120 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

tommy81
post Mar 6 2009, 10:21 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 6 2009, 10:06 PM)
u got urself wrong twin perhaps?

other then that.. agreed with Ando and Scholes in CM and Rio partnering Jambuboy..

pss.. WAN.. thats the reason why SAF loan him away.. he trying to be Berbatov with those 'sarung tangan'  rolleyes.gif
fabio should at left n JOS at right! smile.gif fabio play left rafael play right!
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 6 2009, 10:30 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(tommy81 @ Mar 6 2009, 10:21 PM)
fabio should at left n JOS at right! smile.gif fabio play left rafael play right!
hmm.. u sure u quoted right person? hmm.gif sweat.gif
tommy81
post Mar 6 2009, 10:45 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 6 2009, 10:30 PM)
hmm.. u sure u quoted right person?  hmm.gif  sweat.gif
sorry mate!quote wrong person!he should know after read the post!i mean ming icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tommy81: Mar 6 2009, 10:49 PM
fookie
post Mar 7 2009, 12:46 AM

What?
622 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Mar 6 2009, 08:02 PM)
Caution, the way to go, is, Mr padaWan. Agree with you, I do. But wait, err... what white stuff on his ankle/socks? Please explain yourself!  rolleyes.gif
Vidic's looks > Ferdinand's looks anytime. I get orgasms when I see Vidic, I get laughter spasms when I see Ferdinand.

Anderson has a baby face la, Fletcher's too skinny to be in our best looking 11!

Anyway, I just wanted to share this little article with you guys:

that vida thingy was modified from the chuck norris website whistling.gif
ming2020
post Mar 7 2009, 12:47 AM

2,701 posts

Meh... Fabio is equally capable of playing RB. But agreed JOS shd take the RB slot.

Wingers ...? Nani on right, Park on left?

A 433 isn't too bad either... hmm.gif

iBen
JOS - Rio - Evns - Fabio
Gibson - Scho - Ando
Welbeck - Rooney - Nani

Ok, here's something to bring on the Sheep-cream.... wink.gif

This post has been edited by ming2020: Mar 7 2009, 12:52 AM
Wan
post Mar 7 2009, 01:55 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Hull's new sponsor next season.. well not actually sponsor but they decided to dedicate that space to Manucho who saved their season with that goal.

ming2020
post Mar 7 2009, 08:33 AM

2,701 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 7 2009, 01:55 AM)
Hull's new sponsor next season.. well not actually sponsor but they decided to dedicate that space to Manucho who saved their season with that goal.

hmm.gif

"The Legend" arrow pointing down .... towards schlong..? tongue.gif whistling.gif
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2009, 09:50 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

The legendary schlong. Beats everyone else's schlong.
TSalien2003
post Mar 7 2009, 10:43 AM

12,754 posts

No fresh injuries for cup tie

United have no new injury concerns ahead of the FA Cup quarter-final trip to Fulham on Saturday.

Sir Alex will take a 20-man squad to Craven Cottage with the manager confirming he will make changes to the side that won at Newcastle in midweek.

"It's an opportunity to keep the players' engines running," Sir Alex told reporters at his pre-match press conference. "They have all been applying themselves very well, so rotating the squad has been working well."

The Reds' boss also revealed that Gary Neville should be back in training next week, while Wes Brown and Rafael are making good progress with their recovery from injury.

"Wes needs a couple more weeks, but Gary may be back a bit sooner - hopefully he’ll be training with us again next week," said Sir Alex. "Rafael will be out for a little longer with a hairline fracture of his ankle."

United are returning to London for the second time in a week following last Sunday's Carling Cup final. With Wednesday's demanding trip to St James' Park sandwiched in between, Sir Alex is grateful to have been able to call upon a strong squad to freshen up his starting XI for the games.

"It certainly helps us to make changes," he said. "We played on a tiring pitch at Wembley, then we had to travel back home and up to the north-east, which itself can be exhausting.

"But there’s no doubt the changes helped and against Fulham hopefully they’ll help again."

