291 Pages « < 245 246 247 248 249 > » Bottom

Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right

cloud8318
post Jul 12 2010, 09:35 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 12 2010, 05:16 PM)
if you have 3G handphone you can try put in the simcard to test the internet connection.
just try with my phone...same....look like network problem....need to call digi CS..... rclxub.gif
zer016
post Jul 13 2010, 11:57 AM

343 posts

I just subscribed DiGi broadband ytd and tis is what i get..
and the speed is so constant till now.. rclxms.gif

AT TAMAN CONNAUGHT, CHERAS.

lhooipg
post Jul 13 2010, 11:59 AM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(zer016 @ Jul 13 2010, 11:57 AM)
I just subscribed DiGi broadband ytd and tis is what i get..
and the speed is so constant till now..  rclxms.gif

AT TAMAN CONNAUGHT, CHERAS.

good..hope it will last..but I bet that you will noticed the different after 1 or 2 weeks later...hehehe....
zer016
post Jul 13 2010, 12:01 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 13 2010, 11:59 AM)
good..hope it will last..but I bet that you will noticed the different after 1 or 2 weeks later...hehehe....
lol.. why said so? >.<"
cloud8318
post Jul 13 2010, 01:37 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 13 2010, 11:59 AM)
what's u mean? hmm.gif
lhooipg
post Jul 13 2010, 01:40 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(zer016 @ Jul 13 2010, 12:01 PM)
lol.. why said so? >.<"
Coz that's what happen to me when I first sign up. During the 1st week was very good speed, then the following week showed sign of slow..then later later until...the speed is suck...even viewing youtube is like lagging. When the first time sign, they showed you viewing youtube very smooth one but not now. I'm going to cancel once my contract expired....
xavi5567
post Jul 13 2010, 01:43 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 13 2010, 01:40 PM)
Coz that's what happen to me when I first sign up. During the 1st week was very good speed, then the following week showed sign of slow..then later later until...the speed is suck...even viewing youtube is like lagging. When the first time sign, they showed you viewing youtube very smooth one but not now. I'm going to cancel once my contract expired....
wat u use as a modem? phone of usb modem? vewing youtube is laggy sometimes is not due to line.. is due to the video server.. hav u try other thing like download and web surfing?
lhooipg
post Jul 13 2010, 01:52 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 01:43 PM)
wat u use as a modem? phone of usb modem? vewing youtube is laggy sometimes is not due to line.. is due to the video server.. hav u try other thing like download and web surfing?
E1550 & nothing to do with my modem, its working perfectly, not sometime every time & almost everyday I try to view youtube but same lagging already. All I can said is they (DiGi) increased customer base but not their backend server capacity to handle large volume of users traffic....
xavi5567
post Jul 13 2010, 02:35 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

u force it on utms or dual mode?
lhooipg
post Jul 13 2010, 03:02 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 02:35 PM)
u force it on utms or dual mode?
On UTMS not dual mode...
xavi5567
post Jul 13 2010, 03:26 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 13 2010, 03:02 PM)
On UTMS not dual mode...
hmm.. tat odd.. maybe jus ur luck.. sometimes is location .. like my house , the moment i enter my building my line become zero.. but at outside surf smooth smooth nia..
lhooipg
post Jul 13 2010, 03:47 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 03:26 PM)
hmm.. tat odd.. maybe jus ur luck.. sometimes is location .. like my house , the moment i enter my building my line become zero.. but at outside surf smooth smooth nia..
I don't think its have anything to do with my luck, I believe if they (DiGi) initiative to improve their services it won't be happening at all. What is sooo frustrating is that at first all ISP promise you A service, then later drop to B,C,D,E & etc....AND none of them take the initiative to improve their services
momusu
post Jul 13 2010, 07:04 PM

~morning musume fanboy~
812 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 13 2010, 03:47 PM)
I don't think its have anything to do with my luck, I believe if they (DiGi) initiative to improve their services it won't be happening at all. What is sooo frustrating is that at first all ISP promise you A service, then later drop to B,C,D,E & etc....AND none of them take the initiative to improve their services
maybe that;s only you sweat.gif

for me, after one year also their service very consistent cool2.gif
cloud8318
post Jul 13 2010, 07:35 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 13 2010, 01:40 PM)
did u call digi SC and tell them ur problem....every time my BB having problem, i'll call CS, they always solve the problem for me thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Jul 13 2010, 07:35 PM
terradrive
post Jul 13 2010, 08:13 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jul 13 2010, 07:35 PM)
did u call digi SC and tell them ur problem....every time my BB having problem, i'll call CS, they always solve the problem for me thumbup.gif
Your connection ok already?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 13 2010, 08:56 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Hihi, any ideas if DiGi might reintroduce the Extreme Plan again?
cloud8318
post Jul 13 2010, 10:45 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 13 2010, 08:13 PM)
Your connection ok already?
problem solve yesterday....whole ipoh area or area around my place have network problem....yesterday totaly down...after an hour...the network back together solve the problem i'm facing past few days....

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Jul 13 2010, 08:56 PM)
Hihi, any ideas if DiGi might reintroduce the Extreme Plan again?
which are u refer.... hmm.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 14 2010, 02:01 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jul 13 2010, 10:45 PM)
problem solve yesterday....whole ipoh area or area around my place have network problem....yesterday totaly down...after an hour...the network back together solve the problem i'm facing past few days....
which are u refer.... hmm.gif
Last time got Extreme Plan what. thumbup.gif

Hihi, Anyone knows e mail of this guy?

Loh Keh Jiat Head Of Broadband, DiGi Telecommunications

I need to say something about the speed of DiGi Broadband. Has been a year since launch but only 1mbps the speed. When they going to increase the speed?
cloud8318
post Jul 14 2010, 02:50 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Jul 14 2010, 02:01 PM)
Last time got Extreme Plan what.  thumbup.gif

Hihi, Anyone knows e mail of this guy?

Loh Keh Jiat Head Of Broadband, DiGi Telecommunications

I need to say something about the speed of DiGi Broadband. Has been a year since launch but only 1mbps the speed. When they going to increase the speed?
can tell more about this Extreme Plan....cos i join digi BB only 2 month ++ sweat.gif

Actually...is 700kbps tongue.gif ..... for me digi current speed is ok..... if can incress speed and montly quota to 20-30GB thumbup.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 14 2010, 08:39 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jul 14 2010, 02:50 PM)
can tell more about this Extreme Plan....cos i join digi BB only 2 month ++  sweat.gif

Actually...is 700kbps tongue.gif ..... for me digi current speed is ok..... if can incress speed and montly quota to 20-30GB thumbup.gif
Tell you also no use liao, they DC already, rm188/month, 2mbps and above, limit 20GB. Last time got user here wanna loan their Extreme Plan sim thumbup.gif

291 Pages « < 245 246 247 248 249 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:45 PM