b-b-b-bogannnnsssss

Actually Bogans are awesome folk, they just happen to hate everyone aside from their own kind. Atleast they're the best kind of racists, the honest and upfront kind, those you befriend, the other kinds are harder to deal with.
laugh.gif thumbup.gif
+3kk!
post Jun 4 2009, 12:06 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 3 2009, 09:28 PM)
b-b-b-bogannnnsssss

you give me the impression that you are like ash from evil dead.

hxc to the maxxxx!

chainsaw in a hand, sawed off in another and with the attitude to boot
spacelion
post Jun 4 2009, 12:14 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 3 2009, 06:33 PM)
what on earth is a boost top???!!!
She works at BOOST. prolly her tee that she needs to wear to work.
empire23
post Jun 4 2009, 12:56 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 4 2009, 12:06 AM)
you give me the impression that you are like ash from evil dead.

hxc to the maxxxx!

chainsaw in a hand, sawed off in another and with the attitude to boot
When an Aussie says f*** you to you, the easiest way to be his friend is to likewise shout back, smile and take up his resulting offer to bum over at his place. Also all Aussies hate cops, except Aussie cops, you want to befriend an Australian? Start a topic on the police, i guarantee you'll be their mate in no time. It's like burning the Union Jack in the middle of Catholic Belfast while screaming "Burn you proddy cunts!" (a tip one of my irish customers gave me to making friends in Ireland)

TL;DR = If you want to make friends with Aussies not from the city, you'll have to be a big jerk, but a lovable one.

SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 4 2009, 01:06 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

i bet there are friendly one rite empire23
+3kk!
post Jun 4 2009, 01:11 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 4 2009, 12:56 AM)
When an Aussie says f*** you to you, the easiest way to be his friend is to likewise shout back, smile and take up his resulting offer to bum over at his place. Also all Aussies hate cops, except Aussie cops, you want to befriend an Australian? Start a topic on the police, i guarantee you'll be their mate in no time. It's like burning the Union Jack in the middle of Catholic Belfast while screaming "Burn you proddy cunts!" (a tip one of my irish customers gave me to making friends in Ireland)

TL;DR = If you want to make friends with Aussies not from the city, you'll have to be a big jerk, but a lovable one.
hahahhahaha

regardless you still sound like the bad ass, bad mouthing everything in vocal radius and having a good arsenal to boot

(i do mean the arsenal literally)

empire23
post Jun 4 2009, 01:12 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Jun 4 2009, 01:06 AM)
i bet there are friendly one rite empire23
Cops?

Nah, they're all dicks. I feel more comfortable with a gun in my house rather than with a cop patrolling outside. Useless cunts.

I was in Broadbeach having lunch on Sunday when i saw 6 cops surround 3 bikies who's only crime was parking in a loading zone. I was thinking, NBTD ah? Sure bikies aren't the best of folks, but there are times where the overreaction is just melampau.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 4 2009, 01:17 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 4 2009, 01:12 AM)
Cops?

Nah, they're all dicks. I feel more comfortable with a gun in my house rather than with a cop patrolling outside. Useless cunts.

I was in Broadbeach having lunch on Sunday when i saw 6 cops surround 3 bikies who's only crime was parking in a loading zone. I was thinking, NBTD ah? Sure bikies aren't the best of folks, but there are times where the overreaction is just melampau.
u are in sydney i think is the problem if is perth is more helpful smile.gif that is my thought not sure about others?

116 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » 

0.0196sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:05 PM