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6628455

Fergie won't curb Ronaldo

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5016147,00.html

Van der Sar remains cautious

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5014780,00.html

Fergie supports Fifa plans

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5014687,00.html

This post has been edited by alien2003: Mar 7 2009, 11:01 AM
nizamhameed
post Mar 7 2009, 11:19 AM

6,437 posts

line up prediction for tonite

Foster
gary-rio-evans-fabio
park-gibson-fletcher-nani
berba-teveth
TSalien2003
post Mar 7 2009, 01:23 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Mar 7 2009, 11:19 AM)
line up prediction for tonite

Foster
gary-rio-evans-fabio
park-gibson-fletcher-nani
berba-teveth
Gary is still out smile.gif

The Reds' boss also revealed that Gary Neville should be back in training next week, while Wes Brown and Rafael are making good progress with their recovery from injury.

Eckersley to start as RB to protect JOS, our only RB at the moment?

This post has been edited by alien2003: Mar 7 2009, 01:24 PM
MyDevil
post Mar 7 2009, 01:43 PM

7,480 posts

I doubt Berbatov will start tonight. SAF will save him against Inter and Liverpool next week.

This post has been edited by MyDevil: Mar 7 2009, 04:42 PM
ming2020
post Mar 7 2009, 02:16 PM

2,701 posts

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Mar 7 2009, 01:43 PM)
I doubt Berbatov tonight. SAF will save him against Inter and Liverpool next week.
Sure hoping to see Roon and Tevez partnership again. Fletchinho shd be rested ahead of Milan, unless SAF plans to redeploy the Giggs+Fletch combo. My bet is for Scholes and Gibson and/or Ando in CM.
aboogee
post Mar 7 2009, 02:31 PM

1,090 posts

Be wary of tonights match.

United in imperious form, are only giving half ball to Fulham.

Factors to be taken note of, United are playing away. Roy Hodgsons team are on the up and arent exactly struggling in the league so are looking to play a full strength line up.

United lost out on the handicap at midweek, where -1.25 was the offer on the table, but the one goal margin meant that punters lost half their bet.

Hopefully we have a good game tonight, but the handicap suggests that it might be a tight one smile.gif

Kenvess
post Mar 7 2009, 04:27 PM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 6 2009, 09:45 PM)

Those white stuff really suits him.  drool.gif
new player for united? hmm.gif
yngwie
post Mar 7 2009, 04:29 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Mar 7 2009, 04:27 PM)
new player for united? hmm.gif
dude, he is already a legend at MU brows.gif
Kenvess
post Mar 7 2009, 04:40 PM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 7 2009, 04:29 PM)
dude, he is already a legend at MU  brows.gif
but on loan rite?
maxizanc
post Mar 7 2009, 05:02 PM

5,909 posts

I love team mate tales biggrin.gif

PATRICE EVRA'S TEAM-MATE TALES

United's flying French full-back spills the beans about his colleagues at Carrington...

Who's the best trainer? - Hmmm… Ji-sung Park. He’s full of energy and runs around just like he does in every game. He’s difficult to play against in training because sometimes you don’t know where he is and you lose him. One minute he’s behind you, the next he’s somewhere else... he’s like a ghost!

And the worst trainer?
- [Long pause] Oh, I know, Tony Strudwick, our fitness coach! [Laughs].

Who is your most intelligent team-mate? - That’s an easy one, Edwin van der Sar. He’s got a lot of experience and knows a lot about different things - he’s a very clever guy. He’s great to play alongside because he helps you with your positioning.

Who's the funniest player? - I’d say Nani. He’s a great guy, a strong player who always trains hard, but someone who also likes to have a laugh.

Who are the best and worst dressed players in the team? - I'm going to say Tomasz Kuszczak for best dressed. If he was still here I would have said Louis Saha for worst dressed but instead I’ll go for Tomasz Kuszczak, again! One day he’s the best dressed, the next day he’s the worst!

Who's got the best taste in music? - That’s easy - me! I like every type of music from R & B to hiphop to rock. I try to look after the music in the dressing room and keep everyone happy.

manutd.com
edvpc
post Mar 7 2009, 05:33 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

^^^ LoL so many player said Nani is the funniest player... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
akkmutd0711
post Mar 7 2009, 06:16 PM

188 posts

Hi guys, I have 1 home treble kit available for auction here in LYN, kindly do click on the link below and check it out.

Thanks, icon_rolleyes.gif

120 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0327sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:14 PM